Total 157 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
manmohan singh does what other pm could not do
by mohd abdul moeed on Aug 06, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well.for every good cause there is always lot of remarks,whatever ,manmohan singh ,rule as pm brought economic growth in india as well raised our indian currency in international exchange,well it is narrowminded thinking if someone says that supporting manmohan singh makes a person paki ,why cant we be happy with the economic growth of our nation ,patriotism does not mean just abusing any community as paki,etc, but see that hou our nation is prospering with economic growth ,indian is known in international market now, it has it own identity,well this remarks are only because this does not happens in BJP RULE,

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
RE:manmohan singh does what other pm could not do
by KK on Aug 06, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
Manmohan is the true Sardar of India.

A real achievement for a daughter of a politician
by satyarthi on Aug 06, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In comparision to siblings of other PMs, Upinder Kaur has done a 'great' job. Instead of induldging into the bad profession of 'political brokership' she decided to stick to academics. She has written a book and got it published.
Well done Dr. Kaur.

RE:A real achievement for a daughter of a politician
by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
sibling = brother/sister

not daughter

RE:Upendra Mataji
by sarcastic donkey on Aug 06, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
help her..

she cant tell the difference between your face and asss

The Nationalist-Reply
by Vidwan Singh on Aug 06, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear, It is symbolic. Still I am not a non-beleiver, no one can tell what is God, but belief is maditation...(not even great saints could define it), but the way relligion is being exploited in this country, that has now become HORRIBLE! Thanks if you appreciate.

RE:The Nationalist-Reply
by Prabal Biswas on Aug 06, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
According to Gita, meditation is the only and the BEST way to communicate with God. Offer your love and work and take Lord Krishna's name! Reciting OM is also helpful...

RE:RE:The Nationalist-Reply
by The Nationalist on Aug 06, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with you. There are some people out there who are making business of religion. But the people who visit temples and stand in long queues to catch a glimpse of their deity are not fools. They are believers and there are some people who take advantage of their faith. Most of them don't understand that they are being used but they believe that there is Shiva, Naina Devi and other 33 Crore Gods and that is why they undergo all the hardship for a 'Darshan'. You can say whatever you want to Asaram, Nirasaram but you don't have any right to question existence of Ram.

Comment-Reply
by Vidwan Singh on Aug 06, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Reply COMMENT
Reply to your comment No.3:- They (Jmmu-Bandh) are not Patriots, they are illiterate FOOLS. Your electronic media is exploiting peoples’ blond faith and is daily SHOWING NON-SENSICAL Paouranic stories, the things which never happened on this Earth! Their was no Siva, what Sivling? 140 poor died of blind faith in NaimaDevi- the owners of those temples based on Hypothetical DEVIS” stories are earnig crores (15% of dailyo ffers goes to those owner Pandas making them millioniars & their Sons Daughters are enjoing NIHT CLUBS in Delhi). Amarnath, Sheran Wali, Naina Devi etc., are only looting the innocent Indian fools. See what is Asa Ram & many Nirasa Rams-Ram Rahims. India’s economy is shattered by these unaccountable capital earners alonwith corrupt; Politicians, Big business & Adminitrtors. You say Inflation? This country will soon go to dogs (as Supreme Court also has said something similar). Your TV channels shoud rather Educate People about the reality of Geology, history of Earth & of mankind, rather than making semi-literate people (like many writing daily on Rediff) people more & more illiterate. Wrog approach to religion, exploiting it for political purpose to gain Only votes, this is our FAILED DEMOCRACY. Only God knows what will happen!

RE:Comment-Reply
by ashwani mallick on Aug 06, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
You couldnt be more accurate. I believe in U 100 %.

by The Nationalist on Aug 06, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
Mr. Vidwan

At the end you say "Only God knows what will happen!" isn't it contradictory with what you are trying to put across.

by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
no it is not contradictory. perhaps you are qouting that he is talking and believing in no god theory. i am sorry you are wrong. i dont think this guy vidwan singh is a disbeliever in God. he believes in god but doesnt want people to be fooled in the name of god. has any one actually ever tried to know how much money these pandas earn in the name of religion. are they agents of god or what...?

if you talk about haj pilgrimage, then perhaps you will be surprised to know that huj doesnt make saudi govt. to earn any penny, rather the kind of arrangements they make for pilgrims, takes plenty of money from the govt.'s pocket itself.

it is always a painful job for the govt. to make these arrangements and then they sometimes even restrict the number of visiters too. they dont do politics in the name of pilgrims like pandas of vaishno devi do.

by thebedazzled on Aug 06, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
Golden is a Paki. Pandas at Vaishno Devi. What joke!!!
That's why he supports so called Vidwan Singh. Vidwan, ur comments smell of lies

by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
I think Golden is a rare Pakistani here ... he has been very liberal in his posts and not always finding fault with Hinduism, like most pakistanies do.

by Vijay B on Aug 07, 2008 05:18 AM  Permalink

Looks like you're fooling around with a Paki girl in the US, thats what you're doing. Do what you want to but if you keep supporting Pakis and terrorists like Golden, your life will be care of footpath some day. That day you won't have anyone to wipe your tears. Then you will remember all the Gods you are now mocking. One by one you will remember. Wait for that day dear.

by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
not only this. even time to time, God make these people look fool but blind devotees dont recognize them at all.

till now every one was saying one thing "there is no side effect of yoga" and the business of Ramdev baba was flourishing like anything. no body ever cared about the hazards of yoga and followers of this ramdev baba used to kick gym goers as it may have negative effect on the body also if you dont do it properly. recently one man died just because of yoga. he pulled his breath and held it there and then never recovered. then they started saying we must do it in the presence of some experts. a total U turn...

by Rakesh Singh Chauhan on Aug 06, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink
abe jab wo gadha saan rokne ke baad nahi lga to marega he na, eshe gade ko ji kar b kya karna hai. Yoga is geart, jab sab us 7 uk usko follow karraha hai. 20 sal dawai khane ke baad b log yoga say he teek ho rahe hain.....

Ramdev baba is great......... he is doing good work, lakho logo ki health say pata chalta hai...

RE:RE:Comment-Reply
by Vijay B on Aug 07, 2008 05:20 AM  Permalink

Take your anti Hindu comments and feelings to your grave Golden. I'm waiting for the day when you will cry like hell repenting for all the misdeeds you are carrying out now.

by ashutosh doshi on Aug 06, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
I agree with you vidwan. Anyways Widwan sarvatra pujayet, LOL

It doesn't matter Dr Manmohan Singh is puppet or Advani support Pakistan and Mohammad Ali Jinnah for Muslim votes or Karat support China.
by Amit Arora on Aug 06, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because of Dr. Manmohan Singh Economy policies India is able to achieve 8%-9% GDP GDP growth from last 10 years and millions of Jobs created in India fastest in the world.
It doesn't matter Dr Manmohan Singh is puppet or Advani support Pakistan and Mohammad Ali Jinnah for Muslim votes or Karat support China.
The thing which matter most is that Indian Economy should grow with 9% - 10% and Jobs in India will always be create as fastest pace in the world.Which is happening right now in Dr. Manmohan Singh rule.

RE:It doesn't matter Dr Manmohan Singh is puppet or Advani support Pakistan and Mohammad Ali Jinnah for Muslim votes or Karat support China.
by Vijay B on Aug 07, 2008 05:21 AM  Permalink

It was because of the late PVN Rao, not MMS. MMS has proven himself to be a bangle wearing puppet.

RE:It doesn't matter Dr Manmohan Singh is puppet or Advani support Pakistan and Mohammad Ali Jinnah for Muslim votes or Karat support China.
by suneera rahman on Aug 06, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
and for that you don't mind selling .....

by hardy rock on Aug 06, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
selling what?

Manmohan Sigh
by Deep Basu on Aug 06, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What clean Politician??? Manmohan Singh's pseudo honesty is clearly visible...how he included in his ministry people like Shibu Soren, Taslimuddin,Jagdish Tytler ...and during the recent trust motion ...everything...flow of money to buying politicans were in full view and knowledge of Manmohan Singh...Congress Funded TV Channels like NDTV and CNN IBN kept silent...but every journalist has seen Ambassador Cars running alll over the night carrying money...

And this Manmohan Singh and Planning Commission VC, Ahluwalia are World Bank Veterans...running the country obviously guided by their aakaas in Washington...singing paean to a mysteriousforign lady!!!

And about his Daughter...who stays in US and criticises the US policies...you know better who are these people getting substantial US funds for their'protests'...its a historical fact now that, even US Communist Party was funded by the US Government!

-Deep Basu

RE:Manmohan Sigh
by Jeevan on Aug 06, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Look around you there may be lot of dodgy people but you can not get rid of them to start the good work. MMS is a gem in Indian politic and he has done a lot to the country. Unfortunately we are not used to good leaders. Most of us like guys who can blabber and do nothing.

RE:Manmohan Sigh
by Raju Mavila on Aug 06, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
What good has he done? We will have a history of a PM who decieved Indians.
AP news today Washington: "Even if no new reactors are built, getting rid of the country's nuclear waste will cost $96.2 billion and require a major expansion of the planned Nevada waste dump beyond limits imposed by Congress, the Energy Department said Tuesday.

The $96.2 billion — in 2007 dollars not accounting for future inflation — includes $13.5 billion already spent on the Yucca project, $54.8 billion for construction and operation over 150 years and closing costs anticipated in 2113. It assumes the site will begin accepting used reactor fuel in 2020 and continue accepting shipments for 50 years."

