Total 151 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
tough action
by shakil ahmed ansari on Aug 06, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Govt should take tough actions against rioters
shoot at sight orders shoud be issued and armed forces special powers act shoud be imposed
Govt shoud not hesitate to take action just because the rioters belongs to majority community

RE:tough action
by iam indian on Aug 06, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
thakele, muslims r in majority in J&K
u sick mentality always thinks that if it hindu its in majority and muslims equal to minority.

RE:RE:tough action
by ransaran on Aug 06, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
paper dog dont bark

by iam indian on Aug 06, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
u pakis now began to feel the heat.
3 lacs pandits were killed/displaced ,now its ur turn

by ransaran on Aug 06, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
paper dog dont bark

by Neta Mafia Don on Aug 06, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
First PDP goons and kashmiri rascals who created all these problems should be shot.

J&K turmoil
by aandhi on Aug 06, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink 

People of J&K please respond:
Handing over responsibilities of Shrine Board comprising of members who are all State Subjects of J&K, who can own land in the state and calling back the governor, seems to be the only solution to calm J&K.

Congress and PDP put Jammu and Kashmir in the present chaos for their lust of power. Both the parties played with the sentiments of Jammu people and exploited the Kashmiris for a non issue.
The Yatra has been going for centuries now, but never has such a situation arisen.
In the previous election in 2002 PDP contested elections on pro militancy plank,and by accident, with the active support and help of terrorists, managed to get some seats which placed them in bargaining position in a hung assembly. Otherwise Mufti was never able to win even his seat in Kashmir, he used to contest by election from Jammu after facing defeat after defeat in Kashmir.
Having enjoyed power and high security cover for last six years forgetting his promises to Kashmiris, he devised a plan to exploit the sentiments of Kashmiris, by first allotting the land and then blaming his partners in the government for allotment and making an issue of a non issue. Congress in order to stick to Power revoked the allotment,undermining the Jammu people.
It is now upto the people of J&K to tell these parasites to Stop politicking on dead bodies.

Amarnath land should be given to shrine board
by CaptJackSparrow on Aug 06, 2008 10:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is open challenge by pro pakistani kashmiri to all hindu of india. This is the issue of prestige of indian hindu. All state require to take this protest ahead. We need amarnath land for any cost.

RE:Amarnath land should be given to shrine board
by CaptJackSparrow on Aug 06, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
Light is on. you can verify in your house and can feel their absence.

RE:Amarnath land should be given to shrine board
by ransaran on Aug 06, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
by ransaran on Aug 06, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink | Hide message
in dark u are enjoining ur own mother and sis

India is lost somewhere.....
by Bandhu on Aug 06, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Friends,

Hindus are loosing in all fronts because of politicians, i thought.
But after reading today's paper that a court judge lifted the ban on SIMI, the terrorist organisation, I just lost most of my faith in future of India.
It will be terrorist country in another 20yrs, all Hindus will be easily converted to Islam, the stupid relligion.

Govt & court of law wont punish these terrorists, we must only take action.

Hindu friends, pl support Jammu movement, at least give the ray of hope for 3lakhs odd Kashmir Hindus....

RE:India is lost somewhere.....
by JB on Aug 06, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink
Don't loose the hope .
Probably its the end of UPA approaching faster!

RE:India is lost somewhere.....
by suresh on Aug 06, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink
everybody is against the hindu, the hindusm , even the political parties like bjp, shivsena can't openly support hindu, its the time for every hindu to rise , see and take a action against the anti hindu party like congress, sp , communist and others.

Kashmir and India
by Rashmikant Shah on Aug 06, 2008 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I replied to a message on this board suggesting that status of Kashmir and how we fight Jihadi's should be changed. Stop human sacrifice of hindus and make Jihadis martyrs. I used single word Virg... related to ideology of the Islam and my reply was reported for abuse on the fly - in 1 sec. So I believe that this web site has some words that when it detects some unpleasant aspect of the islam, the message or reply is automatically reported as abuse. what a country? What a democracy? what a hypocracy? what a freedom expression? come on, this board and rediff can do better than this and have fair and free discussion on this board. neither i nor any hindu write books on that religion called Islam and we did not say some facts that are beyond any bodys imagination - It was written by a Prophet. How it can be wrong?

RE:Kashmir and India
by JB on Aug 06, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink
Rediff automatically detect some of the words as abuse. So you need to carefully modify some of the letter from the world e.g Idi0t (0 for O).

by rajesh rajesh on Aug 06, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
though i'm against extremist activities,i support this jammu agitation. Jammu always has been negelected, and lot of attention has been given to Kashimir. Wht india got in return, no sincerity,no satisfation and pakistan backed ppl. Now Centeral Govt and Kashimiri ppl will realise the power of Jammu's voice. Nothing can be taken for granted. Go ahead BJP, this is the right agitation powerful than Satyagraha. This will make people realise how minority appeasement policiies backfire.

by a h s on Aug 06, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
Declare INDIA as Hindu Country as if hindus are in majority and then see porki mullas in kashmir run away

RE:J&K special status
by Indian Indian on Aug 06, 2008 08:50 AM  Permalink
to add to what you have written here, when these Kashmiri's gets holed up in a house our army send brigadiers and Lt. Colonels to do 1-1 fight and get killed. We don't use gunship helicopters and bulletproof tanks, just 'cause we are soft on these terrorists. Our army is killed like Chickens in Kashmir, just to keep them happy. It's a shame to see Yasin Malik & Sayed shah Gilani Alive and roam free. Their being alive is a slap on our nation...

by Rashmikant Shah on Aug 06, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink
i replied to this message and only used single word Virg... and it was reported for abuse on the fly - in 1 sec. So I believe that this web site has some words that suggest unpleasant aspect of the islam it is automatically reported as abuse. what a country? What a democracy? what a hypocracy? come on you can do better than this and have fair and free discussion on this board. We did not write books on that religion.

by Guest on Aug 06, 2008 09:17 AM  Permalink
I agree no less.
I too always wondered why our govt gives so many subsidies and support to those disloyal Kashmiris who consider Pakistan as their country.
We lost so many of our great, brave soldiers in that sick place. And still our govt keep spending money on those ppl who run licking the other side at every possible opportunity.
Does our Govt remember the heroics of India's greatest son Vijayant Thapar (captainvijyantthapar.com) who died in Kargil war? Or of other heroes like him? I am sure those brave men did not spill their blood there to see this shameful day where our own Govt. is shooting our own people - and why? B'cos they asked their own land to worship their god!
Man! This seriously s u c k s.
Entire world is laughing on this. including our neighbor.
So I ask how long govt. should pamper those valley-men, whose loyalty is still undoubtedly questionable..

Total 151 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >