Total 244 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Amarnath yatra
by Ponnusamy Ramamoorthy on Aug 07, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree with Ramesh.The time has come for all the Hindus get united.
By
P.Ramamoorthy.

RE:Amarnath yatra
by aoneall on Aug 07, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
OBCs can wait for some time. After fixing Muslims, We will resume our hate campaign against OBCs. Then we will fix Christians. SC/ST will be enslaved after that. Is there any end to it? And what do a small minority of upper castes think they are?

RE:Amarnath yatra
by galilio on Aug 07, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
aoneall,you are not hindu either you will be a muslim or christian becouse i have seen in your earlier posting.you are enemy of hindu.
Now no hindu bothers about quota to obc/sc/st
who are only part and parcel of hinduism.it is only christian missionaries engaging in divide and rule game to split the unity of hindus.
christians missionaries are jittery over the unity of hindus and pump money to arjun singh and congress to bring quotas to divide hindus on casteline. so your game is exposed now.

Sorry plight of Hindus
by PMP on Aug 07, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is really sorry to see plight of Hindus in Kashmir. Even more frustrating are comments by this Congress Govt. Pranab Mukherjee yesterday said - Don't communalise the issue. It looks like they are blaming everyone to tries to oppose them as communal. Now there are talks that RSS and BJP are actually controlling this organization. If they are doing it what is wrong in that. Does Hindu don't have any rights. Mannu , Sonnu and their chelas did all kind of things to pass trust vote that was not wrong but anything other parties does is wrong and communal. Basically opposing Congress is communal. Actually only party which is communal and fascist is Congress. Rest all , including communists, are much better. Exception are SP, RJD , NCP, JMM, DMK etc. There are more group of goondas than serious political parties.
This govt has to stopped at any cost otherwise it will such damage to country that we will have face consequences for years to come.
Situation is very similar to ShahBano supreme court verdict reversal by Rajeev Gandhi govt. That was when politics started getting communal and blame squarely lies with Congress.
Not only Hindus but everyone should be wary of this govt whose sole purpose for existence looks like somehow getting Nuclear Deal passed.
Manmohan ko hatao. Bas us gadhe ke yehi kiya jaa sakta hai

RE:Sorry plight of Hindus
by anirban bandyopadhyay on Aug 07, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink

Hindus are always lebeled as communal, if hindus fight for their own cause, they are communal!!!!

So Kashmiri brothers, do not stop

by PMP on Aug 07, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
Yes. You are right. Kashmiri brothers do not stop.
It has to be told to world that this struggle is not between Hindus and Muslims as portrayed by Congress and Media. RSS, BJP has nothing to do it. It is between Indian people and partisan Congree govt at the centre

by PMP on Aug 07, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
May be people might label this comment as divisive but I think this point has to be taken seriously -
I somehow get the feeling that there are Brahmins , irrespective of state who are getting concerned about Congress policy of appesment. If other Hindu castes feel that they are safe in Congress govt , think again. After Brahmins are wiped out from country, Congress and other so called secular parties will turn on you. Whenever Congress say RSS, BJP is behing anything the underlying meaning is Brahmins, so as to rally other castes behind Congress. Many be we are doomed but with this Congress govt other castes are not too far from the brink

Our last blood will drop for you...hindu brothers fight fight fight
by anirban bandyopadhyay on Aug 07, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are with you...we will be with you... do not stop

Ideal Site for Next Nuclear test
by hallabol on Aug 07, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink 

The next nuclear test should't be carried in Pakran. This time do it Kashmir Valley. Let everything there evoporate. Send Kashmiri Pandits back and settle the issue onec and for all.
AMEN !!

STOP KILLING HINDUS IN JAMMU AND KARMIR, SAVE HINDUS IN INDIA, SAVE AMARNATH LAND IN J&k ALL HINDUS HAS TO UNITEDY TO SAVE YOUR SELF
by sathya on Aug 07, 2008 10:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

STOP KILLING HINDUS IN JAMMU AND KARMIR, SAVE HINDUS IN INDIA, SAVE AMARNATH LAND IN J&k ALL HINDUS HAS TO UNITEDY TO SAVE YOUR SELF

RE:STOP KILLING HINDUS IN JAMMU AND KARMIR, SAVE HINDUS IN INDIA, SAVE AMARNATH LAND IN J&k ALL HINDUS HAS TO UNITEDY TO SAVE YOUR SELF
by Nadhan on Aug 07, 2008 10:28 AM  Permalink
well said bro.Now the Question comes Why should a hindu tax payer pay for Haj travels of muslims? Haj pilgrimage is supposed to be met by one's own expenses. Give me an example of one islamic nation that has Haj Subsidy??? Its all Congress with its minority appeasement politics nothing more.

Hindus, we are with you, do not give up, I wish to pay money
by anirban bandyopadhyay on Aug 07, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am willing to pay money to the sangharsh samity, for their fight to human rights and basic needs of following their religion, hinduism.

Anybody from Kashmir and having relationship, please reply me with your phone number.

RE:Hindus, we are with you, do not give up, I wish to pay money
by Swastika on Aug 07, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink
give me ur email address..i can help u

by Nadhan on Aug 07, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
Agreed Bro we hindus are to be blamed for the current exploitation. I donno when people will respond? The struggle in Jammu is by our brothers for their will full share of land. We all should take it forward.

All this Pseudo secularists should be taught a lesson.

by anirban bandyopadhyay on Aug 07, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink

Dear Nadhan,

I do not want to teach anybody a lesson, this uprising would help hindus to realise that even spineless hindus can respond, we need this confidence, so I wish to help.

by Nadhan on Aug 07, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Bro,
Only in india Majority is made to suffer at the cost of appeasing the Minority. I appreciate your opinions, We all should take part in this struggle of our brothers.

by Nadhan on Aug 07, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink
Do your part by taking this struggle forward.that id what every one should do.

RE:RE:Hindus, we are with you, do not give up, I wish to pay money
by anirban bandyopadhyay on Aug 07, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink

Dear Nadhan,

I am outside India, I can not take part directly, so I just want to pay good amount to continue fighting.

Regards

Look at these hindus they even dont want any help, idiots

Remove Article 370
by Allah on Aug 07, 2008 10:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To it has only distanced kashmir from india.

RE:Remove Article 370
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Aug 07, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
Our great Nehru created it, who expected that it will be thinned during time. That time has come. Remove it completely. This is the only solution.

The agitation should continue...
by besoc john on Aug 07, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is what Kashmiri Muslims have been doing for past decades. They should be tackle by their way. Let us support people of Jammu. We should also support BJP's agenda of removing article 390 (If I am not wrong). Even if we dont' support BJP, please oppose pro muslim partties like Congress, SP , BSP and CPMs. People of these parties are no less than 'gaddars' of their mother land. We should be practical in our attitude and not ideal as far as muslims are concerned. They have been parasite to India in specific and world in general.

RE:The agitation should continue...
by Allah on Aug 07, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink
article 370 !!

Land
by Swastika on Aug 07, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink 

Full 100 Acres of land has to be given to the SASB....

RE:RE:RE:RE:Shivalingam means Dick. Amarthnath pilgrims therefore go to worship the Dick. The Dick has completely melted. Scooted.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Aug 07, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
Allah was great. He was an active supporter and promoter of criminals like maha mad.

Total 244 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>