Dr. Manmohan Singh is the most Qualified and Clean politician India ever have.
by Amit Arora on Aug 06, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because of Dr. Manmohan Singh Economy policies India is able to achieve 8%-9% GDP GDP growth from last 10 years.
Since 1947 after a long time, India got a real great PM with a brain and personality, Dr. Manmohan Singh is cultured, highly educated, well trained expert in economics with a successful track record.who has studied in Oxford and Cambridge University well known in the world.
He is clearly a clean Indian with no skeletons in the closet and he understands economics.
Manmohan Singh is just what India needs right now. Someone who understands finance and the need for economic reforms.

RE:Dr. Manmohan Singh is the most Qualified and Clean politician India ever have.
by Comment on Aug 06, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
What about
1)inflation rate around 12%
2) Minority appease,bending back to the voices of terrorists.
3) shooting of partiotic people of jammu.
4) FYI china has growth rate much more that India.

RE:Dr. Manmohan Singh is the most Qualified and Clean politician India ever have.
by mohd abdul moeed on Aug 06, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
well.for every good cause there is always lot of remarks,whatever ,manmohan singh ,rule as pm brought economic growth in india as well raised our indian currency in international exchange,well it is narrowminded thinking if someone says that supporting manmohan singh makes a person paki ,why cant we be happy with the economic growth of our nation ,patriotism does not mean just abusing any community as paki,etc, but see that hou our nation is prospering with economic growth ,indian is known in international market now, it has it own identity,well this remarks are only because this does not happens in BJP RULE,

RE:RE:Dr. Manmohan Singh is the most Qualified and Clean politician India ever have.
by Deepak MA on Aug 06, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
Get lost Joker!!!!!
Dont fart on public forums.

by Amit Arora on Aug 06, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
The thing which matter most is that Indian Economy should grow with 9% - 10% and Jobs in India will always be create as fastest pace in the world.Which is happening right now in Dr. Manmohan Singh rule.

RE:RE:Dr. Manmohan Singh is the most Qualified and Clean politician India ever have.
by Comment on Aug 06, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Amit , dont be selfish,you will only realise when u will lose someone in terrorist attacm,just see what he doing

1) losing his sleep on terrorist.
2) killing patriotic people of jammu who carries national flag to appease people who carries pakistani flag. just hypocisy.;
This time every patriot is against UPA and will teach them lesson in next election.

by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
I think the guy you are referring to as terrorist here was merely a suspect in a terror plot and then let go when they couldn't connect his with the plot. Right?

Imagine yourself in a middle eastern country where they accuse you of drug traffic while you are innocent. Then, they find that you are innocent and let you go.

Would you prefer to be called a drug trafficker for the rest of your life?

by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
1. Inflation is global ... don't forget the salary hikes that people are getting .. if you are not, then you must work harder and smarter.

2. Manmohan Singh did not praise Jinnah, someone else did to appease minority for votes.

3. shooting of people in kashmir has been going on for years ... an RSS guy killed 80 yo Mahatama in cold blood during his prayers.

4. So what if China's growth rate is higher than India's. China was not a British slave since 1947 or was it?

by Sathish Kumar on Aug 06, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Bravo

by thebedazzled on Aug 06, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
Bravo says the paki

by Sathish Kumar on Aug 06, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Bravo

by Comment on Aug 06, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
1) inflation is global but not as much as compared to otherworld.
2) check the realestate price in the India one of the highest in the world all black marketing dear.
3)Manmohan didnt praise Jinnah but he didnt hang afzal and lost his sleep over other guy.
4) Maximum no of terrorists attack in india.
6) Terrorist and antinational need to be shot .
7) Killing of patriotic people of jammu who carries national flag for the appeasement of traitors of kashmir who carries pakistani flag.
8) i know you will definitely support him becaue u r kashmire muslim.

by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
1) India's economy is growing while US and Europe are in recession or almost there.
2) Construction cost is higher today and they are not building anymore land on this planet. India's population is growing. Traditional Joint family is splitting into nuclear ones, thus requiring more dwelling units. High home values are good for those who have homes.
3) Afzal Guru is in a high security prison ... better keep him in jail and let him off easy by hanging him
4) Terror attacks happened during BJP rule too. Hijacking happened too ... terrorists were released in bargain
5) ??
6) find them first ... it is not as easy as you put it.
7) Tell RSS to send some Hindus to the valley and protect the people there ... it is easy to kill 80 yo Mahatama but when it comes to helping Hindus in Kashmir, Shiv Sainiks and RSS wallahs run away like cowards
8) I am a Hindu myself, a devout Hindu. Not every Hindu supports BJP.

by Deepak MA on Aug 06, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
Your name is apt to say who you are and what you think like... your religion does not matter!

Total 157 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >