Total 854 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
fascinating news!! (yes, i am sarcastic!)
by Amita R on Feb 03, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

omg wth did i just read? students were not allowed to cheat in exams and so they created a rampage? well students from bihar,firstly you gotta get a life! what kind of system is this? wonder how they get jobs this way. and yes that is very unfair to people from the other parts of the country who study their hats off for these exams! why didnt the govt take action earlier when they knew such unfair practises were in fashion.well i guess all comes back to bribes and money. If these students are boycotting the xams well let them, who cares.They are wasting their own time by such stupid boycotts and stuff.

RE:RE:fascinating news!! (yes, i am sarcastic!)
by Amita R on Feb 03, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
yep i agree on some stuff

RE:fascinating news!! (yes, i am sarcastic!)
by Umakanth Reddy on Feb 03, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
You are asking for 2 much. Our rulers dont even accept the Ramayana......and you are talking about upanishads....

RE:fascinating news!! (yes, i am sarcastic!)
by Amita R on Feb 03, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
LOL...

Bihar: Not allowed to cheat in exams, students go on rampage
by Murali S on Feb 03, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hemant Where are you heading for. Show a single state where such a lot of students go on rampant because they are not allowed to cheat. Cheating take place everywhere If caught they are fined & action taken.You telling what South India did for freedom of India. Well hemant you need to read history before commenting. Example of leaders Kamraj, C Rajagopalachari, C K Naidu. Just for the same of arguing dont argue. Have a common civil code No religion inteference All should be law abiding. Let is be Biharis,SouthIndian, NorthIndian or any tom, dick,harry the law should be applied.

RE:Bihar: Not allowed to cheat in exams, students go on rampage
by Hemant Kumar on Feb 04, 2008 01:22 AM  Permalink
Kamraj, C Rajagopalachari, C K Naidu are examples of the followers not of the leaders. Moreover, you came up with just 3 names representing 4 southern states. By the way who is C K Naidu? I have read dozens of books on india's freedom struggle, this name never appeared. As such, I can name hundreds north indians like that. Kamraj? Becoming a chief minister and being in a jail just for a year is not freedom fighting. Freedom fighters happily lost their lives.

SOMA
by jagnarayan singh on Feb 03, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink 

ARE U A FOREIGN NATIONAL AGENT WHY U ARE SPREADING IN NAME OF STATES 7 RELIGIONS.

India
by usa on Feb 03, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The current status is:

Kerala - C/o Gulf
Tamilnadu - No Comments
Andhra Pradesh - Telangana movement
Karnataka - Ask Tamilnadu
Bihar,UP - Their weapons are sophisticated than Indian Army's
Bengal - Chinese will listen.
Seven sister states - Instant death if you are non-assamese.
Punjab - Khalistan
Kashmir - Kidding?
Rajasthan - They call you 'Paradesi'.
Maharastra - Vidarbha movement.
UP - Bundelkhand, Poorvanchal etc

Due to the intrinsic cultural diversity, each State in India cannot 'productively' govern more than 2 million citizens.
India should 'decentralize' 604 districts into States or Cantons as in Switzerland.

RE:Chak de Bihar
by Ritesh Mishra on Feb 03, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
hi !

THIS ONLY PROVES WHAT YOU ARE ............

BY THE WAY CIVIL SERVICES IAS/IPS ARE CENTRALISED EXAMS CONDUCTED BY SAME UPSE , WHICH DOES SO IN PUNJAB BENGAL ,MHARASHTRA & TAMILNADU .. SO IT DOES NOT HOLD..

COME WHAT MAY , WE WILL SUCCEED ...

POOR LAW GRADUATES .. THEY R DOING THIS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT TAUGHT A THINH IN THEIR UNIVERSITIES ..POLITICIANS TO BLAME .. NOT THE BIHARI DNA ..

JUST BE SENSIBLE..

rkm

by on Feb 03, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
were r u from ,dear ?

by Amita R on Feb 03, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
true..but only to some extent!

by Krishna J P F L on Feb 03, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
Tere Bap ki.. Do U know First President of India. Firt Prime Minister. Do U atleast know Kiran Bedi. Do U know A B Vaajpayee....
Bihar,UP and North had given great leaders...

