Total 146 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
real heros
by Supreme Court on Aug 15, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink 

Its not amitab or aish or sharuk,
the real heros are the soliders and scientist who genuinely work for my mothe land

Jai Hind

They are the heroes
by Srik Peddinti on Aug 15, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink 

The soldiers are the real heroes of the country. My salutes to the brave people. Probably these are the people who really deserve any kind of pay hikes and facilities. My salutes to you, the Indian army.

Thank You!
by Kiran Naik on Aug 15, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I Thank everybody who fought for this day, even the ones who tried. Happy Independance to All My Countrymen. It is upon us to Retain this prescious gift. Vande Mataram

RE:Thank You!
by shanshaah on Aug 15, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
I agreed but still our soldiers are not having too much facilities for their families and also dont have so much funds.

But still they are serving the nation without any complaints.

I am saluting them who not alive and who still standing without fearing.

Wherer is Martyr Major Bhanu Pratap Singh Rathore?
by Amit Singh on Aug 15, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very sad, nobody remembering him today. . .

Amit

RE:Wherer is Martyr Major Bhanu Pratap Singh Rathore?
by palani velu on Aug 15, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
If anybody don't reminds him on this day, they are not INDIANS, so never bother about those Idiots yaar, any how it's very sad & bad that we are surrendered by these people.

RE:More than 1 GOD..??
by peraka sreenivas on Aug 15, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
Yes it is mentioned in B. Gita not to mention demigods. But when Krishna says to worship him he tells to worship him in a two handed "form" which is called as diety. Both idol and diety are different though for a non transcendentalist they look the same. I mean a diety in temple is different from the statue of a leader.

RE:RE:More than 1 GOD..??
by sanjay sharma on Aug 15, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
i agree with u, thankgod there is atleast one who still belive in this great holy book.....good peraka

Welcome to Gods Own country
by Biju on Aug 15, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kerala is the most succesful state in India. Other states please learn from kerala how to develop industry and culture.

RE:Welcome to Gods Own country
by sanjay sharma on Aug 15, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
O comeon guys stop fighting on the name of PRANTIYA POLITICS, we r going through a big trouble in the face of terror and these stupids politicans enhance this sort of problem by supporting the muslim communtity whole world knows that these blady Islaam is creating problem to not only india but for the whole world its time to fight with its follower coz unill n unless there r exist inthe world we cant hope for peace, it is not hidden now that what is happening in Kashmir where the hindus r fighting in its own country the get their rights................kashmir is a part of India in just records only the actual situation is very worse on 14 aug. these blady muslim salute to flag of pakistan.........so i beg u to get united to save this country of Lord Rama n Krishna.

by grir reeg on Aug 15, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
yeah true. but centres such as catholic divine healing centre are a blot on kerala as they are just a front for orgies, rapes and murder.

RE:RE:Welcome to Gods Own country
by Ronald Dsouza on Aug 15, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
I rate kerala as last state compared to any other state. Name the big company that was successfully run in a state called Kerala? Talking about culture, I know what it is, as I have traveled all around Kerala. My dear come out of Kerala and see the other states in India then you will realise.

by shanshaah on Aug 15, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
You only thinking about Kerala and other states which are given more soldiers than your state.

RE:Please Kill Politicians
by varghese on Aug 15, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
Guest..do u know who are leaders are..

we elect our own leaders..our sweet/sour netas are our own image..if he is corrupt and doing dirty work..it simply means we are dirty and corrupt..our leader represents us..so unless our society is clean we cannot select clean leaders...infact we select an scape goat..he does what shitty things we all love to do..so stop blaming and begin cleaning our society..unless our society develops morals and character/honesty we will never select and clean Neta..

LOC
by tpn kmr on Aug 15, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Soldier has no religion 2 define as he not belong , his religion is 'bharat mata'

Total 146 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >