Total 287 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:REFERENDUM : ASK Tamils....abt LTTE....
by Rajesh K Parikh on Feb 04, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Outfits that act in a manner that conflicts with National Policy need to be banned, irrespective of local preferences. On the other hand, the TN govt. is a liberty to follow any policy it chooses in areas that come under the state list of the Constitution (including policing the hapless state).

RE:RE:REFERENDUM : ASK Tamils....abt LTTE....
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Feb 04, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
Indirectly you want congress rule in TN.

Stop the Madness in Sri Lanka
by Jackson on Feb 03, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Give the ISland back to the Tamils if you cant look after it .. From a neutral point of view, SInhala ruled as failed Sri Lanka time and again.

Always the Chola's protected and Saved Sri Lanka .. THis time the Tamils must tkae over the Island and do it again .. Otherwise this madness will not stop.

RE:Stop the Madness in Sri Lanka
by Sivaji on Feb 03, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink
Yeah
JAffna Tamil Kingdom was there..
Kandyan Sinhala Kingdom was there..

British united them all after Portugese and Dutch rules...

Else there would be Tamil Eelam now...

RE:How to solve Tamil Problems
by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:43 PM  Permalink
Beta Aryan pura India he....Don't give definitions
provided by British to divide us on the basis of Indo Aryan theory. Which was greatest fake of history. Because English want to show that they were superior even in ancient time. So aryans more developed people came to india from Europe. Truth is that Europeans were uneducated animals in those days.

by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 03, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink
absolutely right!!! Europeans were uneducated animals hence they came to India as Aryans(brahmins) to loot... Knowledge,books etc of the original caste.. and enforced the caste system... hence original caste are the true Indian people and this Aryans should be driven out back to their native place.. europe

by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink
lagta he tere chabde me kele dalne hi padenge

by Rajesh K Parikh on Feb 04, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink
So you are not an aryan as well! Fabulous. You are the rarity that we have been trying to fish out of India. Send me your details and I will personally hand you a shot on something your momma give such that you fall about 26 miles south of Sethusamudram

RE:Hindus are now unity to throw this Aryan Cult(Brahmins) out
by Rajesh K Parikh on Feb 04, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
You moron. Raj T is not the only Maharashtrian. Bala Saheb T is nor objecting to Chhat. Clearly there's politics in this. Can't your pea-sized brain get this!

RE:Hindus are now unity to throw this Aryan Cult(Brahmins) out
by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 04, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
all these problems will be solved once Aryans(brahmins) are driven out by mayawati

Ridiculous Srilankan Genocide on tamils
by ravi shimpu on Feb 03, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To most readers who say that Tamils migrated from India as their prospects were bleak,i wish to enlighten them that historically which dates back to around 6th or 7th century,Sinhalese migrated from Indian state now known as orissa to srilanka, while Tamils migrated little later, but the fact is both migrated to srilanka for better prospectus. So its not fair for Sinhalese to say "if Tamils don't like the way we treat them, then they should leave the country". besides unfortunately no country is actually paying attention to the plight of abuse of tamil farmers and civilians living under the threat and fear by the dominant Sinhalese population,.lets not forget the atrocities of the Sinhalese in 1970's on the intellectual Tamil teachers,doctors,engineers,nurses and other trades,they were driven out of their homes in columbo just because they were Tamils. India is well aware of the discriminatory path of the present srilankan government,yet it is putting up a blind eye on it for obvious reasons.If India antagonizes srilanka,Srilanka would let US to set its naval base aswell as airbase in srilanka.which would be indias most dreaded nightmare,as it doesnt want US to sit right next to its backyard. so late in 1999 india and srilanka made secret agreement which goes like this : india would not support the cause of tamils inexchange srilanka would not let US Navy or Airbase on its soil,nor it would let Pakistan to set a airbase or Navalbase there.

RE:RE:Ridiculous Srilankan Genocide on tamils
by Rajesh K Parikh on Feb 04, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
Actually, its a question of time when US dumps Pak and starts rellying on India for policing the Indian Ocean. The 2 democracy are now closer than ever both politically and economically. So I do not see the US acting in a manner that would affect india's position on Srilanka. India will never allow a split on Srilanka as that would trigger similar talks on Kashmir. Ofcourse, if Srilanka were to act funny, India could surely hand out a Bangladesh type of a solution on the island and then keep quite on Kashmir. But at this point. India perfers status Quo.

Fact is that not only India, even other states like China and US tend to only pay lip service to problems of their diaspora (gujjus in Africa, Tamils in Srilanka and Malaysia) and rightly so. Beyond a point, the issue is something the local population has to figure out on how to resolve. Outsiders will take sides only to the extent it serves their purposes.

by VIJAYA KUMAR BUDDHIRAJU on Feb 04, 2008 07:57 AM  Permalink
This reply is to the idiot of all time: ha hi hi guy. Let us say all brahmins will get their country and go away according to this racist junk fellow- thse tamils will be screwed by the Muslims-that is ok with every one in India. If this idiot want to answer-if brahmins are aryans, who are muslims-where did hi hi donekys come from?- Africa!!

RE:Ridiculous Srilankan Genocide on tamils
by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
oye madam tu ghani syani he ke ? Tamils are our brothers. Agar wo bure hain to bhi koi baat nahi.But why will we support lankan blood skkers.

by Sivaji on Feb 03, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
ravi ...thanks for ur words..

We are Indians and Tamils..

We love our language Tamil and our country INDIA...

Supporting our Tamil brothers in Ceylon is Correct....

by Rajesh K Parikh on Feb 04, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
you are quite humurous! Keep doing this and you will been someone's fun time soon!

by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 03, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
u belong to clan called Aryan Donkey

by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
Bhai main tu punjabi soon. per teri bjp ke naam te phatte sai

by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
sale usne videshi bandi ki to mari...tum to indian bandiyon ki lete ho

by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
See problem with you guys is that you are not recognizing the actual problem. Hyderabad will gradually convert in miny pakistan. West bengal will become Bangladesh. But you are psuedo secular most idiotic person of this earth , will shout see biharis are fighting , punjabis are dancing. are tere baap ka kya jata he

RE:Aryan Convert and Brahmins
by Rupakshi on Feb 04, 2008 08:03 AM  Permalink
Mr. Donkey-ha ha hi hi,
you are at best a traitor, who will bring foreign rule back to India. You should be hanged in public. You have no logic-you think with ass and pee with mouth. You stay with your stalin

by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 03, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink
BJP= Brahmin Jokers Party

by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
teri ma nu puch.wo Atal Bihari se marwati thi.

by Rajesh K Parikh on Feb 04, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
Avoid granting fuel to this character "Ha ha hi hi". As his name says it, he is a "lauhable" character. I think we have made our point to this chap and should live it at that. He is a minority on this board and surely in this great country of yours. The best part is we still tolerate chaps like him! Cheers.

by Your Favourite on Feb 04, 2008 07:21 AM  Permalink
Punda mavane...Unga tamizh naattulae ellarum umbodhunga daa...naaye...ungamma pundayae eduthu un vaayilae vekkae

whats going on
by Ha ha hi hi on Feb 03, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whats going on

RE:We tamils
by on Feb 03, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink
Your people are savages and deserved to be bombed.

Not even animals would send pregnant females to blow themselves up and kill others.

Tamil culture is pathetic.

RE:RE:We tamils
by on Feb 03, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
Do you know that you Tamils have carried out more suicide attacks than ANYONE ELSE IN THE WORLD?

RE:RE:We tamils
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Feb 04, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
Hi On my Sinhlas friend so which animals in 1983 broke open the stomacks and stabbed pregnant Tamil women stating you ae carrying furture Tigers. My friend' sbrother in 1983 ran into a Christian church for refuge and some animals ran after him in to the church and put him onteh curch alter and killed him . Who are these animlas On

RE:SAKKILI TAMILS
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Feb 03, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
You are 3 rd gender,and congi succker

RE:RE:SAKKILI TAMILS
by on Feb 03, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
Why don't you hang from that hook in your kovil? And roll on the ground like an idiot? That's what Tamils do. LOL

RE:RE:RE:SAKKILI TAMILS
by ravi samra on Feb 03, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
bhai tu kyun har post me pichwada aage kar de he
chudne ka ghana shok lag gaya tane

by Sivaji on Feb 03, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
Sinhala KAADAIYA

by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Feb 04, 2008 05:08 AM  Permalink
On Skklis are actually a caste of telugu origin and not Tamil as usual you are incorrect. They migrated to the Tail country . Any way if Tamils are skillis over 90% of teh SInhalas are Sakilis too as most of them are descended from recent South Indian Tamil migratns . Read teh history and origins of teh Sinhlas castes of Karawa Durawe Salagama ,Hunu Beravayo Demalagedera etc.The Kandyan Radalas and the Low country Sinhala Aristocracy.

unites states of India
by sheikdawood sadhic on Feb 03, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what to become as USA then change POLICY as " UNITED STATES OF INDIA"

RE:unites states of India
by Sivaji on Feb 03, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink
Yes
We are "UNITED STATES OF INDIA "

RE:RE:unites states of India
by Sivaji on Feb 03, 2008 10:53 PM  Permalink
Soon there will be United states of ceylon ( Tamil Eelam and Srilanka )

Total 287 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>