RE:stupidity
by maha chodoo on Aug 08, 2008 11:10 AM Permalink
we have emperors of idiotia like laloo and mulayam who say SIMI is innocent! we should sent both of them to porkistan, as a gift, whatdoyousay?
RE:stupidity
by arp on Aug 08, 2008 11:27 AM Permalink
Some desh drohi politicians are against mother india.Their act will help hindu community to unite and give strong answer to desh drohi politicians by ballet in 2009 election.JAI HIND.
RE:RE:Prophesies of Muhammad (pbuh) foretold in HINDU Scriptures
by muppala srikar on Aug 08, 2008 11:09 AM Permalink
I want to join Islam ! Will i get 4 good looking females to screw and a lot of money to maintain them and live a happy life.What else am i entitled to
RE:RE:RE:Prophesies of Muhammad (pbuh) foretold in HINDU Scriptures
by Vivek Harry on Aug 08, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
you are entitled to 4 legal and no limit to illegal as long as you give 1/5th of your share to the caliph which the SIMI people will select
RE:RE:RE:Prophesies of Muhammad (pbuh) foretold in HINDU Scriptures
by Nitin jain on Aug 08, 2008 11:44 AM Permalink
i need seven according to Week. i want to go Gulf. Real Beauty is there. seven day enjoy.
RE:Idol Worship is prohibited in Hinduism:
by KnowThe Truth on Aug 08, 2008 09:55 AM Permalink
Are you sure that the GOD (false GOD, idol) that you Worship will help you during the DAY of Judgement? How.?
[ON jUDGEMENT Day All your GOOD Deeds and Bad Deeds are weighed and
if (your GOOD Deeds weigh-out the BAD Deeds) -> Paradise Else if (your BAD Deeds weigh-out the GOOD Deeds) -> Hell fire forever]
God Says..
...Let them call whatever/whosoever they worshipped (to save them), I will call the Gatekeepers of the HELL to fill the HELL (fire) with the IGNORANTS of TRUTH...
RE:RE:RE:Idol Worship is prohibited in Hinduism:
by Mars on Aug 08, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
If you have killed innocent people in blast or act of terror, god will never be happy with you.
I hope, that's written in the book and interpreted well.
RE:RE:Idol Worship is prohibited in Hinduism:
by muppala srikar on Aug 08, 2008 11:11 AM Permalink
Forget about idols yaar tell me how many good looking young females and how much money will you get me if i join your group of muslims
RE:RE:Idol Worship is prohibited in Hinduism:
by muppala srikar on Aug 08, 2008 11:15 AM Permalink
By the way how many females are their in your home can i have a taste of them and try
RE:RE:More than 1 GOD..??
by Mars on Aug 08, 2008 10:28 AM Permalink
We worship everything that god has given us.We believe everything belongs to god and there is god in everthing.
"Kan kan main hai bhagwan". That's our belief and faith.
by Mars on Aug 08, 2008 10:25 AM Permalink
God doesn't punish his devotees. One may worship a idol or animal or other manifestation of good spirit - what's the problem with muslims.
If Holy Quran says god is one than it doesn't matter which form of god one worships.
by muppala srikar on Aug 08, 2008 11:12 AM Permalink
Forget about idols yaar tell me how many good looking young females and how much money will you get me if i join your group of muslims
RE:More than 1 GOD..??
by raadha on Aug 08, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
What is the relevence of belief in the topic of US and Pak. People like you are trying divert the matter by making it religeous funda. It is the dogmatic belief in the religeous dictats that is making the people make all crimes in the name of religeon. In the present world of science and technology, there is no room for the criminals whatever religeon he may belong. The real sages are the scientists and technocrats who are working for the betterment of human life. Please contribute something worth in this board or keep quite
Ms. Rice u don't hv to tell the world or us that the pakis r working wz alqaeda and is a hub of terrorism.
India has been fighting this menace for the past 60yrs and we r much more capable than countries like France, UK including US. Our brave soldiers don't care for their lives and fight till their last breath whereas ur soldiers crave for fresh mineral water and other sources.
The US and the European countries needs to get more frequently attacked by the terrorists so that they can come together and help India fight the terrorist. Even if they don't still India has the capablility to fight its own war.
INDIA WILL BRING ITS ENEMIES TO THEIR KNEES.
PAKISTAN WILL GET DESTROYED AND SO WILL BANGLADESH.
RE:INDIA WILL WIN
by Gautam Sinha on Aug 08, 2008 09:58 AM Permalink
Why are you bringing B'desh in the same boat as Pakis? B'desh has more guts than current Indian govt in dealing with Islamic terrorism. It has made them face succesful trials and hanged them legally unlike our case with Afzal Guru et al. And they eradicated them from forming larger bases. Now B desh is just a conduit point and the terrorists thrive in our border states like Assam and WB from where they provide logistic support to SIMI et al. In assam the pakis even fight elections as noted by the honorable HC judge there!!
RE:INDIA WILL WIN
by Aviram Vijh on Aug 08, 2008 10:24 AM Permalink
He is talking about nations that have caused us much harm...which includes Bangladesh...infact the people of Pak are very nice and friendly just like us...but Bangladeshis are as*h*l*s