Total 595 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Read this quote.
by bihari babu on Feb 06, 2008 04:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This agitation by Thakary is political one. He wants to unite marathi by abusing bihari. Just to hide their own inferiority complex.
''The will to power and to dominate arises only in the sick mind. It arises out of the
inferiority complex. People who are not suffering from an inferiority complex
do not care about power; their whole endeavor is for peace, because the meaning of life can be known only in peace. Power is not the way.''

RE:Read this quote.
by BhejaFry on Feb 07, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
Have you watched the movie ' Bhojpuri Bhaiyya' ?

RE:No More !!!
by ABHISHEK VERMA on Feb 06, 2008 11:36 PM  Permalink
Dear ,

Think before writing .if u wrting like this ,i am compelled to say u people are minority in this country .Then reverse will happen .
And king marich was of ur community in past.and was killed by Lord ram.
Kindly remove all ill feeling.
Regards
Abhishek Verma

Haakla Baaher Haakla !!1
by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 03:33 AM  Permalink 

Jaga Ho Maardaaa jaga Ho !!
Marathi Marda jaga Ho !!!
Saglya amarathi-na heploon kaadh

Marathi and South Indians are they all cordial friends with each other?
by Sanjay Dinkar Jamdade on Feb 06, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hoy pan te pan apsat bhandtahet ki! Tamilians and Kannadigas don't like each other for e.g.
This regionalism is what I oppose. Marathi manoos urmat ani alshi aahe tyache kay dada?

Do Maharashtrians employ Maharashtrians? My close observation is that even MNS karyakarta and Shivsena Shakha pramukh employ bhaiyyas for their personal business. Mag dusryanna kase sangta yail.

Bhaiyya is every one's majburi. You may find him dirty, uncultured and criminal minded but he feeds on the laziness and arrogance of the average marathi manoos.

This bhaiyya phenomenon occured due to the poverty in UP Bihar and arrogance of Union leader Datta Samant.

Satya kade path karoon basu naka. Vastustithi swikara. Nahitar tumhala bhaiyya la Jawai karun ghyave lagel.

Mag basa bomblat-bhaiyya la dili osri bhaiyya haat pay pasri.

hypocrits media
by laaloo yaadav on Feb 05, 2008 10:19 PM  Permalink 

hypocrit media, they r not saying anything against the spineless deshmukh govt. of cong.

had this happened in gujarat, all guns wud hv been targeted at the cm.

but here in cong ruled maharashtra, whatever inaction of cong may b, they r not blamed but only raj is blamed. y no one blaming spineless cong for escalating the tension among the two communities.

this is hypocritical media.

Nonsens Remarked
by s g on Feb 05, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink 

I don't know any other Thackeray," the actress-politician remarked.
this is nonsens remarked by jaya

KIS KIS KO NIKALOGE
by Rakesh on Feb 05, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink 

i dont think it's an issue of bhaiya or it is not a problem of chaat puja or north and south what i would like to inform is bhaiyas are now the very life line of mumbai from selling pan to onion , potatoes,bhajiwallahs,raddiwalahs,milkman,house maid's working in mumbai areas called as rama's who actually go out for breaking dahi handi's fishermen, railway guards, policewallahs, vakils,shopkeepers, carpenters,istriwallah, taxi drivers rickshawallahs, all of this are bhaiya's, they are also now in to killing people for as low as 5000/- and 7000/- as per some paers, bootpolishwallahs, shingdana bechnewallah on the train, panipuri bhelpuri wallah, chaiwallah, loading and unloading workers, millworkers etc. etc. are all bhaiyas whom all will marathi manoos remove from mumbai it is a big question to be thought besides the drawback are also that whenever a gorakhpur or a chappra express arrives at kalyan or mumbai station you can see a whole lot of people coming who will look like the whole have them are fleeing from hungers and attrocies that they face from their lands and coming to mumbai to do any kind of jobs the real cuplrits are laloo prasad and mulayam singhs etc. who are literally doing nothing for their state.

Thackeray's statement politically incorrect
by Debo Mcnair on Feb 05, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

but isn't it still factually correct? Non-Marathis have populated Bombay slums making it a very dirty city. Whie Bombay was by and large built by non-marathis it is still land of Marathis. Just because the Gulf is built by non-Arabs dosent give the non-arabs any rights to dictate terms. Same is the case with Bombay.

RE:Thackeray's statement politically incorrect
by pk k on Feb 05, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
wonder what "achievements" we north indians & our politicians have made in our own states UP & Bihar? UP & Bihar is referred majorly as BIMARU states. We should really think why we are hated in Mumbai or Punjab or Assam or Delhi or MP .... .We in India will always frown upon foreign(white) tourists for the way they dress, for the way they behave in public i.e. for not showing respect to our culture. Its but natural if Maharashtrians expect the same from us UPites (& Biharis) . We should blend into them instead of trying to be different from them. Think logically..

Raj is a dumb S
by Om on Feb 05, 2008 02:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj thakrey's name will be written by gobur in history as the chuttiest ka putha of all time.

RE:Raj is a dumb S
by Om on Feb 05, 2008 02:39 AM  Permalink
I think we should give the burning rod under his S to rot,fry and give it to dogs

Total 595 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>