RE:Heaven on earth..
by Ajay Kulkarni on Aug 06, 2008 07:56 PM Permalink
Mumbai will improve only when you muslims will migrate to porikistan. Go to suburb in mumbai like Bhivandi, Mubra,Mohammad Ali Road etc.you will find huge mislim population with bangladeshis and terrorists.
RE:RE:Heaven on earth..
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
mumbai will improve only when these hypocrites will stop putting toxic stones in sea......they just spoil the whole place and create a big mess..
any way, already raj thakre is on the way of cleaning all these hindus out of bombay...
by chotelal on Aug 06, 2008 07:54 PM Permalink
To stay a heavenly place??? Is it right now I wonder ... and we don;t have to occupy it.. it is part of India anyway and if Pakistand has such symapthy for the people of Kashmir and people of Kashmir have symathy for Pakistan they are free to go to Pakistan .. let Pakistan have the people of Kashmir ... But not the land then Kashmir would be the heaven in real sense ...
RE:RE:Heaven on earth..
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:03 PM Permalink
in the similar manner kashmir is a free state and if these hindus have any sympathy with india then they are free to go do india..may be gujrat will be an ideal place for them.....
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:49 PM Permalink
abe kya kahta hai yaar. yeh log dal lake mein toxic idol dal dal ke use bhi ganda kar denge...dont talk about these people to take control over kashmir. kashmir belongs to kashmiries. let kashmiris alone handle the issues. give kashmir to kashmiries...
render unto kashmiries the things belong to kashmiries.
by amar on Aug 06, 2008 07:52 PM Permalink
for ur kind info kashmir is integral part of india so rather than saying kashmiries get use of saying INDIANS
by You Friend on Aug 06, 2008 07:57 PM Permalink
My friend, u must know that Kashmir is not an integral part of India. It is disputed according to the UN Resolutions of 1947.
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 08:02 PM Permalink
this fake claim is being tossed for long. no body has ever tried to prove it...every body knows that kashmir was taken into india by force...kashmir was always a separate nation...only some bully like people who dont know history and want to do any thing by force utter this word again and again.
I see this whole Amarnath issue boiling from nowhere to such a huge bubble, its all a political Dram started by Mufti. 1). First of all the land should have never been transferred to any board, but during the Yatra they should have allowed the Amarnath Board to use the land. 2). Once the land was transferred, the transfer order should have never been revoked. 3). The land belongs to no single community and it is not ownwed by anybody so no one should have had a problem with the land allotment. When the initial protests were started in Kashmir they should have been supressed with tough action, and all people protesting should have been reminded that the land does not belong to any community (Read Muslim).
Now the current situation in Jammu is just because of the communal feeling in the air and to which the parties like BJP is adding fuel due to their political ideas, they dont care about the people they just want to gain a upperhand in politics.
Now the best thing to happen iver here is i see that the land should be alloted to the Amarnath board but on temporary basis, or say the Amarnath board would be allowed to use the land every year during the yatra for the piligrims. All the miscreants should be dealt in a stern manner irrespective of whatever community they belong.
This is a black day when army has been asked to quell a movement that has its origin in injustice by ruling party.It is most shameful that Indian army is firing on civilians demanding their right
RE:Our own army firing on civil disobedience movement
by Manish on Aug 06, 2008 08:04 PM Permalink
Only prb is that it should have been done before..but that time government was in process of appeasing...I do not know whether you were suggesting same thing that time...!! ??
RE:Our own army firing on civil disobedience movement
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:51 PM Permalink
no not that way. the shameful thing is indian army is firing at hindus. if they fire muslims it is most welcome. ...
these rowdies are coming on the road and trying to force the decision on govt. they must be eradicared they are not civilians they are antinationals.
The jihad against India's mulims towards hindus has accelerated within the last few decades. The media rarely mentions the desecration of Hindu religious sites and the constant intimidation of Hindus. While special concessions have been granted for Muslims in India, the governments of Pakistan and Bangladesh have long supported a policy, based on Islamic law, of religious discrimination against non-believers.
Muslims in India achieve political power by attaining majority status demographically; demanding special compensation, laws and conditions; and driving out non-Muslims. This in a way help muslims in India to expand there jihad network under the guise of government welfare program. The situation is alarming inspite of all civil and democratic right the Indian muslims have always secretly blended towards the notion of radical islam and making India a Islamic nation.
Indias history has been characterized by the ethnic cleansing of non-Muslims, frequent terrorist attacks, special concessions to Muslims and a tolerated bias against Hindus. I dont understand when our Hindus brother will react and retaliate. Wake up call for all those passive hindu who have callous attitude towards the expanding web of fanatic islam.
RE:Islam's War on the Hindus
by Arif on Aug 06, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
Special concessions are only enjoyed by majority community. 50% reservation in jobs and educational institutes is not for minorities it is for majority. If a terrorist is from majority community he can even become chief minister. And I am ready to discuss the issue of the so called ethnic cleaning are u up for it?
by chotelal on Aug 06, 2008 08:10 PM Permalink
u r my guest man ... lets start the discussion ... let me start first in AP there is 4 % reservation for muslims, in Tamilnadu too ... Now tell me the name of the so called majority community terrorist whi is the CM?? If u r reffering to mr modi I really have no idea whther he had given his implicit support to riots or not but the progress Gujarat has made in last 2-3 years under his rule is benefitting people of all religions .. The basic needs are daily bread, electricity, water he is at least working to give it to all people .. Where as in UP the so called secular CMs have created such a mess that even the basic amenities are absent ...
by Bharat Kr on Aug 06, 2008 07:51 PM Permalink
For muslims, Paksitan got created and 100% reservation for muslims three. You may go to Pakistan. There would be no special privilages in Hindu Bharat.
by Ranjith on Aug 06, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
Pakistan would created for Muslims along with Kashmir. Y u r not ready to give Kashmir to Pakistan.
by Arif on Aug 06, 2008 07:56 PM Permalink
If India is for hindus then my ancestors were hindus and I have inherited the right to this land. Your HINDU leaders should have implemented the partition properly. How can they expect that populations will transfer in matter of weeks ? There should have been a 20-30 years of systematic transfer program. Still if your hindu leaders can arrange this with any country I am ready to go. But before that you will have to change the constitution that says India is a HINDU country and we are NOT secular and we wont market ours country to the world as secular democracy.
by Pavan Susarla on Aug 06, 2008 08:12 PM Permalink
You are right. First we have to kick the CNN GUY Rajdeep Saresai whom i fell has converted into Islam as he is always biased towards PAKISTAN AND MUSLIMS. nEXT THIS aajtak cjannel which is hell bent on framing AASARAM BAPU.
I would like to conclude that we all hindus have a disese called religious impotence.Once we love to protect our religion scenario will change and first thing we will do is to kick mulayams and lalus out of politics
Nehru's litter wants ban on RSS. Let it be made clear to them. India will burn if main body of Hindus is banned. This is not scum anti-Hindu Nehru's time. Hindus will not tolerate any more oppression from this family.
BTW, MTHRFCKT Bhaiya thugs Lalu and Mulayam have welcomed lifting of ban on Hindu killers SIMI.
What's going on? When these anti-Hindu forces will be defeated? How long we'll see Hindus become victim to these anti-Hindu thugs?
RE:SIMI and RSS!
by Praashish A on Aug 06, 2008 07:44 PM Permalink
Its very funny to compare RSS & SIMI...The politics is at its low in India...We need a presidential system in India. We do not want such leaders anymore.
by Prafulla Amraotkar on Aug 06, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
I want to salute the ppl of Jammu for their fight for the Amarnath Land...Congress party has divided the country into religion, castes...only for the sake of power.
by rahul roy on Aug 06, 2008 07:46 PM Permalink
Correct. Do remember these idiots during next elections and do vote for party which works for Hindu's
RE:RE:SIMI and RSS!
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:57 PM Permalink
only congress can elevate hindus. bjp and rss are fooling hindus.......please vote for congress....and come out of the clutch of pandas...these pandas are ruling hindus for ages. now they must be saved from these pandas..
by Arif on Aug 06, 2008 07:43 PM Permalink
Lalu Mulayam and Nehru are all hindus. As a matter of fact Nehru was a pure Kashmiri pundit.
by Bharat Kr on Aug 06, 2008 07:53 PM Permalink
Nehru was pure 100% mullah, a Jihadi. Thats why he handed over 1/3rd J&K to Pakis and allowed Muslims to stay in Hindu Bharat. Mullyam and Lallu are third rate politicians, they have no dharma. Their only business is grab power by hook or crook.
Lets stop fighting with in our selves first we r no more south indians and north Indians now..
We don want to be secular any more..in the name of secular Hindus are being ignored in thier own land. but the reality is we will forget all these once we log out of these blog sites.Lets do some thing concrete.Lets join..Lets create our own Group.Lets invite all our hindu brothers.
Lets not polticizing the things..Our motive should be only to protect our land our hindu brothers.
RE:We have to save Our Hindu brothers and our Hindu religion no poltician will save...they r there 4 only votess
by sss on Aug 06, 2008 07:44 PM Permalink
true..im ready to give my life for an hindu india Jai hind
RE:We have to save Our Hindu brothers and our Hindu religion no poltician will save...they r there 4 only votess
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:58 PM Permalink
where is life left in you. you have lost your life by drinking urine long back.
by Sandeep Baskaran on Aug 06, 2008 07:50 PM Permalink
me too...but we need to gather together and organize protests and help Hindus express their voices...No one is ready to do that! We are going to lose this land to muslims and soon there will be mosques around amarnath
RE:RE:We have to save Our Hindu brothers and our Hindu religion no poltician will save...they r there 4 only votess
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:59 PM Permalink
no body wants to put mosque around amarnaath...the place which is famouse for love da will not be used for any holy worship..so you are safe...LOL..
Hindus worship Laxmi (goddess of wealth) and they are the poorest people in the world. Hindus worship Saraswati (goddess of learning) yet they have highest number of illiterates in the world. They have many goddesses, yet they indulge in female foeticide and bride burning! Glaring contradictions indeed!
RE:Contradictions...
by ashish mutha on Aug 06, 2008 08:02 PM Permalink
well said my brother eradicate this caste from our map and let us live happily forever
RE:Contradictions...
by being indian on Aug 06, 2008 07:56 PM Permalink
You are right. All these illitrate and traitors who vote for CONgress, Lalu, Amarsingh and his keep Jayaprada will remain as poor, and its the god's curse .
Amarnath is a very holy place for hindus.To bulid necessary constructions for pilgrims will in no way do any harm to kashmiri muslims.They have no right to raise objections against legitimate and harmless demand of Hindus.They are raising hue and cry only out of narrow fundamentalist mindset.When they enjoy Haj subsidy,do any hindu object to it?
RE:Hindus this is ur land
by sss on Aug 06, 2008 07:45 PM Permalink
Rash Hinduism is th the oldest religion ..where as ur evil practices started only 1400 yrs ago...go to regular school
by chotelal on Aug 06, 2008 07:57 PM Permalink
Sahi hai .. Adam ki dekhi thi kya tumne .. Kya uski thodi si kati hui thi ??? he he he ... Gadhe
by vipul chaudhary on Aug 06, 2008 07:41 PM Permalink
what about your fourfathers then? what they are? Do u have any idea on this?
by Golden on Aug 06, 2008 07:44 PM Permalink
yes. his forefather were urine drinkers and then they repented. but those who were arrogant like you still practice that evil and dirty culture.....
RE:RE:Hindus this is ur land
by Ajay Kulkarni on Aug 06, 2008 07:53 PM Permalink
Shiya says mohammad is god and Sunni says Allah is god, first decide who is god. I have never seen such a big thing in any religion.
by Ajay Kulkarni on Aug 06, 2008 07:51 PM Permalink
Shiya says mohammad is god and Sunni says Allah is god, first decide who is god. I have never seen such a big thing in any religion.
by Pratik Tarvadi on Aug 07, 2008 01:02 AM Permalink
you bloody reverse readers ... fit for nothing other than killing... remember u ve a god whom u ve to answer... lets see who meets whom after death we peace fully leave in our land and u fellows neither live nor allow other sto live read history urself
u kill ur own father for land
u build tombs in hindu temple Taj mahal was never urs.... it was our shiv temple
he paid it for it
son put him in jail... ha ha ha
u ...
hindu is our land... u read your history and ur dogmatic blind folded history corrupted by illetrates