Total 446 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:RE:Surat Drama
by sunilkumar on Aug 06, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink
all the home ministry(central) of the secular Cong/UPA govt has told its the work of Muslim terrorist organisations...like simi/indian mujaheedeen. the most secular news channel NDTV india carried a wonderful coverstory on this which says all this was work of local muslim terror modules recruited /trained/and financially and technically assisted by pak/ISI..security expers like ex IB, RAW cheifs, army generals including two muslim one were interviwed at length and all explained in detail how these were formed and now how they operate

RE:RE:RE:Surat Drama
by Dharmesh Patel on Aug 06, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink

Sunilkumar,

but Mohammad had not said it and not written in quran. They believe only in quran.

by varghese on Aug 06, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
its all right..those who died maximum were Hindus ..yeah some muzies also died..they must be in allahs heaven,.enjoying as Jihadis..i hear allah gives them also boys..poor guys how will they manage with eternal erection....thats to be an sight to watch..wonder if he gives them muzi women ...

RE:Surat Drama
by p a on Aug 06, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
Varghese, you sound like the son-of-Bush, so much hatred, I mean, how could you grow up with so much hatred?! I feel sorry not for you but for your parents, surely, even they would have been surprised by this. I dont want to foul-mouth you because Islam has taught me to respect Jesus as a prophet (I hope you know him by the way though your name suggest you should). Learn to respect & fear God, then you will be able to respect fellow humanbeings.

by p a on Aug 06, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Great to see this, though most of us discuss it internally and more or less agree, cant see why the media doesnt even question this 'bomb-finding' by Modi & his team.. Of course, these are breaking news for the news-starved channels but it would be silly of them to think that all viewers believe all they show.

by ln mishra on Aug 06, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
I dun see any informative part in ur story still am wondering what makes you to gather these informations........if BJP is doing such then why congress not taking preventive measures in other states......????....Why Jehadis are saying Congress is the mother who can let others hire it's daughter for any cause or situation den???????........lolzzz

by anirban bandyopadhyay on Aug 06, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
You need to take rest, you have done a very hard work. Please have cold drinks and some sleeping pills

by friend on Aug 06, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
well said.

by chinga on Aug 06, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
I dont know you are saying, the Mr.Modi just won the election there. So why his party doing this. If it is doing by some one, it is from opposition. Poor thinking man.

by Spread TheWord on Aug 06, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink
Modi – what a crook
Hes got such a deadly look
the bombs- he planted
in places- he wanted
now Ram knows what stories he’s gonna cook

by friend on Aug 06, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
All Right...what a finding..man bravo..jake aaine me aapna muh dekh le ek baar..aapne baap pe garv hoga tuje...

by Chanakya on Aug 06, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
you should be the first person Gujarat Government should appoint to lead the special Intelligence Unit...congrats

by hiren sharma on Aug 06, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
Even if proved that some muslims did it you will say Indian government has no credibility. Only muslims , Ex- ISI chiefs, musharraf ,teesta's, javed's are to be believed.

Modi's Gujarat
by Abdul on Aug 06, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I fully agree that Gujraties are born with MBA's.But every intelligent mind needs direction and oppertunities.These can only be provided by political leadership.
Take for example all Indians succeed when they move outside India,in India they as bad as we all are.This is because the support they get their from the system.
India has excelled in IT because there is minimum requirement of Government in that sector.Whatever Govt can do it has done.IT companies are still enjoying Tax Holidays and they get Land at 1% of the market value.
So talent is essential but oppertunities and infrastructure support is also equally important.
As regards Modi he has won because he took Gujarat to new heights in development along with giving them pride in being Gujaratis.It has got nothing to do with his communal politics.Kyuki Business karne wala jat pat aur dharam nahin dekta

RE:RE:Modi's Gujarat
by Aby Koshy on Aug 06, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
That is famous!

So, when political parties played vote-bank politics, why did not you speak up?????

Excuse me, numerical majority cuts both ways!

RE:Modi's Gujarat
by varghese on Aug 06, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
sad..u say lies...if Hindus were Muslim haters then not a single muslim can ever live in this nation...infact 97% of Hindus love muslims..sadly 100% of muslims have to always be against Hindus or non muslims because Mohmed and allah and koran makes them do that..sad to remain an muslim in this loving world..quit islam and become human

by hiren sharma on Aug 06, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
And 100% muslims are anti-hindu

by Rash on Aug 06, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
I said only gujrati hindu not all hindu throgh out india.....

by MMJ on Aug 06, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
lol.... rash calling hindus wicked does not make muslims saints. u muslims are not far when it comes to supporting congress and pakistan.

by Devavrata Satya on Aug 06, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink
It does not matter if Muslims are anti-Hindu or Hindus are anti-Muslim.

What matters is that Islam is anti-humanity. Islam seeks to decimate and destroy other religions.

No point blaming those who react accordingly.

by kickgod on Aug 06, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Devavrata ,

Well said

These mullas & their followers cant escape from the truth.

Very soon they will wipe out from the world

by Rash on Aug 06, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
Devavrata Satya

You know nothing about islam......

Freedom of conscience is one of the fundamental rights of humans protection in Islam...

If you belong to same guju category so no one can help you in this regard.........

by nimit patel on Aug 06, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
if this 80% are against muslim and they stop to buy thing from muslim, they stop service from muslim, they stop watching movie of all khan.. they stop to use auto riksha of muslim...

where u people go??? but its not like that.. hindu are still not that much opposing...

but people like u make 80% people to go away from muslim.. and that will affect smaller minoirty people who is poor and earning to eat every day..

by Aby Koshy on Aug 06, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
But politics is not business!!

by Chanakya on Aug 06, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
though i have doubt on your name, what you said is the fact

Sangh Parivar needs to amend their attitude
by Rash on Aug 06, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You know very well, the cold-blooded massacre of Muslims carried out in 2002. This is reprisal to what happened. By bringing in issues from all over world and linking here will not help. We all know what the truth is, no matter what kind of argument you may make to defend Sangh parivar terrorists.

Anyway, all this unnecessary argument is useless. Message is clear - Sangh Parivar should mend ways otherwise Gujarat in particular and country in general is heading for grave trouble, If the fanatical leaders like MODI, ADVANI, THAKREY rules in this country..............

RE:Sangh Parivar needs to amend their attitude
by Dharmesh Patel on Aug 06, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink

Rash,

Sangh do not need to amend their attitude but Quran need to be amended.

by srinivasrao r on Aug 06, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
In kashmir thouands of hindus killed, raped and homeless because of muslim fanatical people like you. but hindus never planted bombs to kill innocent muslims. i am not supporter of BJP or Sangh. I am an true indian. people like you are roots for terriosim. shame on you

by varghese on Aug 06, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
The muslims deserve to be killed..the hindus have burried the centuries of plunder rape and loot the muslims have done in the name of islam to them and have accomodated them as fellow indians ..sadly they have accomodated the beast ..high time massive genocides nationwide are carried on muslim ghettos..so that will be an open warning to the muslims never to harm the Hindu who wishes to be at peace..

by arp on Aug 06, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
Cold blooded terrorists attack on innocent hindus and innocent muslims in Malegaon and Hydrabad mosq by some suni terrorists.

by Rash on Aug 06, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Even that too was done by the radical hindus sanghi elements open your eyes man....

by hiren sharma on Aug 06, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Also 9/11 on USA was done by RSS, forgot that dude, Muslims are the most peace loving persons on this earth. They have killed just a few crore of humanity, these kafirs are to be blamed for not getting killed themselves otherwise Peace loving Osama will have to kill them with the help of indian sleeper cell peace loving 15 crore muslim.

by Rash on Aug 06, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
Allen

Mein rash lagata hon tere jaise logo ko jo sanghi ke pechla chat tey hain.....

by Devavrata Satya on Aug 06, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
Mr. Rash,

Please visit guajaratriots dot com. Thanks.

RE:RE:Sangh Parivar needs to amend their attitude
by Allen on Aug 06, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
mereko kisiki chat neki jarurat nahi hain.. main khud sanghi hun..tum log hi cut wane ke baad ek dusre ki chat te hain ..pain kam karne ki liye...

by nimit patel on Aug 06, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
they are going to rule ...

and why 2002... u were in gujarat at that time???

u wnat to tell whoever killed was only muslim... and none hindu was killed???

then check detail equal amount of hindu were killed... but u always crying on name on minority.. and media.. hold by that barkha dutt and this and that.. never gone to hindu home who affected by riots only gone to muslim home

why???

58 people who killed in sabarmati... also owing children aand family why no one gone their home????

because they were not minority...

if this thinking of yrs not change... effect is bared by small poor people of minority and responsible is not BJP or congress its educated people from minority who never make good thing for their society...

thye are still telling people to go in madress and not elling to send children in school why??

why many people who are whealthy not starting muslim schoool where govt cource education should be teach...

because u people dont want to do it...

where is that sabana azmi and javed akhtar... they are earning crores.. which social act they done for poor muslim...

Muslims & islam
by sami on Aug 06, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every religion has its liberals, moderates and fanatics. It’s part of any human society. If you concentrate on any extreme part of society you will demonize it.
If I concentrate on the Shiv Sena or the RSS I will demonize Hinduism. If I concentrate on National Front and BNP in England, which are racist and beat up poor Asians, I can demonize that society. Unfortunately, The Islamic world suffer from such demonization. We have a campaign, which goes out of its way to use Islam. It blames Islam for what are essentially political struggles. I mean the Palestinian struggle is not about Islam versus Judaism – but a political struggle of people fighting for their freedom. Just like the Tamils fighting against the Singhalese, it is not about Hinduism against Buddhism. So when you turn political struggles to religious struggles, you demonize the whole religion.

RE:Muslims & islam
by varghese on Aug 06, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
Islam was born in hatred and formed by Mohmed in hatred..the muslim hatred is well documented against the Jews..almost 11 tribe sof Jews were wiped out by slaughter and genocides,rapes and plunder by Mohmed in the name of allah and koran..children were bled to deat,mothers torn and seperated raped to submission..all in the name of merciful allah..such noble were the deeds of mohmed ...such men of noble heart are called prophets..those who speak about the good deeds and hon intentions of such noble men are killed..such an peaceful religion is islam..

@ allright
by Balakumaran on Aug 06, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if pi*G seleeps with women or women sleep with pi*g end result wud be all right only

RE:@ allright
by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink
Oh we can guess..... Balakumaran's writing gives us a clue

by Balakumaran on Aug 06, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink
they r born hidus so obviously they r pure unlike u guys whom ur gr8 grand parents pi*mped to invaders so ur by-product as they say dobi kautaa na ghar ya ghat ka

by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink

And that's your substance? Insult? No substantive contribution to an issue?

Don't worry. You are just a tpical knickerwallah - not able to engage in civilized debate. Abuses, insults etc are substituted for substance.

But keep posting and let readers know why only lumpen elements of society are attracted to the BJP

by tanveer Khan on Aug 06, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
What about the 4,00,000 muslims who were killed just for nothing in Jammu during the partition riots when in fatc they had nothing to do with the partition and the Millions of Muslims who were killed during the partition riots in Delhi , Punjab , East Bengal ,etc., and the thousands of Muslim women who were raped and taken away by rapists and who are still untraceable even after 60 years of Parition , who is responsible for all this , is'nt this Genocide by the Hindus of the Muslims , what about the 1,00,000 Muslims killed in Kashmir killed by the Indian Hindu security Forces where thousands of Young man have just disappeared without a Trace , what is that , why did that happen was it becasue they were asking Independence from Hindu domination than the ULFA is also asking for Independence in Assam and the Maoist/Naxalotes are also blowing up Police Vehicles/Trains/Railway Tracks/Gas Stations all over India dont they also deserve the same what the Kashmiri Muslim deserve .

RE:RE:@ allright
by Dharmesh Patel on Aug 06, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink
Madressa Graduate........If you spend this much time to put your community in mainstream than Your son do not need to work hard to create these short of data in future

by nimit patel on Aug 06, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink
why supporter of BJP is luments???

most BJP supporter are in town and city who are educated and most congress supporter are dalit and minority like u...

u people even dont want to lknow the fact... before few years u people was givng ISI hand for each thing... and now telling it to BJP...

even if some where accident happen u are telling its BJP and RSS

but u people forgot one thing.. VHP RSS and Bajrang dal and also BJP worker number goest in crores... if they work as terrorist its sure that it will be impossible to live u people in india...

but its not fact and that why u are alive...

so check yr things and then tell other...

by Balakumaran on Aug 06, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
ya ur right simi produced nations best scientists, economists, business men etc. or they only produce terrorists like u

RE:RE:@ allright
by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
And that's your substance? Insult? No substantive contribution to an issue?

Don't worry. You are just a tpical knickerwallah - not able to engage in civilized debate. Abuses, insults etc are substituted for substance.

But keep posting and let readers know why only lumpen elements of society are attracted to the BJP

by Abdul on Aug 06, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink
Good thought only if it were true.
I have been saying that if you are a muslim and trying to defend a terrorist act you are helping groups like Shiv Sena , BJP etc to brand all Muslims as terrorist or their supporters.
When Muslims were massacered in Gujarat except BJP all the parties stood against it.Mind it that India has 85% Hindus and BJP gets only 25% of votes and not all BJP voters support their policies.
But at the same time how many muslim leaders or muslims in general came out to oppose it in public.
99% of Muslims in this world are secular as are of every religion, but there is need of more fatwas as that of Deoband and all of us should come out opposing the acts against humanity.
Dont support anyone just because he is of your religion or caste or state.
THINK ABOUT IT.

by nimit patel on Aug 06, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
abe tu phir se aa gaya....

i told na u are guy who is enjoying minority and reservation right which make u turn towrds congress...

u peoiple knows that if BJP came in rule and all reservation and minority benifit which are congress giving u for vote will be reduce so u are keep going to vote congress and getting reward..

because of reservatioan u people get admission with lower result and so u are not working hard in education

because of that where some monority people get accident death center is giving u lacks of money on name of minority

u people are crying on name of dalit and minority and congress giving u their pallu for vote...

people who are doing hard work they gave tax and that money spend for u silly people..

stop writing u will get me on every article to tell u what u are... and ya i can use abuse lanuguage so beware before writing any thing wrong....

by Kamal on Aug 06, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
For Alright
====================

Alright, actually you are all-WRONG , you are sick person I have ever come across in this foroum. I am sure you must be a Muslim or Commie. Pepole like you are the criminals and police must act against you.., you are dangerous for the INDIAN nation.

by uknowit on Aug 06, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
Well said, i agree with u, but australins don,t cos they live a place which was english prison, so basically aussis are criminals blood with an insulation of being civilised & world caring.....

by Riten on Aug 06, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
This same type of person will say CIA did 9/11 attacks. Ha ha. Real Terrorists are innocent, the victim is guilty. This is what happens when you watch PTV and read only urdu newspapers.

by Australian Desi on Aug 06, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
u can add few more things in the end like
RSS attacked Indian Parliament and innocent Afzal guru got caught..
Jews bombed the World trade center
Commies are the real partiots of India
pakistan is the most friendly and peaceful country to deal with...
Wake up All right u appear sick

by mohan kumar on Aug 06, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
This guy I think is not normal. forget his nonsence.

Mammoth task for BJP to undo 60 years of misrule by terror soft secular parties
by Lopesh S on Aug 06, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP govt in Karnataka Gujarat should take a tough stand against all Bangladeshi and Paki illegals. There are many from these countries who stay in Belgaum (home of illegals), border towns of Hubli and Solapur.Centre .has been soft towards terrorist organisations.There are no laws to promptly punish the perpetratrator of terrorism and organised violencein our country.More than 200,0000 innocent people have been killed by the terrorists but almost all the Governments have failed in dealing with this menace.To eliminate terrorists raise specialised Force on pattern of NSG in all states,seal our borders with Pakistan and Bengladesh handover border areas to Army,launch CI operations at all india level,deport Bengladeshis and if required take Army action agains Bengladesh for sponsering terrorism in India.Indian Govt. cannot escape from its responsibility of protecting its People against various forms of terrorism.Entire country is in the grip of terrorists but our leaders are silent. Nothing is done to protect the masses from the fear of attack by terrorist organisations.Govt. must come forward with concrete measures to deal with this problem and discharge its constitutional responsibility

RE:Mammoth task for BJP to undo 60 years of misrule by terror soft secular parties
by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink

This is the typical reaction. They will not tell you that despite "mammoth challenges" they succeeded.

They will always tell you that they failed because the challenge was too mammoth.

In the corporate sector - these are unemployable people. The corporate sector recruits, pay well to get the work done.

