RE:Shame shame
by OAK on Aug 07, 2008 04:56 AM Permalink
Let it Grow.. why u r worrying.. Pl let me wot u did for your religion or for your community or to your family ??.What r u doing for the sake of your religion what good qualities you're showing ??TV Serials is enuf. One shud IMPLEMENT in his daily life , Practise the religion , by look at you one shud said yes he is the right person.
What did u got by abusing a religion show the greatness of your religion.Hinduism is just in INDIA nor ver, we indians migrated to different countries.Tell this World how to live
tak softly.. walk humbly.. eat sensibly.. breath deeply.. sleep sufficiently .. dress properly.. act fearlessly.. work patiently.. think truthfully.. belive correctly.. behave decently.. learn practically.. plan oderly.. earn honestly.. spend inteligently.. sacrifice regularly.. worship compulsarily.. take care of parents efficiently.. care neighbours necessarily..
Can we do this ?? Can we Achieve this ?? YES WE CAN ..
by Arif on Aug 07, 2008 04:53 AM Permalink
While there are dozens of muslim countries in which citizens, migrants and minorities are living a peaceful and prospersous life there are two hindu countries in the world, India and Nepal, and look at the state of citizens and minorities.
by benicenow on Aug 07, 2008 04:55 AM Permalink
Arif.............. Give me example .............. give one name ??????????? what are the status there for other religion people ? democracy ?????
RE:Hindus and Muslims to understand each other
by Mohan Kumar on Aug 07, 2008 03:18 AM Permalink
i was in US and UK, there are lot of people embrassing islam here. Most of the people dont believe religion in US/UK, but islam is growing very fast here.
by Kafir Rand on Aug 07, 2008 03:49 AM Permalink
It doesn't suprise me bcoz it is clear that even slowly at the endtimes of world majority will be muslims.
by benicenow on Aug 07, 2008 04:23 AM Permalink
H aha Islam is spreading ?????????? False propoganda ??? Tell me one Islamic country in this world which is good example........ You advertise your religion like Coke or pepsi..... So many people start learning Yoga all over the world and become Hindu by heart and practice........we don't convert anyone.......thats greatness of Hinduism....... Yeah but you people have to sell your Religion........ I can't stop laughing........ Mohan Kumar false ............. you don't even write your right name and giving lecture on this board............thats what we always believe you guys are fraud and one can never trust you............
RE:RE:Hindus and Muslims to understand each other
by Desi on Aug 07, 2008 04:49 AM Permalink
strongly disagree.. My knowledge here is" only people who are out of mainstream are doing that"
RE:RE:Hindus and Muslims to understand each other
by india on Aug 07, 2008 03:28 AM Permalink
Why you donmt show your real name. you are a hardcore mulla
by Mohan Kumar on Aug 07, 2008 03:35 AM Permalink
hey man, come out yaar, dont think muslim are enemies, that will never workout. Let us live together, there r some problem with them due to some people but there is no point is thinking every muslims are wrong. let us live, let us allow others to live. ok? what yoou mean mulla? if i say some thing towards muslim mean is it wrong? shut up yaar.
by Desi on Aug 07, 2008 04:48 AM Permalink
strongly disagree.. My knowledge here is" only people who are out of mainstream are doing that"
RE:The Surat Drama
by Milind on Aug 07, 2008 12:45 AM Permalink
this preaching(Conspiracy theory) 'all wrong' must have heard in the mass prayer, on that friday when most of the bombs were blasted... as usal...
RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by Tushar Melge on Aug 06, 2008 11:46 PM Permalink
Modi will say anything, that doesnt mean muslims bomb all of india, dont they have their own brains.
RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by KK on Aug 06, 2008 11:50 PM Permalink
Tushar Melge YOu seems to be too Intelligant with good Sense.
RE:RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by KK on Aug 06, 2008 11:52 PM Permalink
for 1400 Years. The bomb blasts started from last one year ago you went upto 1400 years.
RE:RE:RE:Pop Goes Modi's Model. Modi Becomes National Laughing Stock as Myth Gets Busted. Cost of Deception- 50 dead; 200 injured
by Rationalist on Aug 06, 2008 11:59 PM Permalink
They used to overpower by outnumbering small colonies, attacking in night while sleeping, terrorising by brutality.