RE:dear all maharashtrian's
by ezekielrage on Feb 04, 2008 09:58 AM Permalink
Jai Maharashtra. Jai Shivaji. Go back where you came from. Try to make your own state better.
RE:dear all maharashtrian's
by virendra singh on Feb 04, 2008 10:29 AM Permalink
kabhi apni life bharat mata ki jay bola hai .u know who was shivaji ....ki aise hi ntao ki tarah cry kar rahe ho ....comedy...mr...jo ye bol rahe ho .... i dont think an educated person can tell like this ...and i think u r only a maharastrian not an indian..telling like this .i think u maharastra people r too much frustated that people from north r getting successin whole india ...u know why most of PM r from UP amd north because they dont think for their state ..they think for whole india and they r true indian ...they dont have conserve thinking lkiu u people ...........
In my opinion this is not good for India in future.What will happen if all the states in India will start the same thing in future?Believe me India will be again divided into small states like UP, Bihar, Karnataka, WB etc.
If Raj Thakre is crying like a baby that UP and Bihar ppl should return to their states. But my question is lets all ppl of UP and Bihar returns to their states, then will all marathis will get work in Mumbai? Will they work like sabji bechna, Tabela chalana , hotal chalana?
I am agree that UP and Bihar government should try to improve the infrastructure in their own state so that most of the ppl should get the job in their own state and our marathi brothers feel good in Mumbai.
Believe me condition of each state won't be same as it is. It can turn in future suppose if Marathis will go in any other state for work just think how will be they treated?
Let's see what happenes in future but after this UP and Bihar government will try to do the development in their state so that ppl can get job in their own state.
Thanks God Raj Thackeray is not Bihari, else I would have to be ashamed. His example gives me an idea how childish and hypocritical Maharashtrians are in general and what capabilities Marathi politians have. A Bihari would never question a fellow countrymen's religious beliefs. Like Raj Thackeray wants Bihari to go back home, the foreign countries USA, UK should deport all Marathis to their home place. All maharashtrians in USA/Europe should convert into Christianity as a proof that they respect and have adopted themselves to the local culture.
RE:Thanks God Raj Thackeray is not Bihari
by ezekielrage on Feb 04, 2008 09:59 AM Permalink
Jai Maharashtra. Jai Shivaji. Go back where you came from. Try to make your own state better. :P
RE:RE:Thanks God Raj Thackeray is not Bihari
by tomar sachin on Feb 04, 2008 10:10 AM Permalink
can u go back to , where you came from ? ur mom's hol* ? reply kar na Hemant ki baat ka, bakwas kyun shuru kar di, agar itna hi intelligent hai to bata sare Marathi wapas kyun nahi aa jate US,UK se, this is the problem with u guys that when u don't have any thing to reply u start Jai Maharashtra, Jai Shivaji, and Listen Shivaji is not ur helo, he belonged to this country and we all worship him
RE:RE:RE:Thanks God Raj Thackeray is not Bihari
by tomar sachin on Feb 04, 2008 10:11 AM Permalink
can u go back to , where you came from ? ur mom's hol* ? reply kar na Hemant ki baat ka, bakwas kyun shuru kar di, agar itna hi intelligent hai to bata sare Marathi wapas kyun nahi aa jate US,UK se, this is the problem with u guys that when u don't have any thing to reply u start Jai Maharashtra, Jai Shivaji, and Listen Shivaji is not only ur hero, he belonged to this country and we all worship him
RE:Thanks God Raj Thackeray is not Bihari
by ezekielrage on Feb 04, 2008 10:25 AM Permalink
Thanks God Laloo Prasad is not Marathi, else I would have to be ashamed. His example gives me an idea how childish and hypocritical Biharis are in general and what capabilities Bihari politians have.
RE:dear all maharashtrain's
by sandeep gavade on Feb 04, 2008 10:08 AM Permalink
Go and see in bihar the status of castisiom.See how the low caste people are treated there then teach the maharastrians
What is the contribution of Raj Thackeray for maharastra. He only sucked the blood of marathis and wants a chair made of bones of marathis and polished with the blood of others
RE:Raj Thackeray contribution (?)
by sandeep gavade on Feb 04, 2008 10:09 AM Permalink
Every politician is doing the same thing so nothing new its thr job
RE:Raj Thackeray contribution (?)
by archana nair on Feb 04, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
Kumar do u know who started shiv udyog sena it was raj for the poor people where they can fill there forms and if any vacany anywhere like drivers fitters anything they used to get chance its not like bloody Biharis and UP where they can sleep on shit and make mumbai shit
n 1960s south indian migration was high. however today it is less bcos of development of bangy,hyd and somewhat chennai in employment generation. even if south indians come to maharashtra, there is a scope of employment for maharashtrians in these states. Even delhi and its suburbs are providing employment.
UP and bihar doesnt provide employment. The best job availabe in this states is being politician.
here the problem is not migration but rather that illogical migration. a man doesnt have job, he brings his family and other relatives also.
This is all because of politicians.
the baseline is i dont support raj. Since every citizen has right to live anywhere in country and celebrate their functions. but only guj,maha,delhi and south india should not be only options.
every state has local language which has to be respected.
The City of Mumbai was built by 25 Million Indians of all language and regional groups.
Time to tell the fact that Mumbai belongs to whole of INdia. Those talking of Marathi pride, go to Vidharba and find out why 20000 farmers committed suicide first
RE:MUMBAI BELONGS TO WHOLE OF INDIA, NOT JUST MARATHIS..
by sandeep gavade on Feb 04, 2008 10:13 AM Permalink
So Bihar too belongs to whole india Go stay thr
by on Feb 04, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
I think some people are too obsessed with Raj Thakrey and his baseless ideologies. Rather than criticizing Bachhans for being biased to UP why don%u2019t so called true mumbaikars take the initiative & and take up the task of making Mumbai a better place. This violence is not going to help anyone.
I just feel that all this is happening for votes and just part of dirty politics. Mumbaikars please wake up%u2026 ask yourself, %u201CIs everything going right in Mumbai?%u2019%u2019 Answer would be definitely NO..
by ezekielrage on Feb 04, 2008 10:00 AM Permalink
Jai Maharashtra. Jai Shivaji. Go back where you came from. Try to make your own state better. :P
RE:Thanks God Raj Thackeray is not Bihari !
by Nishant K on Feb 04, 2008 09:30 AM Permalink
i dont support raj's actions directly....but what are Lalu prasad yadav, Mulayam singh yadav MAYAWATI doing for thr progress of bihar? only doing scams????? fodde scam? this scam that scam....befor blaming whole maharashtra people, first look at ur self and biharis..biahr has the worst crimes..take a countrywide poll and lets c the result....
RE:Actual culprits
by sandeep gavade on Feb 04, 2008 10:15 AM Permalink
I think this MGR has not visited UP Bihar for long. He i thnk dosent know the crime status in those states