RE:RE:Chak de Bihar
by Nand Gupta on Feb 03, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
It does not matter who ever is the prime minister of india, whether from bihar or Japan, India will move at its own pace because of the it own people. No own obeys the laws. Rich and the powerful dominates the poor. Fighting on religion and all other bu**sh*t.

by somil yadav on Feb 03, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
u uneducated dumbass now the CM of bihar is nitish kumar ,,,

indian railway astounding profit of billions
who ?????

by tristup dutta on Feb 03, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
seems u r more...Can't u analyse why this rampage..laluoya hota to yasa thoru na hone deta...khullam khula chalta aaya tha uske jamane me ..thora time to lagega na babuya..don logon ko theek karne me..Gov has taken few gud steps..result can be seen..keep it up..

by Mind Your Business on Feb 03, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
Indian railways is making milliosn of rupees not becoz of any change of policy but only becoz of the huge stock of scraps and railway lands sold of at throw away price . So await another Laloo scam

by Manoj K on Feb 03, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
And a bengali is a big "kamchor".

by Mind Your Business on Feb 03, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Bengali is a Kamchor, Fraud & Worst

by Nand Gupta on Feb 03, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
I have heard from non-bengali people around me that the most selfish people on the earth are bengalis. That explains the kind of the people the bengalis are!

by tristup dutta on Feb 03, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
But I can came to know from both bengalis & non bengalis that the most selfish and frouds are baniyas..what's ur view in that??

by Manoj K on Feb 03, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
One recent survey also proves that bengali women/girl does not hesitate to make sexual advance to senior in office for promotion or salary hike.

by tristup dutta on Feb 03, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
survey huh!!!Take that survey's reality in ur back..just go & watch out at metros..all r same..evey girl there is ready to open her trouser for that hike..bang is big bangbros place..next the g8t marathas place..third is our capital..& 044 i can't say abt the gals but there also the same..so targeting single community is waste..try to come out of yo culture which this IT industry had created..

RE:RE:RE:Chak de Bihar
by Nand Gupta on Feb 03, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
a bihari is a fraud and a bengali is even more fraud.

India
by usa on Feb 03, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Due to the intrinsic cultural diversity, each State in India cannot 'productively' govern more than 2 million citizens.
India should 'decentralize' 604 districts into States or Cantons as in Switzerland.

RE:India
by on Feb 03, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
tats interestin stats .. hw true is it ..

very very sad ...
by on Feb 03, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ppl blame ...
ppl point fingers ..
ppl argue ..
ppl criticize ..
ppl fight and debate ..
ppl just mock and ridicule ...
but the Question is do ppl ever DO something about all this .. i mean do we ever act instead of cosily sittin at our homes with our net connection and posting such things .. no ownership nor responsibility .. none of us even deserve an opinion because we havent done anything ... we just have big mouths and nothin else .. we mistake talk for action .. have we , any one of us done somethin at all , if no we deserve to be like this only .. come on guys , whats the point ?

RE:very very sad ...
by Nand Gupta on Feb 03, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
What have you done ?

RE:very very sad ...
by on Feb 03, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
i have nt done anythin much , and i dont point fingers at others .. am just askin ppl to think about this..

I think Biharan Rabri Debi
by Prabal Biswas on Feb 03, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

should be made our Education Minister. When she opens her logs a cow poops out.

RE:I think Biharan Rabri Debi
by Manoj K on Feb 03, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
Make Jyoti basu/Budhadev prime minister so that whole india will be like Kolkata, a big museum city.

BIHARI BEWARE
by jagnarayan singh on Feb 03, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I HAVE ALSO SEEN THE RECRUITMENT BY GUJARATI TO ONLY GUJARATI IN BARODA IN MID NINETIS.

RE:BIHARI BEWARE
by Manoj K on Feb 03, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
Bengalis are the worst. A bengali will only promote bengali whether he/she deserves or not. Bengali are the worst and most biased community I have ever seen.

by tristup dutta on Feb 03, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
Seems bahut sataya huya hai bengaliyon ka..lol..anyways...kya kare they r always at top..aur kuch log hamesha dhuyan nikalte rehate rahate hain..

by Nand Gupta on Feb 03, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
I fully agree with you. A bengali will always support Saurabh Ganguli even he gets out on 0 all the time. They are so biased towards each other. They are the most selfish people i have seen on the earth.

by b on Feb 03, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink

what do you think gujars have done by meeting sharad powar to ask him to take virendra sehwag back in indian team and he did it promptly for some votes

right
by Soma on Feb 03, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it's shameful to live in a nation made of bimaru, who leech our tax money. we south indians separate from them.

RE:right
by somil yadav on Feb 03, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
he he he he ,,,, u r right ,

we too needs separate state ,,,,,,

a SEPARATE DEVELPED INDIA SPECIALLY WITHOUT YOU

by jagnarayan singh on Feb 03, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
SOUTH INDIANS WERE SETTLED IN JAMSHEDPUR,RANCHI,DHANBAD WHY
SOMA DO U KNOW.

by jon nams on Feb 03, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
dont talk about the past jagnarayan....like that ure forefathers were monkeys do u know?....but what difference does it make now...talk about the present situation

by Nand Gupta on Feb 03, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
So there is one more asking for a separate state. Do you think south indians are great. They are all gundas and rowdies.

by your name on Feb 03, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
Yes Soma u r right,

U sud not live here with ur fakng assss...plz go some where else

Total 854 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>