Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >
RE:Imagine !
by Anish Pillay on Feb 04, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
Hey U r sounding disgusting...Iam a non Maharashtrian but still respect them as we are living in Maharashtra for that matter I believe we shud always respect and try to follow the culture of the place we live in....and thats wat the right thing is...There is a mistake from both sides I believe....and in these fighting we forget we are Indians first then being a maharashtrian so stop this nonsense...people and growup

new messiah? not really
by sunilkumar mishra on Feb 04, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj thinks that he is the new messiah of the Maharastrians and desperately wants to have his fiefdom after the BalRaj, but mind u that world has moved a lot and in this age of globalisation when the whole world is becomimg one village it is so rediculous to woo the masses on the plank of blatant regionalism unless of course u donot have any other issue of importance to fight for people.Like Rome , Mumbai the dream city of India was not built in a day or by one race but by the sweat and toil by many peoples and races in all walks and aspects of lfe including the rickshawwalahs or gowlis or the menial workers apart from the mind workers. what raj is trying to bring out is highly dangerous for the country is one crude form of terrorism and savagery , barbarism and so highly deplorable and condemnable. Like in many fields , Mumbai filmdom , the bollywood, what it is today, owes a big fortune to Amitabh and his family, saying that he has not done anything is childish. Raj u donot have any sanity in your thinking, better wait for your downfall. as u wud be dismissed from your pedestal soon

sukalp
hyderabad

RE:new messiah? not really
by liesbuster on Feb 04, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
F.ck you north Indian b.stard. why don't you go back to your state do the same and why are you in mumbai. Your mother came...and slept with others to make money...you n.orth Indians are in breds of tribal afghans...get out of mumbai and die in your slums.

RE:new messiah? not really
by sunilkumar mishra on Feb 04, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
liebuster, ur outburst is borne out of your upbringing and barbaric cultural ethos ur bred in, so u r in the same league as your peers are including Rajs

Mumbai
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mumbai is not run by marathi....they are more in cleaning utensils at others residence as kaam wali bai and that makes them have inferiority complex they want everything for themselves without working hard....Just by saying maharashtra belongs to them does not mean they will kick others and try to get everything for free.....

Try to work hard and then talk about Marathi Manus...

RE:Mumbai
by chandan kumar on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
Raj likes people like you..thats the main motto of his statement.The old divide and rule policy. do not put foolish though about marathi people.only few % marathi involve in this incident but they want to divide the society and enjoy the power so please try to give good sense to marathi and non-marathi nad throw out the narrow minded RAJ thakre..

by Final Arbiter on Feb 04, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
they can't work ! Bengalis are considered to be lazy in their own states ! But they have acheived great heights while working outside ! These Raj types have neither achieved anything in state or outside ! I can not think of anyone worthy in recent memory. IF you consider past memory I can recall one Shivajee maharaj .... is there nobody worth remembering after him ???

RE:RE:Mumbai
by jatin on Feb 04, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
Ambedkar , Savarkar , tilak..i cant throw many names ...I ask you to throw atleast few from where you belong ...

by anil shinde on Feb 04, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
AND U R HOUSE AND WIFE RUNNED BYE MARATHI PEOPLE SAME WHOS U R THINKING TO WASH U R UTENSIL AS WELL TAKING CARWE OF U R WIFE AND SIS AND DOUGHT WHEN EVER THEY WANT...............SO DONT SAY THAT THEY DIDNT TAKE CARE THATS WHY U R SAFE AND DONT FOEGT 1992 WHERE U ALL BULSHIT ARE IN THE HOUSE AND WE THE PEOPLE ARE SAVE U R LIFE AND WIFES.
U BULLSHIT WHAT DO U THINK U R SELF U GO FROM MUM WHO CARE WE CAN RUN BETTER THEN U

by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
Gathi bhau from call center....learn how to write a sentence corretly them post comments

by jatin on Feb 04, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
anil and lies buster please dont abuse other indian communnities ... this guy "Final Arbiter" may well be bagladeshi pr pakistani ..

by anil shinde on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
thios guju bhabhi r sleeping with kaamwala matrathi people what r u thinking u r self u m.........fk.

dont worry i will also takle care if u are not able to u r wife and sis

by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
Gathi join a kindergarden first your English sucks

keep quiet
by Parag Dange on Feb 04, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink 

jayagi u keep quiet. b4 this u had also made statement against Sonia Gandhi family and then ur husband regreted b4 media.

silly
by TARIQUE ZAHIDI on Feb 04, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakre grow up.,., dont wait for others to do something.,., if you r so sensitive about maharashtra start doing something meaningful for ur people dont expect from others.,.,.and by the way Maharashtra is not ur personal property.,.it belongs to all of us Indian.,.,

RE:silly
by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
Why are you blaming to rak thakare ,
as for as the comments by Rja Thakare Consenrned , he is cent percent right , if your owns lans of your native, Your leader are having the ability to give you two times foods, dafe drinking water , peaceful life then first blame them,
have they have the ability to provide the things then there is no need to get feer of this thingsm
think poositive, some time opponenants give you a meanigfull message if you think coolely,
Why these all pepople of Assam Orissam Bihar UP MP, Zarkhand are leaving ther native is only beacuse of Lack peace, Failure of the respective govrenement to provide employment facility to these all, providing basic facility to these can become more difficult than balamming to raj thakare m for these all politician , if you really feel taht it is humaliting to you all please be possitive and and ask for your respected state government to establish such situation cause of which these all people can stay with there owns peaople and will such wuestion willnot arise

by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
There was an arrangements made at the time of Independence for you all first , have you forget it ,

by D C Shaikh on Feb 04, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
jai hind jai maharastra

Bloody corrupt scion of Thakeray clan
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 04, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What can you accept from such illiterate politicians or so called leaders? They themselves have nothing for the state/country except expoliting the masses and accumulating huge wealth (it is not a secret about Raj, he is a bloody power broker).

Mumbai is made by us, the outsiders and without us it will not be able to survive even for a day. Right from day-to-day life to the business houses, everthing is run and controlled by outsiders and even 100 Raj Thakerays can not change it. Whatever entities are controlled by politicians, are heavily corrupted (Municipal Corporations are glaring example). The day is not far many well known industries will be shifted to neighboring states due to such incidents and corrupt practices in Mumbai.

RE:Bloody corrupt scion of Thakeray clan
by Gautam Save on Feb 04, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
What do you mean by Mumbai is made by us outsiders.... If you outsiders are such a gr8 entrepreneurs then why dont ya try n turn PATNA or LUCKNOW or ALAHABAD or any other city into MUMBAI? The fact remains that MUMBAI is MUMBAI because of the people of mumbai. And now the infrastructure of this gr8 city is stretched to its limits by these uncivilized outsiders. who are here just to earn n not to live. People shud really live here and belong here not just earn n use the money to spend in their states. Why no one had objected to Gujjus in mumbai. cuz they have made it their HOME and not just a place to stay and do the GANDAGI.

by R K Reddy on Feb 04, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
There is nothing like outsider. Mumbai is a part of India. Everyone has equal right over it. These ghatis can go and screw themselves.

by Deepak on Feb 04, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink
They are, actually.

by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
Mr. R.K. Reddi,
Please let me know what will be your reaction if someone from maharashtra will come to states and start such types of thing like Mulla Mulayam, Amarsinghm BaMby Azzami, what will be the reaction of these ?

hmmm
by R K Reddy on Feb 04, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is what happens when we breed a militant society.

RE:hmmm
by R K Reddy on Feb 04, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink
Why bring a dead man in between ?

by anil shinde on Feb 04, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
ha ager shivaji nahi toho to tu bi kat bulla hota aur teri biwiw aur maa kote pe hoti

how dare u talk abut shivaji

by Anish Pillay on Feb 04, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
Oye!!..Spunker baba u idiot have some respect for the great person like Shivaji Maharaj....idiot people like you shud be hanged who doesnt have any respect for our historical leaders....

RE:RE:hmmm
by anita bhalekar on Feb 04, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
Your knowledge is poor about Shivaji. Go to Pakistan and stay there.You are germs from Pakistan

by Indian on Feb 04, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
No doubt that Mumbai belongs to every Indian.
Raj Thakre is doing absolutely wrong and he is one of those stupid politicians. that does give you right to criticize Shivaji. You better control your language. Lets learn to respect people. Read histroy before trusting james laine.

Same treatment for people of Maharashtra
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The same treatment should be given to all marathi all over india who are residing in other states.

Not a single common marathi has come out against Raj saheb...their silence means they are supporters of whatever is happening in Maharashtra.

How will they behave if same treatment is melted to people who are maharashtrian and kicked out of other states, they are also eating upon the jobs of people of AP, TN, Karnataka, Delhi, West Bengal and other states.

We claim to be moving close to US of A. but look at the way we conduct overselves we still fight in the name of Religion, Caste, state and what not.....

RE:Same treatment for people of Maharashtra
by Final Arbiter on Feb 04, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
first of all deport that lady sitting pretty in the rashtrapati bhavan in delhi

by ramji on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
dont curse maratis.i am not from maharastra.if u go thru indian history it is maratas who stood for hindus against mogals and britishers.if at u are there today it is bcoz of the them.read history desai u will change yourself

RE:RE:RE:Same treatment for people of Maharashtra
by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
exctaly right desai might be nown as desilva

by Sanjeev Gupta on Feb 04, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
Hello bloke, "Not a single common marathi has come out against Raj saheb...their silence means they are supporters of whatever is happening in Maharashtra."...how did u assume this. Do you expect the common man to come and fight against those hooligans.

by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
Mr Desai dont forget we are peace loving people
Employment history - 30% SuratValasad, Vapi, Navasari, Vadodra is of maharashtrialm viz vaersa same or more % of rajasthanis/gujaratis are leaving in maharashtra, why there not envolved in such activities like bhayyas/annas,
they are become part of locla culture, adopted there culture without disturbing leaving/forgotting there culture, canyou see such things , just make trip of maharashtra and gujarat and rajasthan the you will understand?

by R K Reddy on Feb 04, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink
Shame on you. Dividing the nation.

by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
Who is dividing the nation is very clear.....kicking people on road who are working as daily wage worker from Bihar and UP in the name of Marathi manus.....India is a free country and does not belong to any political party

attack on bacchans' residence...........
by Prince Aniston on Feb 04, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Saharukhh khan khusss huaa.............

salaman khaan bhis khuss huaaa..........

RE:attack on bacchans' residence...........
by Muneer on Feb 04, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
Prince, you Khan's use and throw pan.

RE:attack on bacchans' residence...........
by Final Arbiter on Feb 04, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink
aur tu apne ghar mein ghuss gayaa ! LOL

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >