Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >
The sick Hitler mentality people
by C Blue on Feb 04, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink 

People supporting Hitler%u2019s mentality should also remember what happened to Hitler himself and how he is remembered today with disgust.

What is the Govt doing.
by Sun on Feb 04, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why is the govt silent.Is it because they dont like the Bachans.This moron & his Uncle the old bandicoot should have been shot dead long back.These are a curse on this country. These guys are similar to MK of TN who whip up regionalism whenever they feel their position is going down.

RE:What is the Govt doing.
by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
Dint forget these maratha and gujarathi Lions , your families become safe in india,never forget the bombblast, Godhra Kanda

Pakistan to ISI: Mere pas Raj Thakeray hai??????????
by Prince on Feb 04, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakeray hai to Desh me waise hi Dange fasad ki kami nahi Rahegi......wah mere Sher toone ek minute me Hanste khelte Hindustan me Aag Laga di .......ISI aur Pakistan to Jobless ho gaye..????????? Toone INDIA ko akhirkar.........Maratha,UP,BIhar,Tamil me tod diya.............BUT WHERE IS MY BELOVED INDIA????????IS INDIA HAS LOST??????

RE:Pakistan to ISI: Mere pas Raj Thakeray hai??????????
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
India and Indian word does not exist in Marathi dictionary...it is only Maharashtra and Marathi

by prashant gaurav on Feb 04, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
aap support men hai ki vorodh men.

by Rahul on Feb 04, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
GREAT YAR......

by BaBu Raj on Feb 04, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
Ek Dum Sahi...

sali vote bank ki jindagi pe lanat ho!!!!

Reality Check
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink 

Our Leaders from Shiv Sena have never ever taken up a morcha on bribery, underworld, development....by they feel proud in kicking poor labors in the name of marathi pride....

Now your in media limelight Raj. Stop the nonsense.
by sachin ojha on Feb 04, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amitabh has not done anything for Mumbai. But Raj has done, he has divided the people of Mumbai, spread the voilence, led his goons beat poor people who work hard to earn their living.
If he is so keen to do some good thing for Mumbai or Maharashtra, he should stop such provokative statements and should let the youth earn their living by doing hard work rather than making them act like terrorists. He hates Chhath Pooja, so he hates God SUN and if he hates North Indians so he hates Lord Ram, Krishna, Ganesha and Buddha (coz all of them were UPites or Biharis).
I wish only one thing that media should not hype such foolish statements by a C grade politician, who does not even know how to speak with media, how to talk about his fellow collegues etc. He knows only one thing Phoot Daalo aur RAJ karo.

May god bless all of them and give them some human characteristics.

RE:Now your in media limelight Raj. Stop the nonsense.
by Jayprakash Uma Shanker Shukla on Feb 04, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
Yes i am agree with u. If he want to Real Nav Nirman Of Maharashatra then he use his money to serve them to poor Former who is dieing due to Roji Roti in Maharashtra. But he just want to develop his position & want to come by this in Parliament & earn money by fake contract as he is doing one construction who knows its legal or ellegal.

I think the politician r using the tricks of Angrej.

O angrej jinhe Bapuji ne bhagaya, Netaji ne haraya aur uske bad unke rules ko khatm karke Dr. Ambedkarji ne naya Hind kanun banay.

Salam un Taman Krantikary ko karo jo kisi prant ko nahi desh ko bachana chahte the. Aise Raj kitne aye aur gaye aur kitne ayenge aur chale jayenge par Hamara Hindosta Hamesa Rahega.

Jai Hind

by mukul gupta on Feb 04, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
Dear Sachin r u confirm raj is C grade. Please don't insult C grade politician .

by Aadi Manav on Feb 04, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
Hey Gujju, Preach this to your Narendra Modi who tored apart the stomachs of Pregnanat women during post-Godhra riots.
Majority of the Marathis are supporting Raj Thackrey as he has stood for the cause of Marathi People.
The people from Up 7 Bihar come to Mumbai & Maharashtra and because of these filthuy people Mumbai has turned into a stnking toilet.
Can you justify why the Railway posts in Mumbai are filled only with candidates from bihar? Is it not injustice? Are there no local candidate available from Mumbai?
I think what happened in Mumbai Y'day was the reaction to the hegemony of North Indians & their idiot politicians like Amarsingj,Mulayam & Lalu.
Your Narendra Modiji preaches the same Action-Reaction theory isn't it?
Jai Maharashtra

RE:RE:Now your in media limelight Raj. Stop the nonsense.
by Jayprakash Uma Shanker Shukla on Feb 04, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
Aadi Manav i want to clear u tht if u have ability then go & get selected in Railways, Navi's, Army's & many other govt post. But for that u have to pass certain exam & interview which conducted. If North Indian r pass tht then why r u jeolus about tht just except it tht u people r dont have ability. I think while doing this think & demanding for quota; u people have to do one thing tht go & study more & increase your General Knowledge & be selected all Marathi in railway by compitition we dont have problem.

I want to remind u tht in BEST there is 99% Marathi's we never demanded for quota in that co then why u people sick quota for every place.
This so that u r not capable & u want tht ur govt will give job in ur doorstep.

Sorry its not possible in India try in other country..............

I think u forget tht we r Indian & we have to say first Jai Hind Not Jai Maharashtra.

We r first Indian then Marathi, Gujrati, Marwadi, Kannad, Tamil, Panjabi, Bangali, Bihari & Utter Bhartia

JAI HIND

JAI HINDOSTA

IT's A STUNT by Amar
by Sachin T on Feb 04, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The attack on Amitabh's residence is a stunt directed by AmraSingh - the cunning politician. How come he came to know beforehand about the plan? Was ther any Aakashwani or what??!! OR Sonia Gandhi is having any hand in this too :)??

Its a plan by Jaya (Bachchan Not JayaPrada)jointly with Mulayam & Amar. No new gimmick by these politicians.

Come on think afresh you thick skinned policians!! Rise above the polics & think in the favour of the nation.

RE:IT's A STUNT by Amar
by mukul gupta on Feb 04, 2008 11:01 AM  Permalink
I think u are right. they can do any thing.

Two Motor cyclist
by Antim Jadhav on Feb 04, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I just saw the visual on tv news channel and would like to ask the media that why didn't they go after the motorcyclist and asked them from whose party they were so that the cloud would have been clear instead of coming to conclusions that they were MNS activists

RE:Two Motor cyclist
by Rahul on Feb 04, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
dear all, by destroying a TAXI and hearting a TAXI Driver, is really very appreciated done by the _???_ party.

hearting POOR SAMOSA Wala, remarkable Job Did by the party.

Great JOB ?

Think yar... u should be ashamed...what a standards....

by ramji on Feb 04, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
it is shooting of new film ao amitab.noting special

by abhijeet singh on Feb 04, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
100% tere jaisaa koi ghaati hoga

by kailas shah on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
Abhijeet Singh jaisa Bhikari Hoga !!

Gathi = Inferiority Complex
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bala Babu has 5000 Crores and Raj bhau has 2500 Crores....Only God can help Gathi people

RE:Gathi = Inferiority Complex
by Money on Feb 04, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
God bless all kathiavadi (vagri) sandas saf karnewale.

by Aadi Manav on Feb 04, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink
Hey Ganda,

Sundarabai na Hole Ma Tamaro Palkhiwalano Tok Chey

Two gujj women went to a 'Pani-pooriwala' Bhaiyaa telling him 'Bhaiyya ..Maney Chat...Aney Ragdo'
Hhahahahahhahah heehehehehheehh

RE:RE:Gathi = Inferiority Complex
by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Check at your home...bhaiya is getting you a younger brothers

by Antim Jadhav on Feb 04, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
Don't Worry my friend, God has helped "MARATHI PEOPLE" in the form of Mr.Bal Thackerey & Mr.Raj Thackerey.

by mukul gupta on Feb 04, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
great your future is safe.

by ketan Desai on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
They have taken you people 100's of year back...and don't forget they it might happen to you people as well in other states...In stead of having sympathy for poor people even educated mass like you support these bas leaders

Actual culprits
by Pyare Mohan on Feb 04, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu prasad yadav
Mulayam singh yadav
MAYAWATI

These people have stalled industrial progress in up and bihar.SO the result is migration

RE:Actual culprits
by dd on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
tamilnadu is far better than any other states...here all type of people live prosperously... follow the tamil mentality...

RE:RE:RE:Actual culprits
by abhijeet singh on Feb 04, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
Chennai mein HINDI bolo to shayad tumhara MURDER ho saktaa hai. no one wants to go to chennai.

RE:Actual culprits
by narendra reddy on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
but what abt ur language daa..we dont want to learn ur language when we r there....u shudn't force ur language on everyone who comes to ur state n start respecting languages of neighbouring states...and also stop having the feeling that ur language n movies are greater than anyone else's in this universe..coz its justur feeling

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >