I wonder whether the Hindi film industry is the next target of the great Raj. Why should non-Marathi films be made in Mumbai. With about 75% of the film world work force being from within Maharashtra, it makes sense that they should all be making films in Maharashtra, for Maharashtrians and in Marathi. I doesn't matter at all that over five lakh Maharashtra-wasees will be rendered jobless, as long as the purity of Maharashtra culture is preserved. Heil Raj Thackray!!
RE:Raj Darbar
by Peter Parker on Feb 03, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
Take your hindi film industry and move out. We dont need it in Maharashtra. Seriously, take it and go. I would rather have 5 lack people unemployed as compared to having millions of bhaiyya's flooding Maharashtra.
Raj bhaiya federal structure ke liye khtra hai. Sould be tried for high treason. Every indian has equal right in Bombay. Just like Raj babu has in every corner of India. He is welcome in Bihar. He should recant my India before uttering my maharashtra or my mumbai.
Fault lies in our poor schooling system. Should have gone to a better school. But it is never too late should be sent to Hindi pathshala.
RE:Raj bhaiya federal structure ke liye khtra hai. Sould be tried for high treason
by parakrami on Feb 03, 2008 09:28 PM Permalink
Raj is not going to do anything for marathis, either... sab jaante hain.. power chhaiye. at any cost.. bash your poor brothers who work hard for living..under guise of 'maratha manoos'.. Dear we have enough problems in India.. would u like to discuss economics of insurgency? Mumbai was already on the downswing.. save for IT and call centers... Keep going.. you have to do nothing more to drive bhaiyya's away.. strike at the root, as peshwa said, the branches will come down by themselves.
But remember if you strike the tree down there will be nothing left to salvage...
remember history and follies of our ancestors..
panipat,plassey,buxar..the list is endless God bless you..
first they attacked sout indians then Maharastian muslims ,maharastriandalits(karlangi massacre).Now North infdians. All this regiional chavnists should be arrested under POTA.Their success is that they convert their personnel agenda as peoples self respect.
RE:Shishir ko Shindi lagati hoo mein.
by your name on Feb 03, 2008 09:15 PM Permalink
God help India!!! It has religions, regions, languages and politicians like Thakreys.
raj thackeray you will never ever become chief minister of maharashtra, it will remain a dream for u, i have seen your man beating innocent taxi driver on news channel though i am not bhaiyya or bihari but this made me feel sorry for the people they were literally running like rats for there life. raj thackeray i curse u will not become cm of maharashtra
RE:raj thackeray
by raju austagiri on Feb 03, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
How do you say. Has not shiv sena rule Maharashtra. They had brow beaten south Indians, burnt hotels etc.
Raj has every chance to become CM as he is following the footsteps of Shiv Sena
RE:raj thackeray
by supernova on Feb 03, 2008 09:12 PM Permalink
THESE SHAMELESS POLITICIANS CAN ONLY BEAT COMMON MAN.. DARE HIM TO BASH UP OTHER POLIICIANS AND FILM STARS WHO FOOL AROUND PEOPLE LIKE AMITABH BACCHAN..
RE:Actually it is a fight between Uddav and RAJ
by rajesh raj on Feb 03, 2008 09:49 PM Permalink
Pl.Don't support .criticise this type of terrorism activities and spread peace and eualism in all Indians , If all persn try to convince the other person that they are equal, we can buil our geat India as a greatest country of the world
What raj says is totally correct. What has Amitabh Bachhan done to Mumbai when he hd earned so much from th state. Has he done anything during 26/7 or 11/7 or during the Latur earthquake. He is a great opportunist and a pretender. raj is right in his comments.
RE:Raj Thacekray commnets
by your name on Feb 03, 2008 09:17 PM Permalink
May God help India!!! It has religions, regions, languages and politicians like Thakreys.
by raju austagiri on Feb 03, 2008 09:44 PM Permalink
Understand Amitabh may have skills. It is Mumbai which has made him and he has not made himself. He should be loyal to Mumbai which has n't and will not because he is drown by the UPits Mulayam singh and Amarsingh.
by rajesh raj on Feb 03, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
We have to built our dream India by united ourself and we have to act as a unit all Indians are brothers and sisters , we have to respect all religion and all brothers and sisters of this country whether they belong to any part of this India.
by rajesh raj on Feb 03, 2008 09:52 PM Permalink
As Bihar and U.P. is poor in literacy and development due to employment and Mr. Bachhan has try to develop the literacy and economics to this soil we have to respect him.
by raju austagiri on Feb 03, 2008 10:00 PM Permalink
screw you comments.Oh what a magnanimity from Mr.Bachhan. There are many places in maharashtra where he can build school and show his loyalty. Forget schools. what has be he done for many worst events which had occured in Mumbai and in maharashtra. So If up go to UP
by supernova on Feb 03, 2008 09:10 PM Permalink
OK TOTALLY AGREED.. BUT ABUSE AMITABH BACCHAN AND HIS FAMILY BUT DO NOT ABUSE NON MARATHIS AS THEY FORM A PART OF THIS COUNTRY
Agreed all politicians mentioned are useless and power and money hungry.. I am amazed that Jaya bacchan now says bal Thakeray is likie her father..Ofcourse she wud say that as she needs some support.. she wud do anything to protect her interests.. SHAMELESS LOT.. SAVE INDIA FROM THESE PEOPLE
RE:SHAMELESS P[OLITICIANS AND DIRTY JAYA BACHAN
by VSR on Feb 03, 2008 09:27 PM Permalink
Jaya is politician. Right, no dispute here. How do you know that she is saying this because she needs support from Balasaab. Do you know that Bal Thakray once said that he is big fan of Bachchan and they have very good friendship. Learn to respect people and do not support wrong doing by Raj. Amitabh starting a school in UP and not starting a school in Maharashtra is a crime or what? The choice should be left to Amitabh.
RE:SHAMELESS P[OLITICIANS AND DIRTY JAYA BACHAN
by raju austagiri on Feb 03, 2008 09:50 PM Permalink
Get shot on your comments. It is an opportunist stand by jaya Bachhan. Now Bal Thackeray has become like her father. True because Raj Thackeray made a pertinent comments that Amitabh has earned everything from Mumbai and does not bother for it even during the worstof its calamity.Amitabh can do anything, but there should be some loyalty to the people where he had earned .