Raj thakray targeted Bihar & up people. This is regionalism. He is targeting because they are non Marathi. But his problem is also for Chat Puja. Chat Puja is performed by Hindus. And at least any Hindu can not disobey their gods. This proves that Raj Thakray is not Hindu. Is it true?
india is a free country. people can invest whereever they please. millions of mahrastrians invest in various states and various countries. is raj thackrey going to have problem with tatas investing in bengal or in england? this is so stupid. well, it is shivsena.
RE:there is nothing wrong with maharastrians investing in another state
by dams dams on Feb 04, 2008 12:02 PM Permalink
yes man but the menality of these bhayyas can not provide security and infrastucture to these industrialiest ex. Nandigram, it is dirty politician ? Mera ghar ganda mat karo haum dusare ghar me (Mumabi/Maharsahtra me ja ke gandagii karege" Just go through any any Bihari/Up/Zarkhannd/MP Labour Colony you will find an example of the worst part of india
RE:Maharashtra is Not BHAIYYA RASHTRA..
by amit shah on Feb 04, 2008 11:36 AM Permalink
maharashtra is just part of INDIA..and we all are indian..why you wann creat a boarder betn the states of INDIA...r u true india!!jub ghar me hai gaddar tujh jaise to bahar walo ki kya jarurat hai!! GOD gives chance to every person live anywhere..and if u have guts then go outside of mumbai..and earn good money then u got here..if u have guts then prove urself as indian not a maharashtrian...
RE:Maharashtra is Not BHAIYYA RASHTRA..
by ABHISHEK VERMA on Feb 04, 2008 11:43 AM Permalink
ABE MINORITY CHUP KAR , AUR BHARAT MATA KI JAI BOL YA COUNTRY SE BAHAR BHAG
First he was royally disowned and thrown out of Shiv Sena when he had already assumed to succeed Bal Thackrey.To rub salt Uddhav was promoted out of nowhere ..In desperation MNS was formed and now after loosing shabbily in last elections when people just ignored him he is trying to create an identity for him ,and he won't mind even its a mistaken one .What better way than to incite violence in anyway possible as it definitely will help him to mobilise some misguided youths.He is becoming desperate to register himself come whatever may .Best way to do away him is to ignore him .It hurts the attention seekers most , which is what he is at the best . One simply can't wish away 10 million of populace however they dislike .Rather he should come with constructive efforts which will require lot of hard work,discipline and most important sustained effort of generating values which he is incapable of .So resort to publicity gimmicks ..Just ignore..
RE:Raj Thakre ji is speaking in the interest of whole Maharastra whether anybody like it or not.
by HIGRAPH on Feb 04, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
My country comes first before your state.
RE:RE:Raj Thakre ji is speaking in the interest of whole Maharastra whether anybody like it or not.
by RKT on Feb 04, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
RAJ THAKREY IS RAT - HAVE GUTS TO SPEAK AGAINST DAWOOD....SHAKEEL...ETC...
RAJ PANT MEIN SHIT KAR DETA HAI INKA NAAM SUNTE HI.
RE:Raj Thakre ji is speaking in the interest of whole Maharastra whether anybody like it or not.
by HIGRAPH on Feb 04, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
Dear Mr. RB
by RKT on Feb 04, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
Great you support Raj Thakrey, Yand you mean to say there are no poor people in Maharshtra, Farmers do not committ suicide, no Marathi poor hawkers, no marathi beggers, None from Maharashtra foes out to take job any where in India, people Telgi a marathi anti nationalist, Dawood and ISI man a Marathi....and look Marathi is lecturing...Huh...shame on you Marathi antinationals.
You people do not have manners - Come to Lucknow we will teach you with politeness. You people have psychatric problem, dirty kind - Come to UP we have pyschi hospitals to treat you free. Also come we will teach you public harmoney...You will not hear news that people from other states killed in thse states...
China has quitely overtaken us and we here are fighting over petty issues since some selfish and corrupt politicians don't want to let go of a chance of raising an issue ( in this case a non issue )to win over the people for a couple of votes.
RE:Regional issues religious ones are passe
by Peter Parker on Feb 04, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
chinese dont have bhaiyyas in there. Give them UP and Bihar, then see how the chinese progress is derailed..
Hey Guys..why do U want to comment on this silly Raj..he is a total waste. Just unplugging issues.. a Bachcha !! His politics will die a natural death soon...
What Raj is doing in Maharastra and Shiv sena did earlier in Maharastra will be worse done by Lalu, Paswan, Maya and Mulayam in their state had they felt that migrant of other places are becoming political threat to their intresest in Bihar and UP.Even NCP supports the RaJ because it is basically a regional party. Samaj wadi party and earlier Maya venturing in to maharastra can not be digested by other regional parties.Now it is time for election commission to initiate that regional parties shouls not be allowed to promote political activity in other states else they should register as national parties with all India representation in Apex party body.How can one accept that UP and Bihari has more then hundredseats in loksabha and they now grab the seats in other states as well. Their should be some mechanism worked out to stop this faul play.Constitution is wriongly been exploited by Bihari and UP. How can Maya/Mulayam be leader of Maharastraians her politics is based on north Indian migrats.Raj is as bad as Amar/Bal/Lalu/Paswan/ maya/Sharad power.