Total 262 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
contact no
by HPSINGH ASSOCIATES on Aug 20, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink 

information makes the every process kinetic

PAPER PROVISIONS.
by markand desai on Aug 20, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink 

There are so many provisions on paper but is government serious for PEOPLE'S GOOD?
PM and alliance spread MISINFORMATIONS about N Deal.TRUTH WAS PUSHED aside and instead of giving informations to Indian Public what we got WAS TRESH POLITICS.
Media is only hope, if plays its role unbiased.
BUT now a days PADMABUSHAN AND PADMSHRI can lured any media person for short term glory.
ONLY MATURE MEDIA WHO IS NOT COPING "US" OR ANY OTHER COUNTRY MEDIA CAN HELP INDIAN COMMON PUBLIC.Can this br done?

RTI is a powerful tool --
by cama jehangir on Aug 20, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The RTI atleast in Gujarat is absolutely useless and from personal experience I can say is unhelpful, unresponsive and not atall of use The CIC is also found to be equally unresponsive and riddled with red tape One gets also the impression that the state RTI Comm is reluctant to force Govt bodies to give answers Overall one feels that it is a greater waste of public time and money whatever may be the original motives

RE:RTI is a powerful tool --
by markand desai on Aug 20, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
Is it working any where in India?Did you got correct information on N deal any were forget about HoNABL PM or His ALLIances?
WHY biased Views?

Communist government in INDIA will do the following tasks on top priority after getting power in central government with MAYA & UNPA.
by Sehadevan KK on Aug 20, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

12. Monthly stipend will be given to all party leaders from village to Central leaders based on the voting percentage of parties in three tier panchayat system to avoid corruption in leaders level.
13. Political science will be part of High school curriculum.
14. It will support IRAN for all their activities and import FUEL in return.
15. India will be divided into 40 States and it will be transformed like CHINA in all faces.
16. Microsoft will be replaced with LINUX in all government offices.
17. Introduce China model for development activities & Nuclear deal will sign with CHINA.

RE:Communist government in INDIA will do the following tasks on top priority after getting power in central government with MAYA & UNPA.
by nasty on Aug 20, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan to Sehadevan... :-) numerology stuff eh??... trying to see if your luck changes??... u losers of the first order... forget coming to power, at least try to remain in race during the next elections.. u r getting wiped off from the face of india... your Maya is using you as a asswipe and going to throw u out once she realises what kind of D-heads u guys r....

RE:RE:Communist government in INDIA will do the following tasks on top priority after getting power in central government with MAYA & UNPA.
by Jorge on Aug 20, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink
Not numerology.

In between he changed his pseudo to some north indian name and was sarcastically vouching for RSS - so much so that a lot of folks would not vote for BJP. As you are being instigated against the CPM now.

He is playing with you all and in the fine traditions of communist singular mouthpiece, he is reputed for reporting abuses so that correct plaements of his demention are deleted.

RE:Communist government in INDIA will do the following tasks on top priority after getting power in central government with MAYA & UNPA.
by BrotherhoodofNod on Aug 20, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
Mircosoft designed windows for dumb commies like u..
u can never work w LINUX..u commies dont even know what a command prompt is...
nice joke though...replace windows w linux..

by john mathew on Aug 20, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
In Kerala, most of the communist leaders' children are studying / have studied in the US including Pinarayi Vijayan's. For better medical treatment, they fly to the US. In Kerala, they own a TV channel worth crores of rs. Most of their leaders are living a lavish lifestyle and they want their followers to be poor. They want to blindly support China. These communists have supported the Chinese Govt earlier also. Mr. Sahadevan, if you go to China you can see there are lacs of poor bonded labourers who works in various mines with poor working conditions where human values are least considered. There are certain cities / localities in China where poor Chinese citizens are not allowed to enter.

by Jorge on Aug 20, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan knows all that. That comes after. For the time being and until eternity, Communists can only talk about what they will do. They can only do that - talk about what they do. For they have done nothing constructive in the history of mankind. Do correct me, if I am wrong.

Please pity Ms Sahadevan. Imagine his mind if it sincerely believes in such cacophoniness

by Jorge on Aug 20, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
You forgot

Give North East to China for development.
Ban religion and other superstitions absolutely. Start by seizing all churches, masjids and temples.
Annhilate all non believers in Communism
Deport all families with an income of over Rs.100 per day to gulags for orientation and give their property to state officials
Stop education in all regional languages including Hindi.
Nationalise all industry, enterprise and farms.
Communist ministers and senior officials must educate their children abroad.
Everybody's salary should be the same as a sweeper (sorry constable earns less), except for government officials perks.
Shut down all but state moutpiece. All blogs too including this one.
Take away infants from parents to make them world class gymnasts.

Most of these are or were communist state practices.

Communist government in INDIA will do the following tasks on top priority after getting power in central government with MAYA & UNPA.
by Sehadevan KK on Aug 20, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. LAND REFORMS in all North Indian States.
2. The surplus land will distribute to poor people & no beggary will be allowed in any cities.
3. SC/ST, OBC & Dalit will get 50% shares in all the PSU's in India.
4. Subsidized supply of fuel will be given to poor sections of society by introducing 10-20% fuel tax.
5. Interest free loan will be given to Farmers who have less than one acre land.
6. Free Mobile phone with a limited call upto Rs 100 per month will be given to all those having total income less than Rs 50,000 per annum for better connectivity.
7. Fees of the entire elite course will be doubled and the extra money will be given as Scholarship to SC/ST/OBC students and the money will be used to open schools in every village in the name of Ambedkar, Kanshiram, Baba Amte & Surjith.
8. One Family One Child policy will introduce and such families will be given priority and allow a discount of 25% in all kinds of education and governement fees along with special reservation.
9. 20% Women reservation in all sectors.
10. Financial records of all Religious institutions will be scrutinized including activities of Human Gods in all the state.
11. More tax will be levied to those products used by Rich class. (Eg. Propery tax will be doubled, owning two car per family will attract 50,000 Rs Luxuary Tax, Owning two houses per family will attract one lakh as Luxuary Tax and per SQ.FT Building tax will be introuduced for all buildings in Metros and cities)
12. Monthly stip

by Binu Devassia on Aug 20, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink
Nothing of above will happen nor the proposition itself. The only one thing that will happen in India if the Left is into power will be 24 hrs strike all over the nation, because these commrades know nothing more but to strike out violence and destroy something without sense, no matter who governs (even if they themselves govern).

by john mathew on Aug 20, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
In Kerala, most of the communist leaders' children are studying / have studied in the US including Pinarayi Vijayan's. For better medical treatment, they fly to the US. In Kerala, they own a TV channel worth crores of rs. Most of their leaders are living a lavish lifestyle and they want their followers to be poor. They want to blindly support China. These communists have supported the Chinese Govt earlier also. Mr. Sahadevan, if you go to China you can see there are lacs of poor bonded labourers who works in various mines with poor working conditions where human values are least considered. There are certain cities / localities in China where poor Chinese citizens are not allowed to enter.

by nasty on Aug 20, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan to Sehadevan... :-) numerology stuff eh??... trying to see if your luck changes??... u losers of the first order... forget coming to power, at least try to remain in race during the next elections.. u r getting wiped off from the face of india... your Maya is using you as a asswipe and going to throw u out once she realises what kind of D-heads u guys r....

by honey on Aug 20, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
and also they will give the licence to all bangladesis(terrorists) to migrate in India

RTI shud be Promoted....
by Shyam M on Aug 20, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is seen that the act is surely useful, but the govt shud promote the same in a proper way as still majority of people are not aware of the process how to avail the details from the concerned departments.

RE:RTI shud be Promoted....
by honey on Aug 20, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
its nt all abt awareness of d people, its also abt how govt implements it. eg in 123 deal didnt reveal many info citing the the contract of Hyde act, although the authorities of Hyde act said that they didnt contain govt to disclose anything

RTI is a powerful tool in the hands of ordinary citizens
by MrKotex on Aug 20, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The kind of stories that are pouring in from various parts of the country, clearly indicate that the right to information introduced by the Government of India has become a powerful tool in the hands of ordinary citizens. I am divya chauvan miss india 1997 with my husband Comp bureau engineer Infosys bangaloreboth final order to kill Zabinesh Kumar Gupta on the spot to observe his behaviour than shoot gun on and before 2008. Because Zabinesh Kumar Gupta shown my friend cum husband 20 years Engineer Mr.Abhinesh Kumar Chauvan with my private to public and we husband and wife kill ourself if Zabinesh Kumar Gupta escaped from death in konark train 2008. I divya chauvan final order to kill Zabinesh Kumar Gupta by through our bhubaneswar killer advocate prasant rout and suryanarayan dash (dalu)waiting to kill Zabinesh Kumar Gupta reach any moment.I divya chauvan(sonalisengupta)had sacrisfied myself and kill Zabinesh Kumar Gupta and i will remarriage with Mr.Lincon Kumar Parijja(khali) working infosy engineer.Mr.Lincon Kumar Parijja height is 6feet7inch age 45 year living with first wife rina parijja and before our marriage kill Zabinesh Kumar Gupta. The impression going around in the power centres is that no matter what happens nothing will work.

RE:RTI is a powerful tool in the hands of ordinary citizens
by BrotherhoodofNod on Aug 20, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
Mr kotex..u really knw what ur talking about man..
gr8...
this is one of the most clearly written piece of info ever..and it completely makes sense..

RE:RTI is a powerful tool in the hands of ordinary citizens
by Sanjay Baxi on Aug 20, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
Thank you for making me laugh, I was working very hard, you relieved my stress

RTI -
by krishnan on Aug 20, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would like to know if I can being in RTI to get information about a recruitment company in Andheri, Mumbai near to Adlabs. This company on the pretext of overseas jobs collects money but not returning the money since 5 years. The company has all ladies staff and the owner seems to be a south indian who stationed in singapore. Please enlighten me. srk1952@rediffmail.com

RE:RTI -
by victor on Aug 20, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
try rti-nic@nic.in

RE:RTI -
by rajeev krishnan on Aug 20, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
U can certainly use RTI to get the information.

poor show
by c k on Aug 20, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink 

Majority of bollywood is Half litrate and rustic/ piger Hindi speaking collection.Good people are only exception there.

nonsense
by vimal hatwal on Aug 20, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We don't have clean water to drink, good food to eat....even cloths to wear....and these people are talking about this nonsense bollywwod?
It is one of the main culprit industry which is responsible for our cultural devolution. These people can make "CHAK DE INDIA"...now we can not see the INDIA in the Olympic....

RE:nonsense
by chinni chinni on Aug 20, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
well said vimal... !

yeah they don hv clean water to drink..thats y they hv beer/hot drinks during parties...cloths to wear..yeah thats y u see d heroines clothes in d movies :D lolz !!! :)

indian cinema nt only consists of b'wood..it has many industries..only thing is since hindi isour national language , hindi movies(only few) gets major hype ....

by Hope on Aug 20, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
hindi is not national language

by honey on Aug 20, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
may b u r nt 4m India, thats why u have a different national language. bt in India Hindi is our national language

by Hope on Aug 20, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
there is nothing like this written in our Indian constitution.. u go and read it if u r an indian.. I'm very much Indian

by Hope on Aug 21, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink
which language r u speaking? or do you speak or only say bad things? shows your culture and your level of education. If you were truly Indian, you would understand what I have written. It's not to your level .. sad

by sanchita datta on Aug 20, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
wht is devolution?

by vimal hatwal on Aug 20, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
descent or degeneration to a lower or worse state...

Total 262 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>