Total 858 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
must be joking !!!
by gghjghj bvbv on Aug 13, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sania ??? then please add my name also ...... a much hyped absolutely non performer....always blames to her injury..then why the hell she participated at the cost of public money.She got addicted to media kind of fame.

RE:must be joking !!!
by Pramod Pillai on Aug 13, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
u r absolutely right

by The Man on Aug 13, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
she won 3 medals (1 gold,2 silver) in last asiad. did u forget that.

medal to door ki bat he tune kya kabhi asiad me bhi participate kiya he kya.

by Rupesh Pandit on Aug 13, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
Behan ke pehle racquet pakadna to seekh le....zindagi main kabhi Lawn Tennis court dekha hai

Paes
by vsgiri on Aug 13, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink 

Paes thinks that he is the only patriot Indian sports has seen and rest are anti-national. He is echoed by the people from where he is comming. I(n reality he and his people are anti-national. Amrtraj and Bhupathi nhave done more for Tennis improvement than Paes

Leander is greatest tennis player!!
by RKT on Aug 13, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Leander Paes is greatest tennis player of India so far. No body else comes near to him. He has done exeptionally well for India. He already got have bronze in Olympic. Plus his acheivements in Davis cup is beyond any proof. He has defeated Goran Ivasinevic, Pete Sampras, Heny Lacomte and many top rankers in Davis cup. Leander is different when he plays for Tricolor. SLUTES TO THIS GREAT INDIAN !!!

RE:Leander is greatest tennis player!!
by FuckingMyself on Aug 13, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink

yes very true. mahesh is nowhere near to Paes.

by ranjit sinha on Aug 13, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
It is very sad to say we r comparong PAES with Sania, PAES play for his motherland. Sania plays for her own. She even does not have respect for the country.

by The Man on Aug 13, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
paes may have achive more then sania but sania's name here is bcs she is woman and single woman tennis player.

can u tell me how she dis-respect her country.

ne she won 3 medals (1 gold,2 silver) in last asiad . is that medal count in the list of india or some other country.

sania is with pae

how shooting qualify for olympics...???
by lekh ram on Aug 13, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it doesnt comply with its tagline..stronger,faster and higer..
if shotting allowed in olympics thn Y not chess...vishy to medal le ayega ek thok

RE:how shooting qualify for olympics...???
by FuckingMyself on Aug 13, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink

even gilli-danda, kancha, kabaddi. we can win medal before other nations jump into it

hi
by Ria Banerjee on Aug 13, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think even Mahesh Bhupati should get some recognition for his contribution.Why are people being so bias about Sania Mirza? Still she has a long way to go.

RE:hi
by sachin patil on Aug 13, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
ALL THEY ARE USELESS & DISCUSSION ON THEM ALSO USELESS CAUSE THEY CANT WIN GOLD FOR OUR GREAT COUNTRY

RE:RE:hi
by Rupesh Pandit on Aug 13, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
To sir aapne kya apne school life main TOP kiya tha kya...iska ye matlab nahi hai ki aapke maa baap apko school se nikal dete...its easy to comments...if u can not do anything do not point out....first be number one in ur field whatever u r doing then give advise

by Ria Banerjee on Aug 13, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
i think u r a CEO of a co..rite...Therefore u r here to comment & advise..GOOD.

by lekh ram on Aug 13, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
stop fighting..then one who tops in schools and colleges throtuh out doesnt do good..averge ppls do alot better..name me any CEO or top bizman who were topppers through out....

by Ria Banerjee on Aug 13, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
But atleast they are trying.Not like us only posting comments & doing nothing......

RE:RE:hi
by Rupesh Pandit on Aug 13, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
Love u Ria...ekdum sotti kotha

by Rupesh Pandit on Aug 13, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
But boka babu...she that she has come a long way...among 4.5 million womans population in India she is number one...against all odds...Muslim clergics opposed her a lot

by FuckingMyself on Aug 13, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink

road is end now fpr her

what about Bhpathi and vijay amritraj
by Balasubramaniam R on Aug 13, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

By the way why have we forgotten Mahesh Bhupathi and Vijay. Sania's achivements does not need any serious mention its nothing great. Nirupama mankad was a better player. If she had the same exposure as sania 20 yrs back she would have been in world top 10 tennis players.

RE:what about Bhpathi and vijay amritraj
by FuckingMyself on Aug 13, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink

oko ok mr.

obviusly you are passionate as they are tamilians.
but as far as the game concerns they are bore

by Balasubramaniam R on Aug 13, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
Showing your narrow mind aint you. Nirupama is not a tamilian by the way.

RE:RE:what about Bhpathi and vijay amritraj
by Balasubramaniam R on Aug 13, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
You seem to know nothing about tennis Vijay was one of the most stylish players of his time and attracted good crowds when he played in the US.

by jagannadhan sundararaman on Aug 13, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Soprry pal. Mahesh and Nirupama Mankad are not Tamilians. THe fact is taht they are no less than Paes or Sania.

Play for ur country...
by Prabhat Kumar on Aug 13, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They may be good players but when comes to perform for the country in games like olympic..they have failed..better play for the country instead for self interest..make country u will not only get money but also respect of the contrymen...i dont think these two have got on any mass public respect as a player...sania and and Paes both are popular for the wrong reasons..we need more sportsmen like Abhinav Bindra & Vijayvardhan Rathore..who have taken sport of this country to another height with no sign of any arrogance..only passion for the sports and their country..Long live both of them...

RE:Play for ur country...
by kaustubh saha on Aug 13, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Paes failed while playing for country ? I thought he won a bronze at Atlanta olympics !!!

RE:RE:Play for ur country...
by anirban chakraborty on Aug 13, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
You have no clue about what you are talking about. You have no idea abt Leander Paes Davis cup victories. You have no knowledge what it takes to be in top 30 of world tennis.

You are the example of the proverb: Empty vessel sounds much.

by Prabhat Kumar on Aug 13, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
Is it bigger then winning gold or silver medal in olympics????

by anirban chakraborty on Aug 13, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
Cannot compare apples with oranges. All achievements (olympics medal, top 30 in tennis, davis cup exploits) are great in their own rights and in the correct contexts.

by Prabhat Kumar on Aug 13, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
That what i am telling..no one can deny that they are not good player and have got potential to achieve even at that level but their problem is being into news for wrong reasons, hence, unable to reach to the position where Bindra and rathore has reached..it requires total dedication and focus on the target..

by lekh ram on Aug 13, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
but she has both..left one is orange and right one is apple...me tenis isiliye to dekhtau...tu b dekhtai mjhe patai..lekin sale batata nai he

paes-bhupathi
by sudhakar on Aug 13, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bhupathi contributed more than paes and sania

RE:paes-bhupathi
by FuckingMyself on Aug 13, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink

sudhakar
there is india out of Tamilnadu also.

by Selvalingam.S on Aug 14, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
by the way leander spent his school days in Chennai school and trained in tennis.

by RKT on Aug 13, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
U R sick. Paes is greatest tennis player of India so far. No body else comes near to him. He has done exeptionally well for India. He already got have bronze in Olympic. Plus his acheivements in Davis cup is beyond any proof. He has defeated Goran Ivasinevic, Pete Sampras, Heny Lacomte and many top rankers in Davis cup. Leander is different when he plays for Tricolor. SLUTES TO THIS GREAT INDIAN !!!

Can anybody tell me how many events Sania has won
by Haatim on Aug 13, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anyone enlighten me please because I feel Saina (Badminton) has achieved more.Sania Mirza on the other hand seems to be the Anna Kournokiva of India, No titles and all publicity

RE:Can anybody tell me how many events Sania has won
by Scorpio Tango on Aug 13, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
You are damn right!!!....Saina Nehwal has acheived so mush more than Sania Mirza.......like winning the Gold at the Beijing Olympics....being world No 1 in Badminton......the acheivments are tooooooo far to list...

Were u born a retard or did u have to work on it?

by Haatim on Aug 13, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Saina (Badminton) didnt go down tamely, she took her opponent to 3 sets.Look at Sania Mirza 6 -1, 6 - 2 loss.If you cant play and compete at the Olympics why be there

by The Man on Aug 13, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
Mr hatim,
she won 3 medals (1 gold,2 silver) in last asiad. did u forget that.

it's just not his day . rathor also won silver last time but can't make it final this time so wht. it just bcs that was not his day.

by Balasubramaniam R on Aug 13, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
Dont insult Anna. she was a better tennis player and more beautiful as well.

by lekh ram on Aug 13, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
log khelne nai dete baby ko...chada chada k satya naas ker dia is bachi ko. khel chor k feshan me lag gai chhori...shadi ki baat chalao koi..ajkal 1st round me bhar ho jati he..

by The Man on Aug 13, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
indians have very short memory, she won 3 medals (1 gold,2 silver) in last asiad. but u forgot all this.

abhinav bindra to ndtv
by simply som on Aug 13, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well done to him!!!
when indian lone olympic gold medalist was asked his favorite sportperson the answer was
"sachin ramesh tendulkar"
that sums it all,lengend are for ever.

RE:abhinav bindra to ndtv
by prakash dipshi on Aug 13, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
great

RE:abhinav bindra to ndtv
by Haatim on Aug 13, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
simply som gadhe 100 saal mein ek his Gold mila hain India ko aur woh bhi Individual event mein. Tere poora khandaan lag jaave toh bhi Olympics mein jeetna to door Qualify bhi nahi hove

Total 858 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>