Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >
What is Election commision doing?
by Anand Krish on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The very reason why Raj takrey is doing this is to garner votes. Only When such such fruits are denied he and people like him will learn lessons. EC should derecognize his party and prevent him from contesting/campaigning in any elections. That will teach him and others a lesson.

Also why is income tax not going after him? Where did he get so much money to buy Rs.500 crore Kohinoor mills? From where he got money to buy fleet of imported cars?

RE:What is Election commision doing?
by Sun on Feb 04, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Well said.

Raj is correct !!
by kailas shah on Feb 04, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Mumbai city is getting more and more dirt everyday from states like Bihar and UP. If we dont stop it today then It will be too late tomorrow. All gujarati's are with Raj ....the Bihari dirt needs to be cleaned.

RE:Raj is correct !!
by prashant gaurav on Feb 04, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
Make rule.
Birahi will stay in bihar.
UPwaale will stay in UP.
Gujraati wil stay in Gujraat.
so Mr. Kailas is it what you want.

by dd on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
then you should die....

RE:RE:Raj is correct !!
by Rahul on Feb 04, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
my dear friend, there is no one in this earth who is AMAR.... he has to die one day

by ramji on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
put khan name in the last just before u die at least u will get 72 virgins

by prashant gaurav on Feb 04, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
bhiya last msg bahut decent likh diya maine. ab to es kailas ki m... b.. karne ka man hai.
saale gujju. ye raj thakre ne kya tere ko apna .. diya hai kya. bho..ke agar pure desh ne tumhe khader khader ke wapas gujraat pahuncha diya to saale apan sona chandi ke apne gaay bhaison ko pehnana.

by craig drozario on Feb 04, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
Why don't Gujarati's go back to Gujarat.

Are you not a migrant too?

by mukul gupta on Feb 04, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
great , so you are going to Join.

by ABHISHEK VERMA on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
kailash bhaiya,
70 crore population hai bihar ,up ,MP ,RAJSTHAN ,PUNJAB , ORRISA ,HARYANA ,GUJRAT [ HINDI SPEAKING KA } ,RAJ KE CHAMCHE ,TUM DONO DESHDROHI HO , AUR MINORITY ME HO ISLIYE KUM BOLO.
RAJ AUR TUM DONO DIRT HO.

by Rahul on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
Mr. Kailash,

Now their is a Match between Maharashtrian v/s Biharis & UP.

After that
it will me match between between Maharashtrian v/s Gujaratis

then where u will be ?

by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Without people from other states Mumbai will be only known for Wada Pao and Junka Bhakar

by Rahul on Feb 04, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
have u read....

the roti u eat, is being processed at Bhaiya Floor Mill,

U r not insulting Bhaiyas. U R Insulting that Roti which u feed and ur family too.

Think IT....

by TheThinkingHindu on Feb 04, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
shah saaheb I believe you forgot the blood bath between Maharashtrians and Gujrati during post independence days. Please refer to books and clean up your memories. Bhaiyyas harm nobody. Neither Gujrati's nor Marathis. Go and checkout Kanpur, you will find lot's of Marathis there.

by nishant srivastava on Feb 04, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
Abbe dikra,

Tere bapu ki Sena walon ne pungi bajayee thi, now you are just surviving because you pay HAFTA to those Sena men.

Those Sena walas fight with north Indian because they want to control the labourers, who are big vote bank, but the day they %u201CManus%u201D working as employee think they should own business they will Kick out you and you bapu out of Mumbai%u2026.fir bolna JAI mAHARASthra !!

by PACL SYSTEM on Feb 04, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
WHAT IF THE SAME TREATMENT METED OUT IN OTHER STATES TO MAHARASTRIAN,GUJRATIS ETC. WHAT IF THE SAME TREATMENT METED OUT TO INDIAN IN USA,CANADA ETC.

by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
Why are you writing such statement, these people do not have brain to understand such statement...

Not a single marathi leader or common man has condemed this act...

Leaders and others are playing politics and common man are actually enjoying it thinking they will take the things held by others

by Do gooder on Feb 04, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
Sorry man, there are very less No. of marathi people who venture out of Maharashtra. Lazy and like to be in cocoons.

by abhijeet singh on Feb 04, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
its better that you communal gujus keep your mouth shut. Better you poke your nose into your communal state. Bihar is proud for not witnessing a single communal riot in last 15 years

by Money on Feb 04, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
Are any bhaiyas left in bihar to fight? Go back to your states otherwise ur wives will be enjoyed by neighbours as usual and bhiaya distributes sweets in mumbai for becoming a father.

by Hemant on Feb 04, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
My dear gujju Bhai, I think u r not aware of the fight between Gujjus and Maharashtrians taking this cosmopolitan city Mumbai during the very time of independence , U were all fighting with Maharashtrians to make Mumbai ur capital city ... but fortunately it came to Maharashtrians.So brush up knowledge before making any comment influenced with the very stink of regionalism. It's all a matter of time .

SHiv Sena and the likes
by on Feb 04, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink 

Well, you need to uproot and cast away the seed that is Bal Thackarey, who has been fanning communal violence in India over the years then all others will fall in place.

The police have no guts to arrest the big fish, the smaller fish will multiply.

RE:He (in fact we all) is angry at UP and Bihar only
by Anand Krish on Feb 04, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Because Biharis are hard working and entrepreneria. Others are jealous of them - other lazy buggers who loath to work but feed on by spreading hate.

RE:He (in fact we all) is angry at UP and Bihar only
by abhijeet singh on Feb 04, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
its because BIharis can do anything anywhere. and the best they are in is at catching people's imagination. over the decade Biharis did not study and that is why they are dominating kind of Job their education is letting them. the next GeN of Bihari are studying and working hard wait another 10 years and then see our dominance. We are the one who built mauritius. We will BUILD A NEW INDIA

Modi is main cu;lprit
by on on Feb 04, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink 

He first started dividing INdia into Gujjus and non Gujjus, Hindu vs Muslim...Modi and Thackerays are two sides of the same coin. Go to any industry in Gujarat, it can't run without South Indian brains or North Indian labour. Both Modi and Thackerays must be dumped into the Gulf Coast.

Reality
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People from maharashtra compare Pratiha Patil with Abdul Kalam.....these people have done more damage to India them helping india..

Sab kuch free me chaheye..ghati bhau logo ko

RE:Reality
by kunaal gaikwad on Feb 04, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
Mr. Desai, it seems that you carry a serious chip on your shoulder about Maharashtrians. I also assume that you are a Gujarati.
While one does not necessarily agree with the Thackerays' brand of politics, please do not paint an entire set of people with the same brush. Admittedly, Maharashtrians lack in the business acumen of people of other states, notably Gujarat. But, dont forget that it is because these 'ghatis' toiled in your forefathers' mills and other trades,that people from your state enjoy the prosperity in Mumbai.
Don't unnecessarily villify an entire community because of the actions of a politician whose antecedents are questionable!!

talk about development
by sudhir saxena on Feb 04, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Raj, You are mistaken. Why dont you talk about the developement which is slowing down in Mumbai. Why Police and Municipals are becoming so corrupt. Why a road or a flyover takes 3-4 years to complete. Please raise a issue of development of Mumbai and India, not the migration. Migration helps development. You are sick Raj, you dont know economics and politics either. You ar well wet behind the tears..

RE:talk about development
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Feb 04, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
Hey Raj-would you like Maharastrians targeted all over India? Is that your aim? Let god give you some sense young man. Soldiers die for their country and not for any state. If you have not yet read about brave youngsters dieing in the defence of their country start reading about them and learn. Do not sit in that safe pedestal of yours and preach hatred.

RE:talk about development
by avinash on Feb 04, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
Why your brethren were not able to develop Bihar? Why employment opportunities were not created in your state? We also would have been very happy to work in Ranchi or Patna if proper infrastruture, civic amenities were created. You people should realise this thing before criticizing Raj Thakrey.

RAJ is fool
by amit kumar singh on Feb 04, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj need to go school again and learn properly this time that INDIA has 27 States and one of among them is Maharashtra and mumbai is capital of it. So WE ALL ARE INDIAN FIRST and this is only our caste and religion,
Please dont devide INDIAN on the basis of some manmaid caste for your political milage.

RE:RAJ is fool
by liesbuster on Feb 04, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
F.cking Singh...low class arab tribal...go back to your slums in UP, MP and Bihar:)

RE:RAJ is fool
by Rajendra Nigam on Feb 04, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
just to clear up ur facts lobster.... majority of marathis in bbay just form the lower middle class.. and earn their salaries by workin for the richer "outsiders"... alll tht you are proud of in bombay... was built by "outsiders" ... wht bombay is without "outsiders" is macchi market..

Raj Thakre grow up.,
by netcom sullia on Feb 04, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink 

Raj Thakre grow up.,., dont wait for others to do something.,., if you r so sensitive about maharashtra start doing something meaningful for ur people dont expect from others.,

Raj Takrey is a selfish evil man
by Anand Krish on Feb 04, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He has amassed wealth while he was in Shiv sena . He has bought Kohinoor mills costing Rs.500 crores he owns a fleet of imported cars. What has he done for poor marathi farmers committing suicide in Maharashtra ?
A selfish evil man

RE:Raj Takrey is a selfish evil man
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
His contribution is creating tension and kicking poor people...Call all local Marathi manus at sivaji park teach them how people from other states are eating up their job...make them demolish govt property in the name of growth....

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >