It has been assessed that the cross-border firings were an attempt to distract the troops when terrorists infiltrated into Jammu and Kashmir from across the LoC.
WAKE UP INDIA... JOIN YOUR BROTHERS TO SAVE YOUR HERITAGE
DECLARE A ALL INDIA BANDH IN SOLIDARITY OF OUR HINDU BROTHERS IN JAMMU. ONE FOR ALL ALL FOR ONE.
Why is the rest of the country quiet? All Hindus through out India must join the struggle and show solidarity by declaring an ALL INDIA bandh. Support our brothers in Jammu and Kashmir. Read my post above-choices.
SINCE WHEN DO INDIANS/HINDUS NEED PERMISSION TO..... use their land as they see fit? Its our country and we can build any shrine, temple, mandir, gurudwara, etc anywhere from Kailash Pravat to Sri Lanka.
The Buddha statues blasted by the nuts taliban should be rebuilt piece by piece. This strife MUST continue and no compromise should be made. Otherwise every mosque should be destroyed one by one.
FREEDOM OF CHOICE FOR MUSLIMS IN KASHMIR/INDIA
Muslims in Kashmir/iNDIA should be given three choices: 1. If you do not pledge loyalty to India in heart and action-you will be provided a one way ticket to any muslim country that will accept you. 2. Convert back to the religion of your ancestors-Hinduism or Buddhism or Sikhism or Jainism. 3. If the above two are NOT acceptable you will be arrested and put to work in building the Indian roads and infrastructure.
POTA and TADA must be put into execution IMMEDIATELY.
RE:READ APPEASEMENT IS NEVER GOOD FOR A NATION....ABOLISH SECT 370 IMMEDIATELY
by Green Earth on Aug 06, 2008 09:24 PM Permalink
Points 1 and 3 looks good, but the second point is bullshit.
by Aditya Prakash Narvekar on Aug 07, 2008 02:42 AM Permalink
hahah lets be practical, thats impossible. Besides not everyone is unpatriotic.
by sanju nair on Aug 07, 2008 02:16 PM Permalink
Very Very good boss Waiting for a hitler to come to teach a lesson to these beggars, our Sanjay Gandhi was also no more.... lets wait some. . will definitly come
pak is on the verge of getting disintegrated into tiny little balkan states which are presently tied up forcibly by pak army. waziristan and nwfp is already ruled by pashtoon warlords like behtullah masood roaming in gangs on pick-up trucks weilding their AK-47s. they have their parallel govt and even the pak army is scared to go there, let alone cops. baluchistan is also anxious to break away and merge with the neighboring afghans on the border whom they feel ethnically closer than punjabis! sind is also simmering and seething against the 'punjoo' domination in govt and army. WE MUST ACT LIKE A CATALYST in this process. quietly providing 'moral' support to separatists! we can also call them 'freedom fighters', eh? like this sun of a beach mushy-baba did! we can provide them all the help to break away. even if we dont do this, PAK IS SURELY GOING TO BE SCATTERED INTO PIECES VERY SOON. what is the harm in giving pak a bit of a sample of their own medicine to taste? on the other hand, we should continue to strangle pak from afghanistan by increasing military activity there. maybe, we can have some military, naval and air bases inside afghanistan and use them to catch pakistans neck in a vice. STRIKE WHILE THE IRON IS HOT. IT IS HI-TIME WE ESTRANGE THE OUTDATED POLICY OF NON-ALIGNMENT AND NO-FIRST-WAR. IT IS GARBAGE IN THE PRESENT TIMES. GO INDIA GO.....BEAT THEM TO PULP! TEACH THEM A LESSON WHICH THEIR GENERATIONS WILL BE SCARED TO READ AGAIN!!!LIKE 1971!!! VANDE MATARAM!
RE:strike while the iron is hot!
by Yaqoot Mir on Aug 06, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
You like reading media reports I can see from your 'analysis'. By the way Baitullah Hehsud is actively supported by the Khad in Afghanistan and godfathered by RAW, secondly he controls only a 10 square miles in North Waziristan. 'beating nations to a pulp' I have heard that before from a frale Nehru wiedling a stick in parliment pre-1962 result was you lost huge expanses of your territory, Pakistan my freind CANNOT be beaten down to a pulp at least NOT by India, look arround you Iraq is 30% of Pakistan and currently being occupied by a Superpower almost 1000 times stroger than YOU. results are right there, you can ransack a country but staying there is ANOTHER story altogether.
RE:strike while the iron is hot!
by vijay angelo on Aug 06, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
"STRIKE WHILE THE IRON IS HOT" sounds perfect. We should help those separatists.
Musharraf is the latest voice to protect ISI from being brought under control. So it's time for Musharraf to go. He claimed he was Mr War-On-Terror, but now he is protecting ISI. So time for him to be kicked out, so that action can be taken against ISI.
we truly fail to understand what do they have to do with porkistan? if porkistan wins a cricket match, that too against INDIA, i have seen with my own eyes, mslims bursting crackers and distributing sweet-meats - ghee ke laddu! i have myself seen a huge cut-out of javed miandad garlanded by Rs.5 notes in bhendi bazar after he gave pak the historic win by hitting a sixer on the last ball in dubai. now apparently this may look a very trivial matter. but this throws a big big spotlight on their psyche. they are born here. they breathe here. drink india's water, eat india's salt and still abet terrorists in anti-india activities! i dont need to tell whats the term for a person disloyal to the salt he eats! yes, thats what they are. HERE I WD LIKE TO CLARIFY that we are not at all against mslims who are indians at heart and soul. who love india. Naushad, Rafi, Madhubala(Mumtaz Begum), Meena Kumari(Rizawana),Dilip Kumar(Yusuf Khan),Shaqeel Badayuni,Sahir Ludhianwi, Khumar Barabankwi,Qamar Jalalabadi,Naqsh Lyallpuri, Majrooh Sultanpuri,Shamshad Begum, Suraiya...we love them all because they were INDIANS by heart and soul. but we truly HATE kashmiri mslims who hoist paki flags and shout 'jeeve pakistan' on OUR LAND! we feel like crushing them under battle-tanks like china did in tiananmen square or russia did in chechenya. such mslims must NEVER be forgiven. they should be KILLED EN MASSE. to hell with human rights orgns. If you live here, be proud to be an indian and learn to BEHAVE
RE:mslims in india are unduly and unnecessarily involved in pak!
by Rhazes Ashrawi on Aug 07, 2008 12:52 AM Permalink
me Rajesh you can never understand this. Every muslim is a brother to another muslim. Islam united all muslims of the world into one.There may be other problems based on politics and individual greed and treaqchery. That is a diffe3rent issue. But on the whole a Muslim from any part of the world feels for his 'compatriot' in another part of the world. As for pakistan tey are like the relatives of the all Indian Muslims. You have mentioned about kashmir. Kashmiris do not be a part of India because they are not. Culturally religiously and even ethnically they are like any other pakistani. So why is India forcing them to be Indian?
RE:Discussion Board
by mudamosi on Aug 06, 2008 01:56 PM Permalink
It is paki politicians squabbling amongst themselves. The devil(read ISI) is still at work. So no breather for IB/Indian Army/RAW.
RE:This dog called musharraf was barking very high when he was president
by Anver Hussain on Aug 06, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
Baluchistan is not part of Pakistan ..nor do we need Indias support...we can fight our own war....
Killed Grand Old leader bugti of Baluchistan, whop was fighting for independence of Baluchistan. After all who would remain with rough state, which ruled by military, refuge criminals of other country, militancy is state policy.Diplomacy is limited to defendinf militant organisations and their leaders. Out source militants/terror consultancy/raise funds for terror.Military is engaged in narcotics and smuggling.The problem with mushraf is same as any other pakistani that he is alone loyal natinal rest loyality is doubtful.It is the beging of end of Pakistan and the peace loving people of Balochistan will part away.Us is not going to support their cause but ultimately would not oppose to anger Afghanistan.Afghan Army is in reviaval period soon they will have over 2 lac strong armed force which is dsying to proove metal and Pak forced are demoralised by the power greed of it,s leaders.
RE:this reminds me of the killing of his brothers by pious muslim aurangzeb
by khursheed ahmad on Aug 06, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
YES AURANGZEB KILLED HIS BROTHER JUST LIKE PANDAVAS KILLED KAURAVAS.
SHARIAT SAYS THAT MOST POPULAR AND DEDICATED PERSON WOULD RULE. POWER STRUGGLE IS ALWAYS ONGOING EVEN TODAY JUST LIKE IN MAHARASHTRA WHERE NORTH INDIAN HINDUS ARE BEING DRIVEN OUT BCZ MARATHIS CAN NOT SEE POWERFUL NORTH INDIANS.
MUHAMMAD WAS NOT KILLED BY ANY JEW. HE GOT NATURAL DEATH. 4 RIGHTY GUIDED KALIPHS DID NOT KILLED EACH OTHER. THEY WERE KILLED BY THEIR ENEMY JUST LIKE MAHATMA GANDHI, INDIRA GANDHI & RAJIV GANDHI IN INDIA.
RE:this reminds me of the killing of his brothers by pious muslim aurangzeb
by Deepak Tyagi on Aug 06, 2008 01:45 PM Permalink
you have a good chance to revive ur knowledge on Mahabhart. Ekta kapoor just started a serail on TV. Pandav give fair enough chance to avoid quarral with Kaurvas. They were agrees to take 5 villages only but the destiny...... Refer history in correct sense.
Its all shit politics of Pakistan...muslim rule is always a problem...remember of mughals in india...Pakistani people are the sufferers...Just like battle between Jayalalitha and Karunanidhi....hhahahah
RE:shit politics
by sony kalloor on Aug 06, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
Tamil Nadu is No 1 sate in the County What is your problem if jayalaita and karunanit sleeps together or fights