Total 595 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >
Raj
by Dipak B on Feb 03, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The day Balasaheb is no more....Mr Raj Nad Uddhav will be forced to leave the country...Mark thse words

RE:Raj
by sachin sharad deshmukh on Feb 03, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
It's only a dream, this is applicable to Sonia congress and Sharad Patriot.If non-Indian Sonia can rule the oldest party then nothing can beat Shivsena.Let's think about Congress after Sonia.

by Dipak B on Feb 03, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
We will see. May be you should ask Your CM, mr Deshmukh who runs every now and then to Delhi to save his Seat!! The CM Seat!!

by gandharva pednekar on Feb 03, 2008 11:15 PM  Permalink
Raj is waithing only bcoz he respects Balasaheb other wise you ppl woulld b kicked as u r were kicked frm your respective states to mumbai

SOMETHING MISSED
by khan on Feb 03, 2008 09:44 PM  Permalink 

THROUGH OUT THIS I PERSONALLY FEEL PEOPLE ARE MISSING SOMETHING. THIS RALLY WAS NAMED AS DESH BACHAO. AMITABH FEW DAYS BACK WAS SEEN WITH BAL THACKERAY ON HIS GRAND SON'S BOOK LAUNCH. AMAR SINGH ABU ASIM AND MULAYAM DIDN'T OBJECT TO IT? WHY?..
IF AMITABH OR ANY OF HIS FAMILY MEMBER SUPPOSE WOULD HAVE BEEN FOUND WITH NEHRU-GANDHI FAMILY AMAR ABU ASIM AND MULAYAM WOULD HAVE ARM TWISTED HIM. ABU ASIM AZMI ALWAYS SPEAKS AGAINST THACKERAY. WHY HE DIDN'T OBJECT TO AMITABH PRESENCE....
ASK AMITABH TO WHICH POLITICAL PARTY HE BELONGS TO AND NEVER EXPECT STRAIGHT ANSWERS. BIGGEST HYPOCRITES AMAR AZMI MULAYAM AMITABH.

Mr. Raj.........It is Amitabh's choice . We cannot force anybody
by Myself on Feb 03, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I AGREED. BUT ABUSE AMITABH BACCHAN AND HIS FAMILY BUT DO NOT ABUSE NON MARATHIS AS THEY FORM A PART OF THIS COUNTRY.

Any way I remember amithabh had built a complete village during LATUR. (Adopted a village)

RE:Mr. Raj.........It is Amitabh's choice . We cannot force anybody
by Jatin Shah on Feb 03, 2008 10:24 PM  Permalink
Has Raj adopted any village in Maharashtra...??
Don't Think so...What has he done for his own people.? Atleast Bacchan has done some good for promoting education.
From where Raj got money to purchase kohinoor land ??
Cheap Publicity for Raj..

Rediculous...Sheer nonscense
by Saurabh Kumar Rawat on Feb 03, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink 

What do Raj thakrey want I dont understand...we as an Indian are thinking like this is absolute bullshit...Mumbai is gonna nowhere if politician like Raj Thackrey would think like this...what sought of Cosmopolitan city would Mumbai be if even we cant accomodate ppl from our own country and cant even let them celebrate their festivals ...Sheer nonsense!!!
Shame on these politician making fuss of nothing!!!

United India or united Maharashtra?
by VSR on Feb 03, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink 

Unfortunately, people thinking has not changed for ages. Region, religion, caste, language and what not? People take trivial issues and take the names of people to gain publicity. It is nothing but cheap publicity stunt by people like Raj and his hench men. First of he cannot remain united with his own family (Balasaab and Shiv Sena) and now he talks about Maharashtra pride. I am sure he is one who is going to devide Maharashtra. Forget about uniting India as it is already devided well in the minds of many. God only can save India from these guys.

RE:BANISH HINDI FROM MAHARASHTRA
by Ravi Ranjan on Feb 03, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink
SUWAR THAKRE KI PAIDAIS

by VSR on Feb 03, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
Well, with all the nonsense around, one day Bollywood will move out from Bombay. There are enough cities outside Maharashtra to embrace film industry. Could be Delhi, Bangalore, Goa, Hyderabad, Chennai or Bhopal. With guys like Raj and his erstwhile party Shiv Sena, people certainly get vexed and move out of Bombay. I did few years back and I am happy leading good life in Hyderabad. Software industry is moving out of Mumbai. So is the case of other industries like Automobile, food processing and all. What will be left to Maharashtra in the end is crushing sugarcane and brewing liquor. And in the end Mukesh and Anil will ensure that stock exchange is moved to Ahmedabad. Very good, divide India and leave Maharashtrians alone. They wanted remain like tribals in Maharashtra. They dont want to go anywhere, they dont want to adopt other cultures. After sometime, they will remain like frog in the well. Yes, I agree, we need strong leader as otherwise Maharashtra will become den for gangsters and goondas.

by ammy on Feb 03, 2008 09:56 PM  Permalink
What is your ghaati land without bollywood??

RE:RE:BANISH HINDI FROM MAHARASHTRA
by ammy on Feb 03, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
All ghattis are mentally dabbawallas and chaprasis and they will always remain so...they can never think big.

Raj Bhai
by Dipak B on Feb 03, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a poor politics played by Raj Thackeray. First, if he calls himself a Marathi Manus, he should spell his surname as THAKRE instead of THACKERAY. If all the Non-Maharashtrians leave the city, Mumbai will come to a stand-still within few seconds. If he wants all the Non-Maharashtrians to leave, he should call back all the Maharashtrians living in different parts of INdia and the World. Bollywood should leave Mumbai and shift the base else where...May be then Mr Raj Bhai...Yeah,...he's become a BHAI like "D" Bhai now will realise.... If he's a Sane Guy

RE:Raj Bhai
by on Feb 03, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
marathis are livig out outside but not to spoil their cultue? How many marathis are sitting on footpahts of chennam, delhi, kolkata, hyderbad. Can you show any marathi involved in rape, burglary, theft, in these cities? marathis are livin outside mrashtra for the last 100 years? we are not against non-marathis who are saying here for 100 years but how long this migradiotn contiuen? whihc is putting burden on resources of maharashtra?

RE:RE:Raj Bhai
by Dipak B on Feb 03, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
Everyone is coming to Mumbai to make a living. For that matter, people migrate in search of a better living. Nobody has a right to stop anyone from leaving a state or to enter a state. WHat is Mr raj trying to achieve? What the hell does he want?

RE:RE:RE:Raj Bhai
by jadhav on Feb 03, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink
if you have the guts why dont you migrate to kashmir? or else dont talk about your fundamental rights?

RE:Raj Bhai
by on Feb 04, 2008 06:30 AM  Permalink
why don't u shift to some part of Bihar or UP...ask ur father...he will kick ur ass...aur itne phande dene ki jaroorat nahi.....saala akaal to hoti nahi..sirf bhashan baaji karna jante ho...kabhi to sudhar jao...tere baap ko bolke ghar me 10-15 bhaiyaa rakh le..phir samajh me aayega....phir tera ye bhaiyaa logo ka pyaar barkarar raheta he ya nahi ye dekhte he....kabhi to sudhar jao nahi to aaj Mumbai me aur kal phir baaki jagah pe bhi laath padegi tum logo ke pichwade...

Publicity Stunt
by Shailesh Mewada on Feb 03, 2008 09:39 PM  Permalink 

It is nothing but the publicity stunt.

In the media-conference the guy came with the flag of his party to show that they are active and make everybody notice them.

This time they targeted Amitabh Bachchan, may be next time they will target somebody else. Actually Amitabh was a perfect person to make their target, as he is a world-famous actor, from North India and have good connection with X political party.

But to make a good party and good impression on people they need to work hard towards every common man. This silly-stupid stunt will not work boss.

Amarsingh is big joke
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 03, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink 

The guys like Amarsingh, Mulayam ,Lalu when take on Raj Thakrey, I m laughing. Thses guys will give speech whenever they are a full security force. Today, they are in mumbai, tomorrow then will in UP. Ultimately who is looser: a poor bihari migrant.

Amrasinng/Mulayam/Lalu have ruled those so called backward states. What they have done for their own people? How many jobs, they have created? How many migrants went back to those states during their regime? Everybody knows, how many scams these guys have done. about Abu aazami:people knows he works on instruction from don.

Thses guys has nothing to do with a welfare of their comunities. People like raj Thakrey will try to have benefit from it

unwanted contravarsies
by Thrinadh vasantavada on Feb 03, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink 

the statements of raj thacrey and subsequent statements by different individuals are unnecerrirly repeated in news channels.these statements of these petty and useless leaders are not to be highlighted in news channels.

Total 595 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >