Total 90 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Mayawati needs to be careful
by Kris on Aug 10, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink 

otherwise she would meet an 'accident' like Pilot, Scindhia and Jindal.

Successor of Mayavati
by Nishna on Aug 10, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is good to see that Chamar or low cast Hindus are taking high position in UP, it is a dream of Ambedkar, hope his dream will come true , so that we can over through the high cast Aryans from high position. Then only we can get rid of this cast system only, if the Brahmins give away their highcast mentality and accept a common man position in society.

RE:Successor of Mayavati
by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
When Brahamin ministers were touching the feet of Mayawati before taking oath, symbolically it became the begining of the end of caste system.

by joseph on Aug 10, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
Cast system can change India a lot, if brahmins change their mind and are ready to sit with shudra, or chamar, and all other common people.

by Amit sharma on Aug 10, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
and what about reservation. Mayawati earns crores every month and yet she enjoys reservation?
Ambedkar had given reservation for 10 years. And these politicians are continuing with that even after 60 years.
I know a friend of mine who secured 206/300 in entrance his father earns 2500 per month but he didn't get seat and on other hand a HARIJAN scored 140/300 and his father is SDM(courtsey reservation) and earns 25000 per month-he goat seat. what a pity

by Kris on Aug 10, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
Well, can you honestly say that system is fair and people with money do not misuse the system?
Reservation is imperfect but it is required for the time being as a gesture for people in the lower strata of the society to have some hope.
It needs to be amended a bit to excude rich people but it is required.

by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
Amit,
First, do not quote Ambedkar selectively. He said so many other important things. Do you believe into them? Second, do some reading of Ambedkar writings before wrongly qouting him. The reservation, which you are wronly refering to Ambedkar, was not for jobs. It was for parliament and assembly seats.

who cares for Maya or her heir ?
by parvinder on Aug 10, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

only some uneducated, illeterate and dumb people, who she exploits, care for her .. rest of India do not know even who is she?

RE:who cares for Maya or her heir ?
by Nishna on Aug 10, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Parvinder must be a idiot brahmin who feel shame for himself to exist under the rule of the Great Mayavati???

RE:RE:who cares for Maya or her heir ?
by Amit sharma on Aug 10, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Our country is going downwards just because of people like you. who don't want to study but use reservation. If you are that much intelligent then why are you looking for reservation?

RE:RE:RE:who cares for Maya or her heir ?
by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Last so many years after independence, there has been very little reservation. Judiciary, armed forces etc are still having no reservation. And look, where you and your uppper caste, meritorious guys have brought India? One of the poorest and most corrupt country in the world! You should be ashamed of you and your caste fellows.

by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
Which well do you reside Mr. Frog?

by Amit sharma on Aug 10, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
I know her. she is a lady who killed her mentor KANSHI RAM. She exploits everybody. She wants her statues installed everywhere( no living politician did that earlier)

by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
She is your caste enemy and therefore you are bound to criticize her to defend your vested interests.

IS SHE SUFFERING FROM SERIOUS AILMENT OTHER MENTAL BANKRUPSY!!!
by sudhakar sk on Aug 10, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The story of Ulta Pradesh(UP) is unique.

Once the Congress washed its hand in the Governance & Politics of UP;
it is for the grab of any one and any body.

Janata Party under "Mad Raja of Mand" misguided & confused the entire UP youth's,
in the name of
Mandal;

BJP looted the
poor and uneducated Hindu's,
right and left in the name of
Mandir and Masjid;

now its this foul mouthed women,
in the name of
Ambedkar & Dalit's
sheer vote power,
has amassed wealth
and
one everything worng.

UP has really gone for a toss,
with people not understanding
the need for a
balance leadership,
for the states growth,
as to
well come out of
the
darkness of illiteracy,
health epidemics
and
absolute poverty.

As Supreme Court bench has aptly put it,

"Even GOD cannot help"
this sate UP
and
Mayavati is there to take
advantage by looting and
mis-guiding the Dalit and poor.

RE:IS SHE SUFFERING FROM SERIOUS AILMENT OTHER MENTAL BANKRUPSY!!!
by parvinder on Aug 10, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
I think even you are a misguided person of cong boradari ..

Even after 40 years of ruling of cong over UP, it is still as it what they got 60 years back.

Even AMethi, Rae Bareli and other special places of Gandi family have not improved at all since 1947 .. just because cong was looting it for votes only.

Some people understood cong policy so they kicked cong out (and not cong washed hand) as cong is still trying its best to exploit UP back but there is another MAY-Mulayam to keep Cong at bay.

RE:IS SHE SUFFERING FROM SERIOUS AILMENT OTHER MENTAL BANKRUPSY!!!
by joseph on Aug 10, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Don't worry be happy one day they will kick you too to your original land where you came from.

Mayawati's successor
by Ravi on Aug 10, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Always talking about "Dalits". Everything is started by her calling "Dalits" and talks are always concentrated with a dalit's brand name. Let it be for the PM's chair, Court cases against amazing crores of rupees in her personal account on pretext of BSP (she will always say "she is targetted because of her Dalit Caste). Now she says the heir is a "CHAMAR" (her own caste). If someone in India calls her a "CHAMAR" in public ??? what would be her reaction??? Heard that, Recently some people were punished by the court in UP because of calling her caste name ??? What a pitty, She is now projecting her heir a "CHAMAR". She is only fit to called like that because she is projecting that name every now and then, " A 'CHAMAR'IS HER HEIR". In this case, SHE IS FIT TO BE CALLED A CHAMAR AND NOTHING ELSE.
CHAMAR tho CHAMARe Rehega!!!!! in every actions ....

RE:Mayawati's successor
by prabhat mohanty on Aug 10, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
-
You are right.

The court would have punished you or anybodyelse for calliing Mayawati's heir as "chamar".

RE:RE:Mayawati's successor
by Amit sharma on Aug 10, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Sonia is very much indian. She didn't marry after rajeev's death. she wears indian dresses. She tries to speak hindi. She isn't like your leader, who used and enjoyed kanshi ram and then got her killed

by parasuramaxe on Aug 10, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
If she wants to bridge the gap between Upper-Lower caste hindus, she should first STOP this Dalit or Chamar Cry and stand for all the Indians. It was her tendency to show this label whenever she is in trouble to get sympathy from public or the caste itself. A TRUE LEADER should show the ability and not just to cry with a caste label. It is considered as a weakness to project the caste label always and instead she should project her STRENGTH as a TRUE LEADER.

by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
She is your caste enemy and therefore you have no right to pass judgement on her actions! So, keep quite, nobody is impressed!

by Amit sharma on Aug 10, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
And you too keep quite.
Rise above caste system and think of nation

Heir in democracy.
by Ravindra Yadav on Aug 10, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a surprise!A political leader who begs vote to serve the people after occupying chair boasts to be the king of people and declares one's heir.Is there any sense in it,when the people of country are gradully learning the politics for better voting in future.

RE:Heir in democracy.
by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
You had no problem when Mulayam Singh Yadav anointed his son as his successor!

I thought she is giving a new CM to UP.
by manoj on Aug 10, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If she has some shame. She should get a professional chief minsiter to UP, may from her own party. And she should devote her time on poltics. Otherwise she is succking blood of poor people of UP. The growth process is so slow. No job creation, no new pvt company going to UP. Mayaavati ji pls have heir for god's sake...

RE:I thought she is giving a new CM to UP.
by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
If you have some shame, you would have criticized others also for the backwardness of UP!

Oh Good
by Rahul Patel on Aug 10, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I was afraid her mansions, diamonds, crores and crores wired off to Swiss bank accounts and all the other wealth that she has amassed by looting Dalit's might actually go back to the state or something. But I feel better at night knowing she has hand-picked some goondha to take care of it. Long live "manuwadi" politics, the most corrupt, crime-infested and non-developmental politics ever to hit this country. With people like Mayawati around, we can be assured of high poverty rates forever! :)

RE:Oh Good
by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
You are her caste enemy and therefore you are not fit to judge her performance! Your bias to her will never allow you to speak truth.

Maya's heir, but not apparent
by Bodh Ramdeo on Aug 10, 2008 08:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yeah, here in secular democratic India, a member of the "secular front' has annointed her heir. Yessir, no democratic norms like nominations, voting etc- just like all the other petty, self-aggrandizing, two-bit despots who make up this here 'secular front', this dingbat has 'decided on her heir'. Why then bother to vote - just let these criminals decide whom amongst them will be the boss in Delhi.

RE:Maya's heir, but not apparent
by aoneall on Aug 10, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink
Is it the first time such thing happening in India? Or, you are contemptuous of her because she is low caste? Where were you when Bal Thakare anointed Udhav? A string of BJP and Congress leaders have their sons and daughters as heir apparents and that is perfectly alright for you. What a hypocricy?

Total 90 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >