Total 474 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
advani
by RAVI PANDITH on Feb 02, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wish this man becomes our PM and heralds India from a good country to a great country

RE:advani
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 03, 2008 03:47 AM  Permalink
If he or anybody have courage to BAN COMMUNISTS in India at any cost, then only India will prosper and
India can become a great nation.

RE:advani
by ebby on Feb 02, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
too senile to lead the country ! A leader should have great vision which encompasses all and not one with a narrow vision like that of advani!

Best Solution: Ban Communists
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 02, 2008 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best Solution: Ban Communists at any part of India or even World and clean them.
Communists are uncivilized killer. They killed 100 millions within a century.
They are the killer of human civilization and cheater to society, to people supprted them once.
So Ban them and finish them at any cost.

RE:Best Solution: Ban Communists
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 02, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
No communists follow 0.01% communism, rather they always cheat people in the name of communism.
Communists are worse terror than any Islamic terror.

RE:RE:Best Solution: Ban Communists
by JGN on Feb 02, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
Mr.Uttamkumar, pl read some more history before posting baseless allegations. Search for "War Crime Tribunal" to understand the atrocities committed by the participants of WW-II, especially Japan (a country predominently believing in Buddhist non-violence) and USA (a country swearing in the name of one and only God and saviour of man-kind). Not to speak of millions killed across Europe, Asia, America, etc in the name of religion by various fanatic groups. Even the Christian priests of USA had blessed the fighter pilots who bombed Hiroshima and Nagasaki for the success of their mission, knowning fully well on what mission they were!!!

There might have been some mistakes but they were inevitable (something similar to the famous terminology "collateral damage" of current US President). Had it not been for the Communists, the Imperialists along with the Churches might have swallowed the entire world long back!!!!!!!!!!

Make no mistake, the communists are not afraid of the pseudo-secularists or the right-wing hindu parties. Do you know how the colour of communist flag became "Red" (it was originally "white") ????

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 02, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink

I would suggest you read history more carefully.
1)No rulers in the world killed so much people as communists did in Russia, Europe and Asia.
2) So far worst catastrophie was in Ireland, the violence between beween prostant and catholic,
and million people dies.
3) Most of your examples are religion based.
4) You pointed out about Bush. Bush never killed Amerians by military.
5) Number of people killed by Bush in middle east is much lower than people killing themselves in the
name of religion (shia-sunni).

6) Communists are BIGGEST PSEUDO.

7) Communists kill their own people who supported them to come to power once, which only UNCIVILIZED low grade
creature can do. That is what the nature of communists.

7) If communists and their theory is not acceptable by the people (communists never follow 0.01% communism),
then why do/did they use state-power to kill people.

8) No war killed as many people as Communists killed in Russia, Europe and Asia.

You may be communist, tell me kow much communism you follow. How much is different from you and your leaders like Jyoti Basu (hypocrite), Buddhadev, Karat etc...
Again go back and read communists-rulers and activities and character (if accessible to you) closely and then comment.

by JGN on Feb 02, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
Go on crying till eternity!!!!!!!!!! And don't think that the communists will be frightened by people like you. Read the last para of my message above.

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 02, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink

hahaha
you (low grade creatures) are wiping out from the world.
Even you could not survive in Bangladesh or Pakistan or any other horize. NOT FRIGHTENED !!! hahahaha

Just wait, you will be washed out.
Only West Bengal and Kerala will not be able to give you OXYGEN.
To survide only India you have to join hands with terrorists. Even then you will be wiped out.

by Uttamkumar Samanta on Feb 03, 2008 09:02 AM  Permalink

DYFI: DESTRUCTIVE Youth Federation of India backed and funded by terror communists.
DYFI is equivalent is Taliban or Al Qaida. You know the result.
You are one of low grade creature of that chunk.

RE:RE:Best Solution: Ban Communists
by JGN on Feb 02, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
Do you have the courage to shout these things in front a DYFI office?????????

by JGN on Feb 02, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
There is no tax on dreaming!!!!!!!!!!!

how to achieve unity among hindus and muslims
by r patil on Feb 02, 2008 07:35 AM  Permalink 

Indi and your nemhesis,how do you propose guys unity among hindu ,muslims and christain,when there is so much hatered for hinduism and hindu Gods among muslims and christains ?Look deep it'st the behaveiour of muslim behaviour responsible for this hate.What is the solution for this of 1000yrs subjugestion,then painful partision,then this kashmiri hindu and bangladeshi hindus exodus.Now the never ending terrorist attack on indus by muslims.What is the solution,how many muslims come forward to condem jehadi,jehadi supporters and their sympathisers.What do you accepts hindus should have impression of the muslims when they vote for osama-bin look a like,when they vote terrorist to power ?

Now tell us what is majority and minority as difined in other western secular state.Is their any law in USA which declares hindus, muslims, sikhs,buhhdist,agans as minorities only on the bases of religion(and not race and ethinicity)and allocates them different laws,and provides minority budgeting,minority govt aided educational institute where majority and government citizens cannot interfere .

Why Why Why do ou expect hindus to tolerate all these non-sense arent they humans,are they given such prevelages where they are minorities?
Is their any posiibility of anytime getting it.

If you are not strong you will taken over by somebody
by Major on Feb 02, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani did a good job to make Hindu unite and make strong force out of them. Otherwise they will be sitting idle and getting scared everybody.
Well done Sir..

RE:If you are not strong you will taken over by somebody
by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 03:11 AM  Permalink
Moron, know your history first. You post your remarks out of issue. I think, you dream, eat, shit and drink, modi and advani. You are blinded with their provocative hindu propoganda. Jerk get over it and be a man.

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 03:16 AM  Permalink
you are just a Bloody shit. did modi and advani screwed you so hard...that you are shitting like that..
I am not a big supporter of them still they are good alternative to pseudo seculars.
Why not everybody should have same law. what is minority and majority. Just equality for everybody bastarda.

RE:RE:If you are not strong you will taken over by somebody
by nsk on Feb 02, 2008 03:25 AM  Permalink
Major, msg is not who was the ruler when british captured rather ..

if All region controlled by Ashok(sud not go for Bodh religion rather concentrate on politics) successor then very little change of Muslim Invader and so on may be British capture ..... msg is not who was the ruler when british captured rather how bad decision maker we are ? the decision that may impact generations allowed be take on individual wish(Gandhiji)

Peple sud be Good Voter rather Blind supporter.

There is no point to support Afjal Guru, Bikis Bano, Godra train Blast , Post Godra riots who so ever Parties involved.

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 03:45 AM  Permalink
Hey Major Gay...there cannot be bloody shit,it's just shit, unless you have problem. modi and advani are butchers and you adore them and uplaud their deeds. Read moron your first remarks. You jerk, illegal alien, do not know, what you are writing. You need to be bambooed and deport from this land.

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 05:24 AM  Permalink
Mental and pshycho..what you should be called.."uplaud their deeds"..how did u enter in this country you bufoon without knowing english..must be you got you got visa by crook..so you should be deported first and not to india somewhere in afganistan where you can die happily.

RE:RE:If you are not strong you will taken over by somebody
by Chittur Subbaraman on Feb 02, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
by merely claiming that your religion is "mankind", you re telling a lie, because your language is vituperative, insulting, inhuman and utterly lacking any polish. You keep calling fellow browsers as morons and use dirty language. It throws up your personality as a sickly minded person whose territory should be a lunatic asylum and not a website!

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 01:12 AM  Permalink
Why you are afraid of? What makes you to pee in your pants? do you still need a baby-bottle? Can you tell me, how he has unified the hindu masses? He has fooled the hindues by collecting the money in the name of Ram and Temple. Awake and ask for the account for it.

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
Division is better than multiplication of muslims by 5*5. And Indi are you a muslim? Hope you will come with honest reply

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 01:48 AM  Permalink
Another small advani is appearing on blog...he is here to spread the venom of hatred and division.

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 01:51 AM  Permalink
Division is better than multiplication of muslims by 5*5. And Indi are you a muslim? Hope you will come with honest reply.

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 02:17 AM  Permalink
Do you think right??? You are a part of multiplication....ask your folks moron! Need to pschie test??? You illegal moran in this land of oppertunity. You do not know, how to have attitude in the life. Though your body is here but your rotten mind is of filthy indian.

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 02:27 AM  Permalink
its pretty clear who is using abusive language..that shows ur hatred towards other people. Why do you want to hide ur religion and beleif, tell the people you dont support Advani you support Alquida. But Advani did not blew twin towers of land of opportunity. Hope that makes you understand where lies the limit why you should not put bad words on public forum.

by nsk on Feb 02, 2008 03:21 AM  Permalink
Major, msg is not who was the ruler when british captured rather ..

if All region controlled by Ashok(sud not go for Bodh religion rather concentrate on politics) successor then very little change of Muslim Invader and so on may be British capture ..... msg is not who was the ruler when british captured rather how bad decision maker we are ? the decision that may impact generations allowed be take on individual wish(Gandhiji)

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink
What have i to do with my religion. My religion is mankind. That's satisfies you now moron? I don't support any terrorist or their netwwrok or butchers gang of modi and advani. I support the people who have some human values for the mankind.

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 03:03 AM  Permalink
FYI NSK.. british captured India when muslims were ruling it not hindu...

by nsk on Feb 02, 2008 02:56 AM  Permalink
dear Major agreed with you. It implies also brave Hindus have been politically incorrect and stupid decision maker.
See What wud have been impact on current generations of India and Pakistan, B'desh

1. if Ashok and Chandragupt may have control on entire region --- No Arab & British could have invades we(India, paki, B'desh) wud have been strong Nation with most of them with same religion.

2. if Gandhi get rid of the liability(Muslims) also when Assets have been devided. -- No current Hindu, Muslim tention.

3. What prompt prithivi raj chauhan to free Gauri when First War He won. In Second war he himself lost his life.

4. What prompt Hindu to vote for Congress or Left when they are soft for terrorist - stupid bad decision maker .. slavery in their blood

by Kumar on Feb 02, 2008 12:41 AM  Permalink
Oh yeah ..... Hindus are very brave , so brave brother why dont you go to afghanistan and fight al-qa ... hindus were cowards for centuries and were marauded by everyone and we will be cowards for another 10 centuires before we disappear from the face of earth

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink
Hindus have fought time and again until few infidels did stabbed them in back. There has been Ashoka and Chandragupta who won afganistan and iran. If you are not winning today does not mean you will never win...lage raho Munna bhai

by nsk on Feb 02, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink
dear Major agreed with you. It implies also brave Hindus have been politically incorrect and stupid decision maker.
See What wud have been impact on current generations of India and Pakistan, B'desh

1. if Ashok and Chandragupt may have control on entire region --- No Arab & British could have invades we(India, paki, B'desh) wud have been strong Nation with most of them with same religion.

2. if Gandhi get rid of the liability(Muslims) also when Assets have been devided. -- No current Hindu, Muslim tention.

3. What prompt prithivi raj chauhan to free Gauri when First War He won. In Second war he himself lost his life.

4. What prompt Hindu to vote for Congress or Left when they are soft for terrorist - stupid bad decision maker .. slavery in their blood

Who Needs his Book!
by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

More than his empty worded throughts in the book, we know what Advani is. He just filpfloping his thoughts. the man is not striaght. He has his own personal, family and community problems channeling through BJP politics. What one can give guarantee for his affiliation and alligence to the nation??? He does not respect the Indian constitution? By the way, he was born and brought up in Pakistan, that's his motherland. He has no right to throw stone on any political party or inidvidual in India. He should be grateful to India by being absorb in our land and culture. He has no right to prove others intergrity towards one's nation.

RE:Who Needs his Book!
by Major on Feb 02, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink
Who is your ideal leader " Sonia Gandhi " he he...A real dependent on others for thinking...

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 01:14 AM  Permalink
I don't need any HERO or ZEro, I am quite independent on my thinking. What's that he, he, he, sounds like you have donkey's voice, am i right?

by r patil on Feb 02, 2008 07:40 AM  Permalink
Indi bhai whome do you support come clear on that,also come clear on your parents and relatives religions lets say you are ahtheists.
What do you want hindus to do vote for congrees and get their security thretened and their money and jobs be handed to muslims by communal budgeting.Sure if you are a non-hindu why wont you wish for that.

Advani who ?
by Your Nemesis on Feb 02, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advani - The most diabolical mind in the history of Indian politics. A toxic mushroom that propped in the bloody rain of the Ayodhya movement, who at the age of 67 discovered a mosque on which a temple can be built, and at the age of 72 believes that he can be the PM of this country.

A vicious demagogue who came to power kindling emotive issues, brushed them under carpet after coming to power, never opened his mouth on those issues, until faced by another election. Watch out, this time, his nefarious schemes will take a larger toll of human lives, as this is his last chance to don the prime minister-ship of the nation.

A guy who is active since age 14, does not have any message to the nation other than religious hatred? We normally expect people to mellow down with age and preach peace. But here is a demon that gets more ferocious with age.

Beware of his words, that calls for hindu unity, but not caste equality. I pray that this guy belongs to the last generation of caste mongers.

"The nation has not progressed to the extent it could have" - how will it progress, if majority of the nation is fighting meaningless issues like Ayodhya and Ram Sethu ?
I am happy that, atleast now, his senses allow him to realise the state of the nation, though his hatred instincts will never allow him to change his ways. He made even moderates like me think, that some people do good in their death, than they do in their entire lifetime.

RE:Advani who ?
by Major on Feb 02, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink
Certainly you will do good in your death, than in you entire lifetime. It shows through you thinking...

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink
Excellent write up. you have well described this goon. Hope many read your comment and ponder over it. Keep it up, we need people like to challenge such diabolic power.

by r patil on Feb 02, 2008 07:48 AM  Permalink
Wat is the meaning of cast unity.No two cast are equal in terms of socio development and it will never be with ever incresing polution and less and less job.Now do yourself a favour go and see in the dmk ruled state or commie ruled state are all cast given equal oppotunity ?
Is there any such survey ?Lets say cast equality is most important than anything else.
Why UPA is allocatin 15% budget to muslims,sclorships to them,loans and what not.when UPA is counting all muslims to be of one cast and one social status,which is not true,even they have few caste who are generation after genration well educated,professional,enterprenars why people like dont ask for equal distribution of social welfare scheme among all under developed cast ?

Christains like you cy for equality on one hand ,blame hindus for inequality and all that is bad with India,but at the same time Christains like sonia ganhdi give a rough deal
the poor and less developed cast ,and give extra unconstitunal powers to 2 bully minority religion followers namely islam and christainity.

Why its Hindu rise is necessary
by Major on Feb 02, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink 

In mumbai I have see all the footpath and station side shops are almost created by Muslims. They sell smuggled and pirated things. They talk so rudely with any customer it looks like there no law exists.They are supported by local goons who come suddenly out of nowhere with.."Bhai kya hua.."

Advaniji on Nation
by Anil Bharali on Feb 01, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Advaniji's nation's interest lies in the Hindu neo reaissance'' where minority is considered as enemy rather than a part of nation, no regret if they are threatened and terrorised even kiiled.Dalits are sub human .No regret if they are illtreated , repressed,and even imposed violence on them in name of caste as per Hinu neo renaissance.It is confusing when Advaniji talks on Nation in general.

RE:Advaniji on Nation
by greatbush on Feb 02, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
OK YOU TELL US HOW WE CAN INTEGARATE ALL RELIGIONS UNDER ONE COMMON LAW IN INDIA???????????????????????????

by Major on Feb 02, 2008 12:09 AM  Permalink
I know one thing for sure that BJP does not beleive in casteism rather it is against it. They have made it in real life cast really does not matter. And as hindu, they must have courage to fight muslims wehn they come in herds and attack innocent people.

by Indi on Feb 02, 2008 03:58 AM  Permalink
Jerk, BJP fabricated for Brahmines, to create confusion, division, castism and manipulation. You are a sick dog, who can't comprehend anything. modi and advani are the middlemen for brahmines. They are not protectors but dividers. In the language of Lallu Bharat Jalaneywali party. understood moron!

words or deeds?
by vinay singh on Feb 01, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the fallacy with good speakers is that they can prove black is white. our leader's true test is what he will do. i am sure he wont do much.
this nation for ages has been lured by speech makers. people who have given dreams of rosy futures but have ruled for their vested interests. we now need people who show passion for this nation. look at chinese people. all of them are proud for what their nation is. the urge to place this country above oneself is something that comes from within.
to me rahul gandhi would make the best PM, no advani can match him. he has the legacy, the education. i am sure he will blossom like his forefathers whose hardwork is paying now.....

RE:words or deeds?
by shailesh sinha on Feb 01, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
Sorry Vinay but the way u started ur writing i thought you have some thing in and u r going to make some mature comments but the way u concluded it was really disappointing !!

by Kumar on Feb 02, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink
No, not Narasimha Rao .. but todays India is blooming because of Karunanidhi, P Chidambaram, Maran and Anbumani.

by Naren Singh on Feb 01, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
Mr. Vinay, you are nothing but a FOODDU brand A-licker of that jerk 'Rajiv Gundhaai'. You are Still a Gulaam.
You must not be a Rajput. Even if you are - you may belong to those dumb-A Rajput khandans because of whome Bharat became first Hindustan and then India. You get it?

by Libran on Feb 01, 2008 11:26 PM  Permalink
What legacy? yes to name a few,
Nehru agreeing/pushing for partition?
Indira's Emergency? or steaing Gandhi name unscrupulously?
Or is it Rajiv's Bofors, SriLanka Mismanagement, Shabhao case, Opening of Babri Masjid?
Tell me which one of the leagcy Rahul is going to follow? All of them?
Educated? - What educated? More than Advani? Heck no! He has not graduated in anything. Advani was a post-graduate much before I and you were born!! At least talk facts!!

by Sachin Purohit on Feb 01, 2008 11:34 PM  Permalink
Education? Go to Wikipedia to know that Rahul Gandhi's educational career has been controversial to say the least. His current educational status is a college drop-out and a lot of things about his educational career in his resume' is as much a lie as that of his mother having studied at Oxford University. There is no dearth of fools who unquestioningly believe all these lies. However, one can fool all people some times or some people all the time but not all the people all the time!

by swati singh on Feb 01, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
You Cannot be a Rajput, simple and short reply for you. Your word and i am sure deed didn't match with your name.

by Pradip Parekh on Feb 01, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
ha, ha.....
obvioulsy you are guilty of the same you accuse others of when you embrace rape-accused street side performer raul gandee, getting fat on hindu taxpayers' hard earned money.

by vishal reddy on Feb 01, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink
Sorry to say that you are talking like an another die hard sonia-congress fan. Pity that you say that Rahul Gandhi will be the best suited for the role like his forefathers. Today India is enjoying the fruits not bcoz of him or his family but Bcoz of the present prime minister and his Narasimha Rao who took the dare steps to set the indian economy.

Two party system
by aandhi on Feb 01, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Two party system makes sense. In the present system jokers from a street make it to parliament and call the shots. Central Government is proving to be an incapacitated being at the mercy of some regional parties who are even known outside their small places of influence. At least in Two Party System people can not keep changing their loyalties every now and then.

RE:Two party system
by Kumar on Feb 02, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
We should have one party system , with Congrss as the only party , Rahul can be the PM and Advani his chaprasi

Total 474 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>