If Maya becomes PM, then it will be lottery for the Statue / Bust makers. They can start a Pvt. Ltd. Co. or also float shares. Because they will get orders of Maya statues to be installed in all Talukas, Tehsils, Twons and districts in India. Also in all Indian Embassies of the world. And may be one on the Moon.
RE:Buddhi paagal ho gayi
by Bharat Kr on Aug 09, 2008 10:21 PM Permalink
Mayavati is the 4th time CM in UP, largest state of Bharat. She single-handedly win the absolute majority in UP. If a puppet and fraudstar MM Singh can become PM, without wining a local municipal elections in his lifetime, what is wrong Maya to dream? She have the age before her, quality before her, charisma before her. But I appeal her to wait another 5 years, by that time she must enlarge her party base.
Where is will there is way.She has mastered the game of poltics to be in power.The others are fighting with each other for the post. She finds better way to occupy the chair projecting herself 'the only messiah' for the down trodden.She has launched blitzkrieg for the chair of PM.
Ms Maya dreams very high; as the Dreams can be color and movie. But Remember dont dream DIGITAL. The problem is that in most occation you and me cannot differenciate Digital "0, 8 or 6". Let her dream; it may remain a dream.
I observe most of those who are writing on this discussion board are slaves of their subconscious castist mind, they think a Dalit is inferiour, less inteligent and less honest than a forward caste person. They tried the same thing on Lallu Yadav when in reality the fodder scam ensconced in the Bihar beurocracy many years before he becomming the CM of that state.They said a backward is less inteligent and less honest, all the woes of Bihar were related to the foolishness and dishonesty of Lallu, and what Lallu did as Railway minister is there for everyo one to see.The next financail year they are going to anounce a profit of one lakh crores, that too in the face of mounting energy costs .A backward has saved this nation by showing exeplery example in managing a public sector as complex as Indian railways. Now it is time to take over this nation by a dalith leader and Mayawati is the fittest among them. The forward castes can never understand or empathise the aspirations or even basic living and spirutual nessacities of Daliths.They were never gunuinely interested in the development ofthe backwards and Daliths as this maight lead to the loss of the previlages which they userped by cunning and fraudulant meanse. This nation only consists of 15 % of FC of it's population.The only way to look forward is a Dalith taking charge of this nation and making India the best among the nations of the world.
RE:Unable to comprehend Mayawathi as PM, shame on u castist minds.
by Shyam on Aug 09, 2008 09:50 PM Permalink
You seems to be an idiot, our country deserve to have a PM like Maywati to take the country to Stone Age.
by Rajendra on Aug 10, 2008 01:09 AM Permalink
The same thing must be also true for Indian Railways when Lallu became The railway minister
by Swashbuckler on Aug 09, 2008 08:02 PM Permalink
It seems u don't read the newspaper daily.Have u heard how ur brainy dalits cudn't qualify an abysmally cut-off in IIT entrance this year.This is a perpetual feature.U all have been spoon fed by the govt. just to maintain their vote banks.Otherwise most of u are morons. btw Lalu's so called railway profit story has the true brains of 3 railway managers/engineers behind whom he never gave any due credit.All of the turnaround business was a well crafted image makeover exercise to salvage his corrupt image.This rustic as*hole can only entertain people in the parliament.
RE:RE:Unable to comprehend Mayawathi as PM, shame on u castist minds.
by Rajendra on Aug 09, 2008 08:12 PM Permalink
Look at the Bihar super 20 programe results and you will know inteligence and higher caste doen not matter. This is a lie that is being circulated by the upper castes. If in some cases if Daliths are performing pooly that is because of the blatent discrimination that is showered on by them since child hodd by class mates as well as their teachers. By the way the brahmins used to be 90% of all IAS officers, in the non reseved catagory uptil 1994. The remarakble feature of 1995 UPSC civil servises exam is not a single brahmin got selected for IAS and only 2 persons for IPS. That itself shows that things are getting it for better and i have no dought in my mind in the next gereation only 2% or less of them will qualify for all IITs and IIMs and AIMS and other prestigious institutes. Only that time can we declare India has arrived for all Indians and equal opertunities exist for every one.
by west on Aug 09, 2008 09:08 PM Permalink
if what you say is true, then why not abolish reservations in education and jobs?
by Rajendra on Aug 09, 2008 09:20 PM Permalink
because these sections donn yet have quality education at their resource, and living under ignorence and poor social, psycological and spirutual living conditions.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Unable to comprehend Mayawathi as PM, shame on u castist minds.
by Tathagatha Alerjee on Aug 09, 2008 08:25 PM Permalink
abe yaar, in this zamaana of IT and multinationals who writes IAS yaar?
by Rajendra on Aug 09, 2008 08:32 PM Permalink
In 1995 there is not much IT , for your information Infosys technoligies failed misarably in the stock market listing and had to be only saved by the underwriters of that issue. The IT boom kick started with Y2K problem and 1995 is not the year of IT by any standards.
by koora on Aug 09, 2008 08:52 PM Permalink
terribly wrong u r! Mid 90s was the upsurge in Indian telecom & a basketful of 5th gen pcs. Infosys is just a micro string in a hardest strand of IT tech, pity u!
by King of Kings on Aug 09, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
Remember! After 61 Years of Independance; It is shame that we people follows caste democracy.
by Tathagatha Alerjee on Aug 09, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
being a Dalit (or for that matter any caste, including the upper castes) can not be a factor of pride in itself. If you are honest, polite , humble and think work is worship, that can be a factor of pride. Dear Mayawathi, you do not have any of these qualities. At best you are a casteist, corrupt, dishonest, opportunistic and cunning politician. People like Dr A P J Abdul KAlam, Baba Amte can be really proud of themselves but again humble and honest human beings would never boast about themselves!
I hope for a moment you take a look at Barack Obama. Being a black by itself is not what is making a difference. His politeness, honesty , uprightness and being a forbinger of change have been his qualities and that is why he will be the president of the US.
tell me frankly, is there any idfference between MULLAyam signh and Mullawathi? They both are corrupt, petty, dishonest principles
by Rajendra on Aug 09, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
If she has not bettered the living conditions of Daliths of UP in the last 15 years or so , why do you think they are voting enmass to her in election after election.
by Tathagatha Alerjee on Aug 09, 2008 08:23 PM Permalink
give liquor and money, they will vote anybody!
RE:RE:Unable to comprehend Mayawathi as PM, shame on u castist minds.
by Rajendra on Aug 09, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
Then why BJP is unable to win the elections in UP if all matters is money and some wiskey? In rality these so called bribes are only a matter of fringe swings and not the main swings as it is known to every one every political party does indulge in these kinds of malpractices.
by ravinder khatana on Aug 09, 2008 10:19 PM Permalink
Dalit bhai aap kis group se belong karte hain...I think Maya madam ne kuch aapko bhi diya hua hain likhne ke liye...you know why i said Dalit to you...not because of caste but sure because of you thinking which is as corrupt as Ms Mayaaa
by koora on Aug 09, 2008 08:04 PM Permalink
15% of the so called fcs fight against reservations from thd age of 5 till death & still outnumber others in quality
As long as so called educated people dont go out and vote she has every chance of becoming PM as she is in very strong possition in UP which has maximum number of seats. As far what she want to do after becoming PM is anybody guess.. Few of them are... 1) Install her statue in every corner of India 2) Declare her Birthday as a National Holiday. 3) Raise many more crores for herself. 4) Rename entire country after her own name. 5) Launch postage stamp bearing her photo. 6) Launch currency notes bearing her photograph. 7) Sack all government officials who do not fulfil her illegal wishes.
RE:Mayawati dream and our nightmare can come true
by SRAMAPRASAD SRAMAPRASAD on Aug 09, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
very true,it will be india's doom if she becomes PM - till now the post of PM has some respect and dignity attached to it - but if mayawati is to become one- just can't think of it... just holding on to her advantage of being a dalit woman is not good for the country - as the need of the hour is to have some one is selfles to serving the country and not such a egoistic and selfish person like this woman