Similar should be the case in politics. We should tolerate excuse givers the BJP is renouned for

RE:Mammoth task for BJP to undo 60 years of misrule by terror soft secular parties
by nimit patel on Aug 06, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
tell na u want reservation in corporate nothing else... which arjun singh is trying for u people...

one more thing... why are u hiding yr name... and using all right... write yr name....

by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink

With your kind of English, you need reservation

by nimit patel on Aug 06, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
we dont... because if we take reservation.. u people will not even able to earn for eat..

Gujarat need their own Intelligence Wing headed by a hard core hindu IPS Officer from Gujarat Cadre.
by mohankumar on Aug 06, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujarat has to form its own intelligence wing headed by a hard core HINDU, Gujarat born IPS Officer. UPA and PAK sisters-in-law and both are keen to see Gujarat in burning, because Gujarat is a BJP ruled state. UPA can't go against PAK as it is a ISLAMIC COUNTRY for their Muslim vote bank. Major contingents of UPA are Mulla Mulayam, Mulla Laloo, Mulla Karunanidhi. I think these leaders are born to hindu mothers through illicit relations with Mullas.

RE:Gujarat need their own Intelligence Wing headed by a hard core hindu IPS Officer from Gujarat Cadre.
by arp on Aug 06, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink
India needs strong hindu vote bank to counter terrorists and so called secular parties like Israel,USA,Germany,Austrelia.Psuedo politicians r only fond of vote bank.Jai HIND,VANDE MATRAM.

Just as a myth was created that by voting Modi, terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Pota was operational during NDA's time, some of the most audacious terrorist attacks took place

Track Record of Pota

- Parliament 4 killed
- Akshardhaam ? killed
- Raghunath Mandir ? killed
- Air india flight hijack 1 killed
- American Center 5 killed
- Mumbai 48 killed
- Amarnath pilgrims 200 killed

So attacks will take place, with or without such laws. Only 1 conviction under Pota.

The problem is more deeper. Advisory warnings are not acted upon by state governments.

In Karnataka the Police came across evidence of a blast in Channapatna - 50 kms from Bangalore, a day earlier and recovered a car full of explosives. The State government did nothing. This despite a central government advisory to be on high alert - 3 days before the blast.

The Centre gave a similiar advisory warning to Gujarat days before the blast. Despite Bangalore blast, the State government

did nothing. The Gujarat government instead commenting on the Bangalore blast boasted on TV that such terror strikes would not hit Gujarat.

RE:Just as a myth was created that by voting Modi, terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by All Right on Aug 06, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink

The cost to make one bomb as used in Bangalore and Ahmedabad is only around Rs 200.

To catch a terrorist - Rs 1 crore. To prevent attacks as seen in Ahmedabad - at least Rs 1000 crore.

Muslims constitute 12% of India's population. To treat or ensure every Muslim becomes a terrorist will put terrorist potential from this single community to 12o crores!

Explolate this for whole of India, then we can have an idea what a colosal sum, security costs.

This is an assymetrical warfare. No law, no conventional warfare will work. Terrorists are fanatics prepared to die. It makes no difference for them to die at the gallows or as a suicide bomber. Both ways they become "martyrs". For every "martyr" 10 new terrorist take their place.

Instead of mainstreaming disgruntled sections of society - Naxalites, Muslims etc, the BJP and Hindutva followers isolate them further. As long as this happens, POTA or even a stronger law will not help.

The only sustainable option is to provide an incentive that lowers fantasim - not fan the conditions that create more of them

RE:Just as a myth was created that by voting Modi, terrorists will flee, a new myth is created that POTA will end terrorism
by Mayadhar Moharana on Aug 06, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
Give Incentive- 1)20 % reservation in Jobs
2) 20 % resevation in loans
3) 20 % in Assembly and Parliament
4) 20 % resevation in business

Still you will find they will continue to do the same, till they get backing from ISI and Pak. Saudi Arbia is a rich Muslim Country. But it is the biggest exporter of Terrorism and Funder to the this cause.
So now you can understand, if not then I can conclude You are in the same boat.

by arp on Aug 06, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
Some sunni terrorists bilive in HARAM.They are killing thousands of muslims in afgan,pak,iraq,palestine.Hamas and Fatah both sunni organisation killig each other.Sias are better that sunni.

by Bharat P on Aug 06, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Wah lungi...kya idea hey tera...superb idea...I think we should seriously contemplate over what lungi has said and Indian governement has to deploy such sunnis in every part of India...

Total 446 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>