Total 363 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Where is Teesta & Shabana
by NoManLand on Aug 06, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where is Teesta Setalvad & Shabana Azmi ?
Why they are not opening their mouth on this issue ?
Teesta Setalvad & Shabana Azmi social work is full of hypocrisy.

RE:Where is Teesta & Shabana
by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
correct, they are mask of Human right. Inside nobody know????

RE:Where is Teesta & Shabana
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
Deporrt them to PAAKistann.....

Hurriyaattt threatensss to cross LOC .... .. and free kassshmir ?
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our PM is conducting meetings .....
arrest the hurriyaat ....and put in Jaill......
see example of ISRAEL ........ even Chinaaa is doing well on this front ....
even the whole world is doing better againstt terrorism ......
Traitorsss of this nation shall be in jaill.....

RE:Hurriyaattt threatensss to cross LOC .... .. and free kassshmir ?
by aaaaaa on Aug 07, 2008 02:53 AM  Permalink
we have a party in power which is led by a traitor SONIA.

by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink 

by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink 

we don't need subside to visit HUJJJj (shame) ...we need land of our own country to shelter pilgrims
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we don't need subside to visit HUJJJj (shame ) ...we need land of our own country to shelter pilgrims

RE:we don't need subside to visit HUJJJj (shame) ...we need land of our own country to shelter pilgrims
by Nagesh on Aug 06, 2008 11:19 PM  Permalink
Muslims deny to give our own land for sheltering pilgrims...but tax payers (mostly Hindus) have to pay for their Haj! Stop subsidy for Haj and revoke article 360

RE:RE:we don't need subside to visit HUJJJj (shame) ...we need land of our own country to shelter pilgrims
by Nagesh on Aug 06, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
Have a planned settlement in Kashmir just like Israel...make muslims minority in kashmir

there is one solution removal of 370 aritcles and settlement of ex-army men in kashmir
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is one solution removal of 370 aritcles and settlement of ex-army men in kashmir

RE:there is one solution removal of 370 aritcles and settlement of ex-army men in kashmir
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
Next time give BJP 2/3 majority and save nation ........

RE:there is one solution removal of 370 aritcles and settlement of ex-army men in kashmir
by Saugata Banerjee on Aug 06, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
YES

Amit Yadav - samajwady party worker
by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amit Yadav

How you say these 2 duo (Mulayam & Lalu & Sonia) are innocent and are patriot. see all these points and then analyse:

UP is number one highest funding state in India who funding to Madrasa, you know Madrasa are root cause of upbringing terrorists.

If you are aware of Ram Mandir movement you know how Mulayam Singh Yadav cruelly killed kar sevaks in 1990's, if you remember they kill 2 Kothari brothers who unfurl flag (dwaj) on that structure, but since Mulayam has deported Muslim police, so they killed these 2 brother where as they could catch them.

In the Mulayam raj in UP he made Urdu as a compulsury subject and recruited thousands of muslims in govt post in the cost of our ancient treasure of knowledge Sanskrit language, now sanskrit is in the stage of dying.

RE:Amit Yadav - samajwady party worker
by NoManLand on Aug 06, 2008 08:53 PM  Permalink
Whole India is burning due to terrorisum,
UP is funding to Madrasa. Horrible.
India is better in British Rule, then today's politicians ?

by Amit Yadav on Aug 06, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink
Their is some thing called law and order in society. Government of a particular state is responsible for providing security of people.

Advani started rath yatra, when Ram mandir case was still in court. He dangerously assembled lakhs of people in name of Kar seva to destroy Babri masjid. Mulayam just took action against few people you broke law and tried to enter complex.
Not more than 50 people were killed at that time. Whole nation and UP was peaceful.

Now what happen when Kalyan singh allowed people to destroy that structure. Atleast 2000 both Hindu and Muslim killed in roits after that.
No where in Hinduism its written kill you own people.
Even Vajpaee talked about RAJ Dharam. Now according to Vajpaee's standards Mulayam Singh Yadav is a better Hindus than guys who did not followed their Raj Dharam.

I am not protecting Mulayam, I am showing mirrior to you guys how BJP CM has failed to match their talk.
You guys are unjustified in targeting Mulayam on Hinduism and terrorism.

by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
Amit yadav this is not answer for all the points. Go through all the points and answer 1 by 1, dont pick as per your choice.

by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Mulayam is the 1st person advocate in favour of SIMi 7 years back, what was the reason??? The gulf muslims money??? or vote bank policy???

Now we all know how S.P involved in saving the present govt? who knows how much they made by doing this????

RE:RE:Amit Yadav - samajwady party worker
by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
Mulayam is the 1st person advocate in favour of SIMi 7 years back, what was the reason??? The gulf muslims money??? or vote bank policy???

Now we all know how S.P involved in saving the present govt? who knows how much they made by doing this????

RE:RE:RE:Amit Yadav - samajwady party worker
by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink

by Amit Yadav on Aug 06, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
Mulayam has got Ambani's money. Now High court of India is also Mulla because they lift ban Simi.
If Mulayam knew their were terrorist in Simi and he intentionally gave simi clean chit then he sould be hanged.
But I don't think so. May be its some other Islamic terrorist organization not Simi. We have to find that.

by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
Yadav ji leave CASTE BASED voting and save Nation

by Saugata Banerjee on Aug 06, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
YES

LISTEN!!!
by Saugata Banerjee on Aug 06, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Pseudo" has got new name: ISLAMIC OR ANTI-HINDU
One of this forum had given this name! it is so right and to call, it is more easier and understandable!!

RE:LISTEN!!!
by Bharat on Aug 06, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
100% correct

Why our PM is not losing his night sleeps now?
by vijay mishra on Aug 06, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PM's pain & anguish only for Muslims. Even he announced that Muslims have first right on national recourses.
Now SIMMI ban had been cleared. Now they are planning to ban RSS and BJP, other anti Congress parties to win next elections.

RE:Why our PM is not losing his night sleeps now?
by Amit Yadav on Aug 06, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
Only rediff has this big news of Congress, SP, and RJD want to ban RSS.
I was not able to find this news on other website.

RE:Why our PM is not losing his night sleeps now?
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
see the news channel Mr. YADAV (SP or RJD supporter)
Vote in national interest .... not on CASTEE

by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by Sam Nath on Aug 06, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
Also cow slaughtering should be banned across India

Total 363 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>