Total 541 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
shame on Mayawati
by Tathagatha Alerjee on Aug 09, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

being a Dalit (or for that matter any caste, including the upper castes) can not be a factor of pride in itself. If you are honest, polite , humble and think work is worship, that can be a factor of pride. Dear Mayawathi, you do not have any of these qualities. At best you are a casteist, corrupt, dishonest, opportunistic and cunning politician. People like Dr A P J Abdul KAlam, Baba Amte can be really proud of themselves but again humble and honest human beings would never boast about themselves!

RE:shame on Mayawati
by kancj on Aug 09, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
you said it dude......i hope i dont see that day.....

is she out of her minds
by chemscifi on Aug 09, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati is out of her minds..why does every politician dream of becoming a prime minister not a country's minister. Everybody is power hungry and a mice also says she is the queen of jungle. Regionalism must end and nationalism must pave its way for a prosperous country.
It is left to empowered people like us to teach a lesson to Mayawati at National Level. If she agrees to consider her words for all national dalits and economically weaker section of society, then a chance should be given. But else, she would be eating into the votes of BJP, Congress and LEft..Nothing else
These regional parties would not allow any parliament session to run nor they will do any good to the country. Please don't support them.
This is a humble request for a nationalist person. Please stop all parties who try to divide India on basis of casteism

RE:is she out of her minds
by prabhat mohanty on Aug 09, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
-
Please stop all parties who try to divide India on basis of casteism and "religion".

You seem to talk like Hitler, not unfazed but silly :)
by Hem on Aug 09, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mayawati, please let us know, what you will to do as a PM ? India's people would not accept any empty PM now. Your personal aspiration please keep it limited and not at cost of all us. You have to be sure that you do something better for India.
Are you visionary ?
Are You good planner?
Are you a good decision maker?
Are you non corrupt? - I will be sounding silly to ask such questions? :)
Mayawati, aap UP mein hi thik hai , Aap aur age nahin badh sakti. Bhul jayo, Hum log tum jaisa neta ko PM nahin banena nahin denga.

RE:You seem to talk like Hitler, not unfazed but silly :)
by vinay prakash on Aug 09, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink
Yes she has got a vision. They are:
1) Install her statue in every corner of India
2) Declare her Birthday as a National Holiday.
3) Raise many more crores for herself.
4) Rename entire country after her own name.
5) Launch postage stamp bearing her photo.
6) Launch currency notes bearing her photograph.
7) Sack all government officials who do not fulfil her illegal wishes.

As long as so called educated people like u and me dont vote she certainly will become PM. So be ready to see all possible idiotic acts

RE:You seem to talk like Hitler, not unfazed but silly :)
by Anil kumar on Aug 09, 2008 07:39 PM  Permalink
great going..atleast some people recognize these kind of dumbo politicians..hope all voters will think the sam ay one day..

Day dreaming
by shiva kumara on Aug 09, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink 

She must be day dreaming.. if she has to become a PM, she has to get 100 votes in the next election and get into 20-20 with BJP or Congress. I pray god that these regional parties don't get any votes.

RE:hindi multiply like rabbits and rats....and their queen is mayawati...stupid BIMARAU people...
by Ram Sharma on Aug 09, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
U should not talk and devide people on regional basis.

Mayawati is ruling only in UP. In other Hindi speaking states Rajasthan, MP, HP, Bihar, Chhattishgarh BJP or its partners r ruling; in Delhi, Jharkhand, Haryana Congress or its partners r ruling. So how Mayawati has become queen of Hindi belt?

Moreover, her name has been proposed and seconded by Left (ruling in WB, Tripura & Keral), Telegu Desham, which r in non Hindi speaking states.

Hence don't write rubbish as well.

RE:hindi multiply like rabbits and rats....and their queen is mayawati...stupid BIMARAU people...
by arindam majumdar on Aug 09, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
mayavati is a shit,,i just cannot think of her as a pm candidate ... disgusting ... ONLY GOD SAVE INDIA AND ITS PEOPLE...

RE:RE:hindi multiply like rabbits and rats....and their queen is mayawati...stupid BIMARAU people...
by west on Aug 10, 2008 06:25 AM  Permalink
when gowda and vp singh can become PM, why can't she? if you ask me - she's suited much better than them.

RE:RE:hindi multiply like rabbits and rats....and their queen is mayawati...stupid BIMARAU people...
by prashant prasad on Aug 09, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Yes,you are right,Mayawati and people like her think of becoming PM is possible only in India.Supreme Court rightly said recently even God can't save this country.I'm not against her Dalit Identity but I want to ask all the people of India that is she an eligible Dalit candidate?Is there scarcity of visionary Dalit leaders in this country?Dr Ambedkar is honoured not because of his identity but for his knowledge and vision. Time has come to adapt US type of election procedure where candidates debate and declare their agenda.India can not afford people like Mayawati,Gauda,Lalu,Paswan,Mulayam,Kanshiram...They are simply burden for the nation.We should learn from China how to govern the counry.You can't govern the country with soft hand and appeasement.Our leaders are following the same policy of British which is Divide and Rule.Centre should be strong enough to inculcate vision into the minds and hearts of people to lead the country in 21st Century.Infrastructural developmnt,growth,education,health,scince & tech,emplyment generation,internal and external security etc should be given priority then only we can be proud of our leaders otherwise they should immediately be sacked by mass protest.They think they are ruling the country,not serving!!! These so called rulers should be hanged till death!!!

by Ram Sharma on Aug 09, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
This was for hindiaredalits.

RE:RE:Why is that always Hindi scums become PM...
by west on Aug 09, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
all northies are arrogant and imported to entertain the southies. i agree northie women are beautiful or else we would not imported them into india for our pleasure.

nut case
by knight on Aug 09, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NOT ALL ARE FOOLS LIKE IN ...

The Behenji that roared
by Pawan Singh on Aug 09, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is she trying to intimidate the wheels of justice from rolling against her corruption?

RE:The Behenji that roared
by kancharla nagendra on Aug 09, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
she is thinking that whatever she wants to do is graced by GOD... curruption is not a part of her life.. its her life... she is the top income tax payer among politicians(payed 26 crores as her income tax for 07 - 08 financial year). Can she explain how did she earned huge amounts of money, as to pay 26 crores as IT for one year, based on her back ground that she was just a school teacher before her political entry. if she becomes PM of this great country, we should reiterate the apex court's words, Nobody can save this country..

Nobody can stop me from becoming PM - Mayawati
by MalluBellu on Aug 09, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Lady !!! Don't say "NOBODY" - The people of India will have to elect your party first to a top slot. Dream of a PM is good .... but another 'Gowda type PM' is what the Indians dislike !!!

RE:Nobody can stop me from becoming PM - Mayawati
by Amit Jain on Aug 09, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
which part of india u belong to. first tell this then only the debate will be interesting.

RE:Nobody can stop me from becoming PM - Mayawati
by Ram Sharma on Aug 09, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink
U should not talk and devide people on regional basis.

Her name has been proposed and seconded by Left (ruling in WB, Tripura & Keral), Telegu Desham, which r in non Hindi speaking states.

Do u think that Morarji Desai, Rao, Devegouda, Gujral, MMS etc r from Hindi belt?

Moreover Congress makes PMs from one family (except Rao & MMS. But MMS is dummy of Sonia Parivar), which is originally from Kashmir and now settled in UP. Now Sonia is from Italy. All these r basically not from Hindi speaking area.

Yes I agree that poor people of Hindi belt & poor Muslims produce many children, but has nothing to do with no of MPs. Despite increase in population of Hindi states, no of MPs were fixed long ago and no of MPs from different states hv been fixed.

So do not write divisively and rubbish that comes to yr mind.

Think positive instead of divisive.

RE:RE:Nobody can stop me from becoming PM - Mayawati
by Ram Sharma on Aug 09, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
This was for hindiaredalits.

Total 541 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>