this is shameful... Media is baised... getting money from Saudi to publish news against Hinduism.. Human Right people only go to gujurat ...cant see nandigram and kashmir... and now govt is doing all sort of malpractices... not giving Capital punishment to AFZAL.. to grab few more votes of Porkistanis...
RE:Shame on UPA govt
by vivian vivek on Aug 05, 2008 08:54 PM Permalink
And so u r an BJP fanatic.. isnt it? ur earlier msg is an example hw u people conceive things..
RE:Shame on UPA govt
by Bon Ton on Aug 05, 2008 09:02 PM Permalink
Vivek I tell, what is problem with a educated hindu person ..he starts thinking about secularism... but to be very honest to urself, u cannot deny from the fact that majority of muslims in India thinks more about saudis.. Congress is not a nationalist party...eg Afzal, 370, 356, givin ration card to bangladeshi...etc
RE:THE SPIRIT OF KHALSA IS THE NEED OF THE HOUR....
by Bon Ton on Aug 05, 2008 08:56 PM Permalink
Again time has come...one person from each hindu family should Voluntarily become Sacha Sikh and fight against Muslims to save our motherland
when will supreme court intervene in a similar manner to make the dowry law gender neutral?
right now this law is being misused by spoilt wives to file false claims of dowry harrasment. The law right now is female sided and various so called feminist groups are not letting there be a more just law.
Supreme court, when you will intervene and give us justice? Men are also tax payers of this country (more than women) and we deserve justice
IF MY STATEMENT IS NOT TO BE TAKEN AS CONTEMPT, I WOULD SAY "EVEN GOD CANNOT MAKE COMMON SENSE PREVAIL IN SC JUDGES, WHAT TO TALK OF ENTIRE INDIAN JUDICIARY, LEAVE ASIDE LAW". THERE ARE INSTANCES WHEN SC JUDGES OVERLOOKED EXISTING LAW AND PATRONAGED TRESSPASSERS AND ILLEGAL OCCUPANTS BECAUSE THE COUNSEL ENGAGED HAPPENS TO BE EX-HC JUDGE OR WIFE OF SO CALLED 'BABUS'. INDIAN JUDICIARY IS IN PERILS, IS IMPOTENT, MORE THAN ANY OTHER INSTITUTION IN THE COUNTRY. TODAYS REFLECTIONS OF SC IS NOTHING LESS THAN ACCEPTING DEFEAT BEFORE MAFIADOM. IF NOW SC AND JUDICIARY DO NOT OPEN EYES AND HOLD STICK, I FEEL DAYS ARE NOT FAR AWAY WHEN WOMEN WILL BE RAPED, CITIZEN WILL BE MURDERED, NATION WILL BE SOLD IN THE WELL OF PARLIAMENT AND SC AND INDIAN JUDICIARY STILL WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO RESCUE THE VICTIMS, CANNOT PROVIDE COMPENSATION NOT TO TALK OF JUSTICE (PUNISHMENT TO CULPRITS), AND WHY? BECAUSE IT LACKS EVIDENCE, CHASMADIT GAVAH AND BENEFIT OF DOUBT WILL BE IN FAVOUR OF CULPRITS ACQUITAL.
NO, GOD SHOULD NOT BE BROUGHT INTO PICTURE. GOD CREATED HUMAN, IT IS OUR EARTH. HUMANS TOGETHER MUST JOIN HANDS TO FINISH OFF IN-HUMANS. IF THE JUDGES IN CONTEXT FEEL HELPLESS I FEEL THEY SHOULD STEP DOWN JOIN HANDS WITH HUMANS IF THEY FEEL THERE ARE SO, LEST THEY TREAT THYSELVES AS YET ANOTHER FORM OF DEMONS AND NOT HUMANS. RAISE ABOVE PERSONAL EGOS. LET THY NOT BLAME OTHERS WHEN ONE HIMSELF IS CULPRIT AND WEAK. GET GOING AND DO AWAY WITH ALL BAD CHARACTERS IRRESPECTIVE OF DEGREE. I LUV INDIA. srini
RE:Even God cannot save this country: SC
by Nostra Damus on Aug 05, 2008 09:47 PM Permalink
Do you remember the CJ saying that "witnesses should not expect protection from the police" ? Need i say more ?
Where was this gutless SC? It should have condemned the parliament for allowing imprisoned MPs being let out of jail to vote and save this horrid corrupt UPA on the confidence motion. The SC picks on a very frivolous issue to show of their courage. Shame, shame SC and UPA!
RE:Gutless SC and criminal GOI
by Akshaya Nayak on Aug 05, 2008 09:29 PM Permalink
This is not the word of the Apex Court, you the people when approach the Hon'ble Court through filing PIL, then this type of Verdict came. We have to solve the day-to-day problem by taking the important issues with the Govt. ( Executive & Legislative) Agency. Why to blame on the Supreme Court? The problem is ours and we have to find out the solution by taking various aspects in to consideration.
RE:Gutless SC and criminal GOI
by Nostra Damus on Aug 05, 2008 09:48 PM Permalink
Good. give me your address i shall bring my problems to you. Let us see you face the arrogant babus, police and politicians and get them to administer justice or are you one of them ?
Where was this gutless SC? It should have condemned the parliament for allowing imprisoned MPs being let out of jail to vote and save this horrid corrupt UPA on the confidence motion. The SC picks on a very frivolous issue to show of their courage. Shame, shame SC and UPA!
Now a days this country is mooving and it is really makes us believe the Presence of God. Our Government is sleeping with a Band wagon support of oppurtunists. This Band wagon is not having any Ethics. Lot of terror attacs killing innocent people every where , Varanashi, Faizabad,Gujrat, J&K, Mumbai Train attack, Hydrabad, Rajasthan, Banglore, and so on. But Country is moving and Comparison is with Past which was quite brighter than present. Rail is doing Gala but the fact is Each and every passanger has to Pay 30% to 40% more than past in terms of 40 to 60% Tatkal resreved Births, All trans Charged as Super Fast without any basic change, Dirty & Unhigenic compartments, Poor behave of In train staff, Non co operation at Stations, Lot of crimes in train, several Train fires in 4 years, Regular derailments either of Goods train or Passanger. A lot of Rai Track crack reports and sleeper damage. But Rail Is dooing Gala. ONE LIE IS SAID HUNDRED TIMES IT BECOMES TRUE. That Is Rail. In 4 Years the cost of living has almost doubled still people surviving. We have seen Parilament only twice , once in Sri Narsinmha Rao period and Secod Its sri Manmohan Singh and both Times Money in Parliment Laughs and Pubic on The road feels our Country is Very RICH but in the evening when he reaches his House he finds His Real country crying for a life which he Expected long ago. Today see The face of the people it is Stress on every Face. But our country is moving. That is The Act of GOD in us.
RE:Haahah!!!!!!!!!
by P.K.SINGH (Patna) on Aug 05, 2008 08:40 PM Permalink
These Budda and Buddi will spoile life of Young Generation and the future of Un-borned. As today we face in Assam, J&K and now almost every where. Let us take oath to teach them lesson . Today I took. CAN YOU ...................
Now India also require Military Raj. Hang the politicians and amend the Constitution created by Idiot Ambedkar, thereafter amend all the Laws to avoid same situation in future....
RE:Poor Government
by Nostra Damus on Aug 05, 2008 09:51 PM Permalink
Kohli - This is the reason India will never be civilized. How does abusing Ambedkar solve the present problem ? Everyone uses the present chaos in India to promote his own hidden agenda.
by vivian vivek on Aug 05, 2008 08:50 PM Permalink
ur statement is very childish and dont even try to give ur suggestions here,rather u go watch cartoon network or jetex...
by jayendran ak on Aug 05, 2008 08:36 PM Permalink
You are not that fit to say AMBEDKAR as Idiot Mr.Amit Kohli who atleast made some laws that were also useful to the country and common man.Try to make some good suggestion uuuuuuuuu_________
by Bon Ton on Aug 05, 2008 08:47 PM Permalink
he only copied law from othr countries.. likewise all SC ST are doing in college to get pass
RE:RE:Poor Government
by vivian vivek on Aug 05, 2008 08:52 PM Permalink
it shows ur caste feeling not ur concern on coutry u sarcastic soul... measure ur words...
by Amit Kohli on Aug 05, 2008 08:45 PM Permalink
Mr. this problem was created by him, every year we see bandh, stikes, lockout, Andolan etc.... All supported by Government. Destruction of public property (obviously created through my tax money) Have you ever paid income tax??? Think of me who pay around 1 Lac as I-Tax... I also feel shame on my country. If these politicans have money to save their confidence motion, why they do not spend it on the country???? My dear, what is happening in Jammu?? What happened in Rajasthan (Gujjar)?? What happened in Bomb blasts recently.... Our law is just a fun....
In my opinion these politicians should be hanged.... I feel shame, India got independent 50 year ago but still no change. Is there any timeline for the Government? Is there any Law to punish the government for such acts........ If Supreme Court cant, India is helpless
Now a days media has became very powerfull to reach the people,Smply surveying the chances for the candidate is make favour for one. Once the media has take the survey " why to vote for the candidate and why not " means automatically there is some chance for court not to produce such statements or judiciary