Total 595 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Like all Natak this Natak should end
by rohan prasad on Feb 04, 2008 01:13 AM  Permalink
so as per ur views the same should be replicated to the maharashtrians staying in other states of India as well??? That is beat them and pack them as well in maharashtra itself. A couple of these sick illiterate publicity seeking politicians are good for nothing.

RE:RE:Like all Natak this Natak should end
by Nishant K on Feb 04, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink
mr rohan prasad...maharashtrians staying in other states do not spread gandagi like biharis/UP wala do.....khud ke oppar aayego to barabar pata chalega....sale tere ko pakad ke marna chayiye.....take a nationwide poll on r worse....

RE:Like all Natak this Natak should end
by vijay jha on Feb 04, 2008 01:13 AM  Permalink
step out of your coocoon, get out of mumbai and expolre india. shame on you that you have started hatred politics in india at a time when there are external threats in india. get some education, dont forget that there is a border above you which is being protected by north indians.. you sitting in your mamas lap know nothing... giving blow jobs to raj thakre wont help.

raj's anger against amitabh ?????
by . on Feb 04, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if ab stood for election in up, what is the problem to raj now after 25 years.

what abt vinod khanna elections from punjab, george fernandez from bihar, and more. there r many instances like this.

secondly, if pratibha patil the prez is a bahu of rajasthan, y she went to maharashtra to ask vote in her favour as she is her beti.

RE:raj's anger against amitabh ?????
by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
FYI pratiba patil did not went to Maharastra to ask for votes but see was called on!!!!... that time Shiv Sena did a good job... but alas SS has now lost its focus

RE:raj's anger against amitabh ?????
by Gaati parker on Feb 04, 2008 01:15 AM  Permalink
Y bell thackrey kicked him out?? raj thackrey was thrown out of SS y ?

ha hi ha hi

Come on GUYS !!
by Ritesh Mishra on Feb 04, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is this yaar ?
is there no Mharathi outside Maharashtra?
are they not earning bread and butter outside maharashtra?
why cannot uttar bhartiyas do CHATH PUJA? , don kerlaites do ONAM/PONGAL in delhi or in jharkhand based missionary schools ?
or doesnot bengalis do kaali puja outside Bengal?

this is gross misconception.. everyone can live without everyone else , biharis are not that dependent ..
shall we stop all COAL , MINERALS ETC TO OUTSIDE STATES , shall we BRING BACK all IT Trained Biharis , who are doing well in BIG MNC'C ,Shall all good bihar origin civil servants regin and come to their state and help to buil it up only?

shame on you guys , please stop this ,,

if a son lacks in few things , does it mean all others in family start neglecting hte virtues associated , and start demorlizing? ..

cummon . lets feel we are INDIANS,,
LETS WEED OUT CORRUPT THAKRAYS ,idots lalu prasads ,,,,, lets build a new forword looking countryy

be positive guys , thin ahead ,, country deserves better... pleaseeeee

rkm

RE:Come on GUYS !!
by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink
amen

by MaxNeeL Lakhe on Feb 04, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
Amen

by on Feb 04, 2008 01:31 AM  Permalink
anurag khare gadha hai, usey mar ke ghoda nahi banaya ja sakta hai.

Amen

by Nishant K on Feb 04, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink
abe tu sabse bad aghada hai....kam se kam apna naam to dal net par...chuha kahi ka

by Ramasami Naicker on Feb 04, 2008 01:29 AM  Permalink
poor English, and poor arguments.

by Peter Parker on Feb 04, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink
If you are willing to pull all the northies from Maharashtra, we will stop buying any resources from the northen states. We will also pull out all the maharashtrians back to the home state from N. India. This is a deal and we can live with it. That is what we are asking for. As far as the IAS officials are concerned, take them back to. No issues.
I never said we are not indians, i said we are maharashtrians first and indians last. You are the one who has a problem with that. Its just a different degree of indian-ness.

by Gaati parker on Feb 04, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Give us our Vidarbha first .

thank you Thackerey.. for u know what
by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

thank you Thackerey.. for u know what

RE:thank you Thackerey.. for u know what
by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink
Ha ha hi hi do you think 10 people beating up a poor taxi driver is bravery is this what sivaji maharaj stands for

by on Feb 04, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink
anurag khare ko kitna bhi maaro usey ghoda nahi banaya ja sakta

by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
ur wrong he can be moulded into Donkey... and he has accepted that he is... this donkey will carry all bhaaiyas back to their land... atlast bhaaiyas will be happy to find free transport.. called Anurag THE DONKEY

by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
ya mann right thanks for showing what ur upbringing is, tell ur dad he wasted all his money to send u to school

RE:RE:thank you Thackerey.. for u know what
by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
right on dude i will love to be a donkey then to be losers like you who just know how to hate and teach hate

hindu hradaya samrat is not for hindus
by . on Feb 04, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

so called hindu hriday samrat n his party ss n his rebel mns is not for hindus. they r just for local ppl, but whenever elections r declared, they come out to beg for hindu votes.

RE:hindu hradaya samrat is not for hindus
by Gaati parker on Feb 04, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink
peter parker is not Indian . he is from neighburing country. we marathi r not like him.

by Peter Parker on Feb 04, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
you are not even maharashtrian dude. Nice try though. I say we maharashtrians should boycott the independence day. Wear black ribbons to protest against the bhaiyya invasion.

by Gaati parker on Feb 04, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
Lol what a joke .I'm from Vani ,Nasik.It's a Ghaat near Nasik u fool. we dont support ur sena anyway only pawar bhau rocks here in our Ghaati.

by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
that the reason why kannada are caressing u into

Jai Shivaji,jai Maharastra, Jai Raj thackrey
by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Marathi manus cha Vijay asu

RE:Jai Shivaji,jai Maharastra, Jai Raj thackrey
by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 12:41 AM  Permalink
Ha ha hi hi

by Gaati parker on Feb 04, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink
Jai Hind, jai shivaji, jai pawar, Jai Sachin

by . on Feb 04, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
jai arun gavli.

by Nishant K on Feb 04, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink
LOL

hate, teach hate, crib and cry all raj thakrey can do
by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 12:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

guys people like raj thakrey will bark for publicity, let them, let us work hard northies or marathis and prosper together, those who crib will always crib, gadho ko mar mar kar ghoda nahi banaya ja sakta hai

RE:hate, teach hate, crib and cry all raj thakrey can do
by avinash shiva on Feb 04, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink
I appreciate your point...There are few political bafoons who bring shame to the entire community...

Lets work together.. as we hae a long way to go..

by on Feb 04, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
anurag khare ko kitna bhi maro usey ghoda nahi banaya ja sakta.

by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
ur wrong he can be moulded into Donkey

RE:RE:hate, teach hate, crib and cry all raj thakrey can do
by anurag khare on Feb 04, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
right on dude i will love to be a donkey then to be losers like you who just know how to hate and teach hate

by on Feb 04, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink
That anurag khare already is.

by Nishant K on Feb 04, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink
abe benam badshah, anurag khare ko ghada bolta hai, to tu dukkar hai....sam se kaam apna naam to likne ki himmat kar....sala darpok kahi ka

how can one stop rituals like chhat puja anywhere.
by . on Feb 04, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how can one stop rituals like chhat puja anywhere.
if an indian like sikhs eg., is debarred from following his tradition like wearing turban,etc. in european countries, every indian feel angered.
but here in our own india, in one state, they r against ppl from other states following their rituals. what a tragedy!

RE:how can one stop rituals like chhat puja anywhere.
by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
u want to know come to MNS headquaters... and u will forever chaat ur back

Total 595 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>