She (Maya) is showing completly dictatorship..she forget that this is UP politics, no body could understand this completly, and comming MP election, UP public will show her, what is she..
She is just thinking that, she will play this castism card and it will work again and again..no..she is wrong..
Her party, there are several Yadav, Brahmin, and other cast..and that time she say just Bauhgan, but after election only SC, ST.. then make your candidate only SC/ST and see what you are, Indian people (80%), vote for candidate, not for party..she is forgetting all these..
I would like to focus on students issue of India, what happen last month in Etawah, the student was killed by police firing..and no single policeman was terminated..why ??? just becuase he was related to SP, but he was a student..here one more thing I should clear, I am not related to SP, I am just a student and I would like to ask..what is the deference between british rule and Democratic India..now also police can kill a student....
So, my friends, take it serious..and these people, who are playing this caste card..finish such poor dictator in comming elections...
RE:Maya is a worst politican
by Young Orissa on Feb 02, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
hi sravendra rana, She has not done any thing wrong in dissmissing 4 IAS. Your problem something else dont merge it with other problem
RE:Maya is a worst politican
by Young Orissa on Feb 02, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
Hi Sravendra Rana,
I believe govt official should concentrate on the duty entrusted to them. when a officer support a political group on any ground then it create trouble for others.
sadly all sucessive govt in UP misutilised govt officials for party and own benfits.
Why only Etawah there are lot of cases of physical excess on peaceful demonstrators. ( remember police firirng on river saryu)
the governor should revoke the suspension through his cheif secretary. Next time the CM should not dare enough to suspend on her whims & fancy. After all she is a public worker, not to loot the excehequer by popularising her face in advertising in all news papers. she is not fit to be a cheif minister. Their should be a code of conduct.
RE:on ias suspensions
by Young Orissa on Feb 02, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
Hi prem Menon Code of conduct is also required for you. She has not done any thing wrong in dissmissing 4 IAS. Your problem something else dont merge it with other problem
RE:bhaiyya
by sonia maneka on Feb 02, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
They should be send to Pakistan and Afghanistan. All terrorists including Mr Bin Laden will run away. Afghanistan/ Pakistan ka Bihar/UP bana denge
RE:RE:bhaiyya
by Message on Feb 02, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
AThey had contributed to Independence of India otherwise the Whites would have Kicked you on a--out of India
RE:bhaiyya
by sonia maneka on Feb 02, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
By sending them to Pakistan/ Afghanistan it will be a dual benefit for india since our problems will be reduced and our enemies problems will increase simultaneously. This is another form of service to our nation. Just imagine 25crores of bhaiyyas and bhengis entering into pakistan. Unbelievable
by deepak yadav on Feb 02, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
its so shameful. really india is not a united country. because there are so many people like u. Thanks for wordly contribution for devoiding india. How good you feel when u well get the result of your effort in breking india in many parts. well done
by Young Orissa on Feb 02, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
hi crook sonia maneka, first you go and join ISI / obl YOU ARE NOT AN INDIAN BUT A BURDEN FOR INDIA.
I am surprised I think Mayawati did right thing because as government servent they should serve public first because are paid for that. But in India these bureocrats make joke of thier positions and there is no provision in service rules to test their fitness for their positions once they are appointed from time to time. THis over protection makes government servent undisputed king of the system and they do anything. I hpheld Mayawati's decision but it would have been more appreciated if she apply same to herself.
RE:Maya Raj
by raman govindan on Feb 02, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
an ias officer should not be seen as favouring a party or a politician. that reduces his effectiveness with the other parties and politician. that the suspension is right. also, mayawathi should not favour or penalise rhe gov
by deepak yadav on Feb 02, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
you r right that official should be unbiased. but this mayawati only force them to be bised for her...she has no problem when the support her...clear double standard
by arp on Feb 02, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
Dirty politician and nexus with chamcha bureocrates only work to glorify akkas no business with good service provide to ppl.Governors role in all states creating big question on the post of governor it self.
Strange act of Maya. woh chanti hai ki Officer admi hokar admi ko kaise pasand kar sakte kain uski raj mein? They cannot be just ga*. They could have asked Maya behen...(i.e.The head woman of brothel).
RE:MAYA
by KUMAR on Feb 02, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
Coming Rakshabandhan go and get Rakhi tied by her.She is going great guns for filling her coffers in the name of Dalits. Those poor souls are still suffering on the ontrary more than before.She is the most useless woman who wants nothing but personal glorification.
by deepak yadav on Feb 02, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
yes...dude..amybody remember Taj corridor? huh memoriless democracy...One win in election can clear all sins...it my india great.
by durgam kumar on Feb 02, 2008 02:57 PM Permalink
Don't Insult Ashoka and Ashoka Stamba with corruption which are the Symbols of Indian Heritage and Culture and All Indians should produd of these Symbols.
RE:RE:MAYA
by Amit Kumar Sharma on Feb 02, 2008 02:55 PM Permalink
Well Done Maya.We have to teach the lessons to these so called corrupt,egoist.selfish,self propagating species of IAS babus. They should think before doing anything,instaed of doing anything recklessly and later defending their actions by unionbaji-IAS brotherhood.
RE:MAYA RAJ
by Contractor on Feb 02, 2008 02:34 PM Permalink
This is how the Nazis started their propaganda in Germany initially targeting the intelligentsia and blue collared professional. Soon the entire nation brought Hitler to power.