Total 363 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >
RE:Salute to Supreme Court
by Samir Sharma on Aug 06, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
I have heard that AP has provided 4% reservation to Muslims.Is that true ??

there is need for DEMOCRATIC UPRISING ....give BJP 2/3 majority
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink 

and See the change ..... terror free .... progressive india ......
all pak supporters (direct or indirect) would be wipped out ......

Jai hind

Congress regime ....atrocious....
by Nana on Aug 06, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. J&K issue. Granting the land to the board instead of using it for building facilties for the Amarnath pilgrims beacuse of the pressure from J&K Muslim Cong minister.

2. In TN Congress allies are providing reservations to religious minorities just to appease them for vote bank.

3. Create such a weak case for one of the most notorious outfits such as SIMI that make the tribunal court remove the ban.

4. Start firing the hindu protestors in Jammu. Please note that firing was ordered with guns aiming the heads of the protestors and not the heels.

5. Take absolutely no action/ responsibility for three to four barbaric terrorsit attacks in Mumbai, Bangalore, and Ahmedabad.

6. Indian Embassy gets attacked by Islamic extremists directly with Pakistani ISI support and our PM just sends the usual "Wwarning" signal to Pakistan.

Guys, this is not about the Muslim community its the way Hindus are treated in India. One must see the restrictions posed by the Middle East countries on Hindu / other religous expat workers to ptotect Islam.

Congress is Pathetic.....

Its a shame!!!!. A culture which has been so tolerant towards other religions being taken for a ride......

What a Joke
by balaji sampath on Aug 06, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink 

It is the governor who is the main culpirit in this case,who acted at the behest of Congress to try and save the State government after PDP pulled out,now this idiot is going to reconstitute the board.What a farce! As such the other idiots of the board were rubber stamp who will now be dispensed with.Disgusting

Is Muslims are Communal ?
by Srinivas on Aug 06, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink 

Yes becuase they never think to be part of Secular state. Many acres of land has been provided to Muslims in all state but no Hindu opposed. Now Muslims are opposing land allotment to Hindus. That means Muslims are communal in nature and fundamentalists

Vote for BJP there will be no such issue
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink 

see BJP on wikipedia

give them a chance with 2/3 majority ..... see the change we can believe in

What about Hindus of Srinagar?
by anuj sharma on Aug 06, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What about thousands of Kashmiri Pandits and hindus who were killed, betrayed and then thrown out of Srinagar-their home town from time immortale??? at that time no one from Srinagar showed solidarity to get them back...Why it happens only to hindus? We are not getting justice in our own country.Its a double standards dude!!

RE:What about Hindus of Srinagar?
by GGGiig on Aug 06, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
we need national unity of all who support india ....
against who donot ....
i guess you got the point

Why
by muppala srikar on Aug 06, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why what is wrong if Local people deny their land to be given away?It is their state and they should be given the option weather to give the land or not.Will any hindu allow a mosque to be newly constructed in their area ? They want to pray their god and be united as they are minority and feeling insecure. Why should we enforce our will upon them and feel they are a treat to us what is wrong in peacefully co existing.They should be pitied upon because they are seen as aliens in their own motherland

RE:Why
by Biswajit Ghoshal on Aug 06, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
first learn - then talk. Hidus allowed many mosques to be constructed upon temples.

by Shanker Shetty on Aug 06, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
muppala, its govt land kisiki jaagir nahi

RE:RE:Why
by muppala srikar on Aug 06, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Think sir then you will understand their is no point in getting angry THINK!!!

by Rationalist on Aug 06, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
It may be their land but not their alone. Nobody is asking for land in Pakistan.

by dnl on Aug 06, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
True , however we are not talking abt a different country where we are talking abt a land equal to Nehra stadium being given for shelter to pligrims for a period of 3 months.This land is not owned by locals but by the govt of India. Now if we take yr advise then we should not spend even a single paisa on Haj pligramage where huge subsidy is given be it places to stay, air flight etc.... This is supposed to be a secular country where Hindus are treated as minority

by balkrishen pandit on Aug 06, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Are you from some backward third world country, who does not know what the demand is about and who is opposing the cancellation of the land allocation. You yourself say "what is wrong in peacefully co existing" then why were kasmiri pandits forced to move from their mptherland. and for your information it is not their land it is ours as well. If we are refused that land then tomorrow you will be refused a space in any state. You people are so called junk of human rights activists sought of thing who pass acomment that suits their designs and uses different parameters for different sects. If this trend continues more Jammu like situations will arise and people like U will have to look for shelter.

RE:RE:Why
by muppala srikar on Aug 06, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Think sir their is no point in getting angry kindly think then you will understand

by Makkad Man on Aug 06, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
Gudda Moosuko

by muppala srikar on Aug 06, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
Aloochinchu anna Ardham avvuthundhi

by balaji sampath on Aug 06, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
The land in question is forest land and does not belong to any one in other words it is the State govt land

by srinivas kumar on Aug 06, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
Its respect to other people who live in the same country.. Who said its their land. Initially its no mans land and first hindus originated, later muslims overtook them. SO if i see muppala its it hindus land in u r words..

This land allotment will actually benifit muslims..
(1)by increasing their tourism..
(2) By providing employment to the local muslims and helping the relations of the nation

by SN on Aug 06, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
dr.rubaiya syed daughter of mufti mohammed syed lives in chennai, southern india.. do you think she should not live there and own property there because she is not from chennai.

by muppala srikar on Aug 06, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
Think sir then u will understand!!!

by Rationalist on Aug 06, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
Do'nt you have anything else to say?

Amarnath
by drunken monk on Aug 06, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink 

All these trustees who resigned, if they showed this much proactiveness before. they could have saved some lives.

Total 363 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >