Total 473 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Well said
by santosh maski on Aug 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink 

Atleast SC has the guts to reveal our governments nature. and it did so.

Staggering
by AutoShankar on Aug 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink 

This is a staggering comment by the Supreme Court and if Manmohan and Sonia have any shame left, they will do something about it .. where should we citizens go to !

king
by parag mohata on Aug 05, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

singh is kking singh is kking singh is kking

RE:king
by drunken monk on Aug 05, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
OTHA, MAIRANDI.

Even God cannot save this country: SC
by Ajay Kumar Singh on Aug 05, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why SC is bringing this type of frivolous comments. In india, it is the judiciary which is most corrupt.

RE:Even God cannot save this country: SC
by manish jain on Aug 05, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
Choron ko sare nazar aate hai chor.

by sen twet on Aug 05, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
Choron ko sare nazar aate hai chor,
Aisa kahta hai manish jain,
chor ho kar, samjhe sab ko chor, manish jain,
Hum simple indians ko nahi milne deyte ch_ain,

Chor hain bahut na_ki sab,
aaya hai waqt ki ab,
Jage hai hosheyaar,
Khat_khat-taye hai judiciary ka dwar.

by P.G.Panikkar on Aug 05, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
You cannot comment that judiciary is the most corrupt.But it is a fact that corruption is all pervading and judiciary may not be an exception when the whole country has no morale.Supreme court is correct when it made a comment on our executive.The government has no guts to take stern measures. We need a strong government which can take steps with out partiality.

by koora on Aug 05, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
dont talk so irresponsibly

by vikas rajput on Aug 05, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
you duffer! Its just becoz of SC that this country is in running condition otherwise it would have been destroyed many times by our politicians!

by sen twet on Aug 05, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
Frivolous! AKS might be with the Gov. Is he the clerk SC is referring to?
Corruption has penetrated each & every level. Are Indians even EXPORTING corruption?
The only too little hope is JUDICIARY.

I hate our forgiveness. Every INDIAN Possess too much of it. We can always use the legal process for remedy. Why dont we recourse to it? When we VOTE, we should always support the individual who cares for our society. And we INDIANS are very mean in this. We VOTE because we can vote! or are paid Rs.50/- or a sachet of gudumba. We pay at each and every door. we pay when we are happy & even when are sad.

We want to get something even when we dont deserve it for our abilities. We compete to bribe! And are proud to call & name all others as CORRUPT! We bribe & get & display and proclaim it as our achievement, as our hardwork, as our intelligence/smartness. And when we fail then its our simplicity & forgiveness, (our belief in) luck, Charms, fate, will of god, .....

It's JUSTICE for all. But we made it CORRUPTION for all. To determine merit is difficult & tedious. Why stand against the system/ministers & Higher-Ups? Merit & ability isn't a level playing field but MONEY is. We can always compare rupee to rupee. And determine the winner. The prize goes to the highest bidder. Very easy.

by Ajay Kumar Singh on Aug 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
It seems that you are also belonging to Judges community.

by s s on Aug 05, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
and ajay, u belong to those scumbug politicians ..

by Joyee Funee on Aug 05, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
It seemm that u r part of UPA, who does not even belive in god

by ASHRAF NATHER on Aug 05, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
Actually he is taking about the whole politician, not only UPA. Okay, u stupid, Accomodation is not only occupied by this govt people, previous govt people also. for your information, when vajpayee lost the govt, you know when he vacate after 2 to 3 months. he dont have any moral to stay in P.M House. but still he was occupaying, dont tell anything without knowing anything.

all politician are like minded only.

including BJP also.

bye

by raj on Aug 05, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
well, yu still have congressi chaps not vacating even now forget the 2,3 months! guys like buta singh a mere governor overstaying beyond the given time!

How true!
by rani suri on Aug 05, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The SC judges have hit the nail on the head. There is no cure for this country as we are being ruled by self serving, power hungry politicians in the garb of wolves.

I ask the judges not to give up as you are the only hope for the people of India. Who else can we appeal to except God and you.

RE:How true!
by Joyee Funee on Aug 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
The govt. does not even belive in GOD, then how can we ask him to save us

RE:How true!
by bhagirath singh rawat on Aug 05, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
The reaction of judge cannot be different from a true citizen or Sacha Indian.

The sad part is that if such a powerful man is helpless against this government/politician then imagine the plight of a common man!!!

Total 473 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19