Total 473 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >
List of 300 illegal occupants
by jayant gaur on Aug 05, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

al news papers should publish the list of these 300 occupants with their photographs... may be that will shame them a bit

RE:List of 300 illegal occupants
by Supreme Court on Aug 05, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
best idea

by AmarAkbar Antony on Aug 05, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink

This will not shame them at all. Instead, all of them will stand for election and will get elected too.

by mulakala srinadh on Aug 05, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
Come on guys it is we who are electing them so are we the main cause of the problem just think did you cast your vote last election or not

Only Lalu can
by Tathagatha Alerjee on Aug 05, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sale this country!!!

RE:Only Lalu can
by nitin srivastava on Aug 05, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
Where did Lalu come from? And do you think Lalu is the one who will sell this country. Dont forget we have people like Advani, Modi, Thackerays, Jayalalitha, Chagan Bhujbal, Sharad Pawar and so many. Why only Lalu, and Lalu, on the contrary is doing good work in Railways. you are still in evolving period of your insignificant existence.

Supreme Court sirf baaten kerta hei
by IndiaForce India on Aug 05, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink 

In do do kauri ke babu aur politcians ko utha ker jail mein kyon nahi dalte ye judge?Bench per bath ker chillane se kya hoga? It is time public start beating babudomand politicians.It is time these socundrels are shot dead.A few of them to send message.

We should be ashamed !!!
by jugal joshi on Aug 05, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink 

Really it is a shame.

Know politician
by bhagirath rawat on Aug 05, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink 

The comments passed by Supreme Court Judge can only be passed by a man who really cares for his country. This reaction of his is not just because of this instance as we all know what fate these politician deserve. They are root cause of every problem that we have been facing since we got independence.... How can we forget the recent game played by them for saving a minority govt.

We are responsible
by Rajesh Jugran on Aug 05, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink 

Till the time we are devided in the name of religion, casts, region, states etc etc. These politician will survive and they will not let us unite. It is time now, to know the intention of these politicians and kick them out of the country

Illegal and unauthorised occupancies
by Jaswinder Singh on Aug 05, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SC has talked about unauthorised occupation of Govt. Accommodation. What about illegal encroachments all over the country by the public - on roads, parks, empty public land, railway land and even the land on both sides of the railway tracks ? Is there any governance in this country ? Is there any administration in this country ? People are not ashamed of capturing the land of their own country.

RE:Illegal and unauthorised occupancies
by IndiaForce India on Aug 05, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
idiot what you want ot say? just let these polticial crmi9nals go scot free?What kind of comparision is this?It is people like you who either are from corrupt lobby or are foolsih enough to lighten the crimes by quoting crimes of others.Just dotn bark for sake of it

What is This
by sukumar on Aug 05, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink 

The same SC allowed all criminal MPs in Jail to attend the vote in the non-confidence motion by rejecting a petition. What else SC expected from these criminals. We know that both Govt & Judiciary are equally corrupted and we (public) are helpless. But still hope in God.

do saloo congress ko vote
by Shrikant on Aug 05, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink 

jai ho congress ki, these politician carrying the country in hell.

do saloo congress ko vote

s.c comments even god cant save this country...
by HARAPROSAD GHOSAL on Aug 05, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink 

SC CAN'T MAKE LAW, HON'ABLE COURT MAY DIRECT TO
IMPLEMENT THE LAW,IF SC EXPRESS THERE DISAPPOINMENTS THEN WHERE THE COMMON PEOPLE WILL GO?

Total 473 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19   Older >