Total 157 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Re;Mallu Bellu
by Vidwan Singh on Aug 06, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You fool, dont understand me nor anything. Your blind eyes see terrorist every where, because you likeSIMI people are an RSS man, all terrorists. try to educate youself in scientific approach.Only that will salvage this country.

RE:Re;Mallu Bellu
by Rasheed on Aug 06, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink
I have seen thiese comments many times. If you running out of ideas, archive it and present in every forums. Good luck!

by JB on Aug 06, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
In reality the terrorists are every where waging jihad in every countries except some middle eastern .
So what's your point here ?

by NoManLand on Aug 06, 2008 11:32 PM  Permalink
I am working in America from last 2 year.
After 9/11 USA is ready to tackle any terrorist.
It's history now for single 9/11 America taken two countries. What India did ?

by Whois on Aug 07, 2008 01:47 AM  Permalink

you killed innocent people.
USA did what the terrorist did. What is the difference between USA Govt or a terrorist organisation.

check yourself.

Good Luck to Dr Sing h & his family members
by mallaiah anchoori on Aug 06, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think,this is the first time that Dr Singh got such a publicity of the matters concerning his family members.Like him,his daughter too looks very simple longing to maintain a low profile. Being an economist essentially,it is very gratifying to note him as a father who groomed his children too in academics and also preferred to arrange wed lock with another academician.All the Best to him and his family members.
It would have been better and useful had the rediff also given a brief sketch of the subject matter dealt in the book by the authoress.

let the puppet step out of the shadow of the sphaggeti gandhii
by Preto Noir on Aug 06, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

daughter learned faster than the father...what a shame...while her father cant take a single step without the permission of 10 Janpath, the daughter has taken a bold step out....Puppet-mohan, learn from ur daughter...or else go to Gah, if 10 Janpath sends u....ther u wil find many secular people....

RE:let the puppet step out of the shadow of the sphaggeti gandhii
by vikram on Aug 06, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink

She seems to be a scholar and educated and decent woman. I don't mind if she is groomed to be the next pm instead of priyanka or rahul.

Hope the congress sycophants take a note of this!!!

by Preto Noir on Aug 06, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
please...NO..it would shameful to see scientists, economists bow in front of queen Sonia and her descendants ,Rahul & Yanka...first things first....It's time to BANISH THE GANDHI FAMILY FROM INDIA TO ITALY....let the gandhi-kids spend the rest of their life in Italy with Sonia Maino's parents.....

by Reginald John on Aug 07, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
Why shud Priyanka go to Italy? She is such a sexy babe. Intelligent too. See how she is making a donkey out of Vadhera? If she becomes PM, nothing better than that, you Preto Noir Moron.

by Joel Jose on Aug 06, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink
PRETO JI expressing views is welcome.Please don't try to fill hatred...

by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
Manmohan Singh is not a polititian, but he is an able administrator.

Sonia Gandhi is a shrewd polititian. Her leadership skills are better than those of Vajpayee and Advani.

Did you know that Vajpayee govt. lost trust vote by just one vote? Doesn't that tell you that BJP is skill less when it comes to forming alliances and coalitions?

by abhimanyu on Aug 06, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
But they still created the NDA , and ruled India for 6 years with a good coalition.

They are indeed talented and skilled people.

by Faceless Indian on Aug 06, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
6 years ?

Even MMS was under the shadow of soniya for a long time then how could be his daughter
by Ravan Raj on Aug 06, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even MMS was under the shadow of soniya for a long time then how could be his daughter.Now PM got some life in his 4yrs period to stand with staright backbone infront of soniya, so daughter also enjoys.......

RE:RE:Even MMS was under the shadow of soniya for a long time then how could be his daughter
by vijay sharma on Aug 06, 2008 11:23 PM  Permalink
You looks to be like dhobi of Ramayana, who blamed sita and was responcible for sitas exit..Cheap people are found in every age.

RE:Even MMS was under the shadow of soniya for a long time then how could be his daughter
by Big Moe on Aug 06, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
Mr. Guest,

Just wondering if you get paid to do anti-muslim Propaganda ? or is it your service to humanity ? Everyone and anyone can write anything on internet or even publish books.

I think regardless of religion, people are able to see the difference between Islam as the religion and Islam as an ideology practiced by fundamentalist. Eitherway there is no way, i can convince people like you or the other famous message board member "Buddah" on this rediff forums.

Atleast i should be thankful that you have choosen polite words to write in this forums unlike others who start and end their messages with insults.

RE:Even MMS was under the shadow of soniya for a long time then how could be his daughter
by vikram on Aug 06, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
He is indeed doing a service to humanity, as Islamic terrorists all over the globe is killing innocent people like flies , no matter what nation or race or religion they belong to.

It is important to create awareness of these idiots and their idiocies, so that people can be better prepared for these idiots.

Who knows , the knowledge gained can perhaps save yourself or your family or loved ones from a bomb blast or something.

As the saying goes ," A STICH IN TIME, SAVES NINE."

by varghese on Aug 06, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
MMS is an great man..sadly he is educated,honest and Indian..no one likes him because he is not an typical Indian prototype..after all who in India likes and honest Moral leader...
Ravan Raj..ur no different /..it runs in ur blood to hate honest educated morally sound people....its okay..ur part of this corrupt system..infact an poor product..

by Sheetal Kaur on Aug 06, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
The topic is about a person and a book.
where does the religion comes in.
why you peple have to relate every thing to religion.
Why can't every one just stick to the topic for once.

by Loan Shark on Aug 06, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
sad that BJP wallahs find comfort in religion bashing

RE:RE:Even MMS was under the shadow of soniya for a long time then how could be his daughter
by abhimanyu on Aug 06, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
Sad that paki boys are so brainwashed.

by Faceless Indian on Aug 06, 2008 10:56 PM  Permalink
Yes Abhimanyu Khan - you are right.No go back to Islamabad.

by Reginald John on Aug 07, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
Oye Saradrni. Tussi intelligent ho. Tussi sardar jokes pada he kabhee bhi? Hi hi. All sardars and sardarnis are jokers only.

by MalluBellu on Aug 06, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink
It seems the terrorist agenda is everywhere... even in this rediff board to promote useless ideas. look at the guy above.

Let us say, We dont want CCCCHAMCCCCHHHA as PM
by kumar saha on Aug 06, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let is say aloud, we dont want MMS. GO BACK MMS

RE:Let us say, We dont want CCCCHAMCCCCHHHA as PM
by MalluBellu on Aug 06, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
It seems the terrorist agenda is everywhere...even in this rediff board to promote useless ideas. Look at the guy above.

RE:Re Re Re Nationalist
by MalluBellu on Aug 06, 2008 08:16 PM  Permalink
It seems the terrorist agenda is everywhere... even in this rediff board to promote useless ideas. Look at the guy above.

RE:Re Re Re Nationalist
by vikram on Aug 06, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
He is indeed doing a service to humanity, as Islamic terrorists all over the globe is killing innocent people like flies , no matter what nation or race or religion they belong to.

It is important to create awareness of these idiots and their idiocies, so that people can be better prepared for these idiots.

Who knows , the knowledge gained can perhaps save yourself or your family or loved ones from a bomb blast or something.

As the saying goes ," A STICH IN TIME, SAVES NINE."

OuT OF shadow ofPM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big Joke!!
by rohit singh on Aug 06, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Had she asked to remove the top security cover she is enjoying??????? crores is spent on this!! She has chosen the topic in which the facts can be distorted in way so that it would help congress appease muslims. The book is definitely going to be part of CBSE/NCERT curriculum along with so called communist historians for whom Hindu is the lowest class of all times!! Ask her to atleast pay the people's money spent on book releasing function. She is now destined to become a top post holder in congress as soon as Rahul or Priyanka become PM .

Total 157 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >