When PM like MMS & Home Minister like Shivraj Patil God also can't save this country, terrorist roaming everywhere in India making serial blast whereever they want up to whatever extent also. This Govt don't have any gut's do anything. N -deal was the only achivement that also negoition started by former NDA Govt.
RE:When PM like MMS & Home Minister like Shivraj Patil God also can't save this country
by Chintu on Aug 05, 2008 07:33 PM Permalink
maybe we should have Home Minister like Advani so that they can attack Parliament again.
THE SOLE CAUSE OF THE BREAK DOWN AND FAILURE OF DEMOCRACY IS OUR CORRUPT JUDICIARY..EVEN AN PETTY CASE OF NO SIGNIFICANCE TAKES 7 TO 20 YRS TO GET JUSTICE..MILLIONS OF CASES ARE PILING IN OUR NATION..MILLIONS ARE ADDED EACH YR.. FOR MONEY AN JUDGEMENTS CAN BE PURCHASED..IF U WANT TO SEE JUSTICE/TRUTH BEING TORTURED TO DEATH COME TO INDIA..U CAN DELAY THE JUDGEMENT FOR 20 YRS..FINALLY TRUTH WILL NEVER SEE THE DAY LIGHT...SAD EDUCATED HIGH PROFILE JUDGES/ADVOCATES ARE ALL ON THE PAYROLL OF ANTI-NATIONALS,MAFIA,NETAS AND CORRUPT PEOPLE....INDIA HAS GAINED NOTHING AFTER INDEPENDENCE FROM THE BRITISH IN TERMS OF JUSTICE...INFACT THE BRITISH INDIAN COURTS TREATED INDIANS WITH CONTEMPT BUT JUSTICE WAS THERE..SPEEDY JUSTICE..WHATEVER ..THE VERDICT WAS SWIFT AND FAST...ATLEAST WE THOUGHT IT WAS AN INVADER PERSECUTING US..BUT HERE WE HAVE OUR OWN BLEEDING US EACH DAY..NO COMMON MAN IN INDIA EVER EXPECTS JUSTICE IF HE GOES TO INDIAN COURTS..SAD...
RE:INDIAN JUDICIARY...MOST CORRUPT
by lava Sama on Aug 05, 2008 07:26 PM Permalink
I think you have the worst tinted and warped judgement while reading an article. The judge is talking about inaction and you are talking about judicial cooruption.
by varghese on Aug 05, 2008 07:36 PM Permalink
SAD U DO NOT KNOW HOW THE JUDICIARY IS BLEEDING THIS NATION...THE FRUITS OF DEMOCRACY IS BEING DENIED TO THE SONS OF THIS SOIL DUE TO THE CORRUPT INDIAN JUDICIARY..YEAH WE HAVE FEW STREAKS OF INTELLGENCE UP HERE..THEY BEING IN THE SYSTEM AND BEING AN ACTIVE PART OF THE ENTIRE CORRUPT JUDICIAL PRACTICES THROW UP SOME POLITICAL STATEMENTS..AND U GET CARRIED AWAY BY SUCH..DO U KNOW HOW MANY CASES ARE PENDING UNDER MRB N Aggrawal and G S Singhvi..IF I AM NOT WRONG ATLEAST 99% OF ALL CASES UNDER THEM ARE PENDING TILL DATE..SUCH PEOPLE SPEAKING ABOUT GOD AND HIS SAVING ACTS..GREAT JOKE..
LAVA SAMA IF U GET SOME TIME VISIT UR NEAREST COURT..U WILL SEE THE TRUTH AND WORKING STYLE OF ALL OUR SO CALLED JUDICIARY...U WILL SEE THE SUFFERINGS OF THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE AND THE DEATH OF TRUTH AND JUSTICE..
by S Ghosh on Aug 05, 2008 07:27 PM Permalink
Kurrect.
1st SC should cleanse its own system. If its system is clean, ppl will respect them.
A search for GPF account scam will give us the credibility of judges. The surprising factor is indian judiciary is dominated by upper caste hindus. Now who is going to bell the cat?
In this PF scam about 23 judges, comprising High Court and Supreme Court judges are involved.
1st the judiciary shd clean its internal shit and then expect good things from outside.
Now someone don't advise me to treat my child with reservation doctors, because i know even in AIIMS (dominated by upper caste doctors) many die EVERYDAY. You know people DIE.
RE:RE:INDIAN JUDICIARY...MOST CORRUPT
by varghese on Aug 05, 2008 07:38 PM Permalink
THE ENTIRE INDIAN JUDICIARY IS ABOVE THE LAW..NONE CAN QUESTION THEM FOR ANYTHING..NOR FOR THE WASTAGE OF PUBLIC TIME OR MONEY OR PROFIT..NO WHITE PAPER ON THEIR WORKING STYLE CAN EVER BE GOT..ITS CALLED CONTEMPT OF COURT..U COULD LAND IN JAIL IF U ASK ABOUT THEIR DUTY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THIS NATION..
RE:judges are wrong
by arjun on Aug 05, 2008 07:25 PM Permalink
aarushi murder case!!!!!! dear mahipal bobby has no time to think other than god just b'coz hez frm god's own country.... ha ha ha...
by varghese on Aug 05, 2008 07:27 PM Permalink
BUT HERE IN INDIA THE COURTS DECIDE WHAT IS RIGHT OR WRONG..AND GOD OR MORALS ISNT THERE IN OUR COURTS..ONLY CORRUPTION..MONEY,,GOONS,GLORIFIED HIGH PROFILE LIARS..WHERE IS THEN GOD ....HE IS ON THE RUN IN INDIA..WHAT AN NATION..WHAT AN SAD PEOPLE..THE HONEST MAN IS AN SIN TO THIS LAND..HE IS NOT WANTED HERE..HE IS KILLED IF FOUND..A SIMPLE CASE TAKES 20 YRS IN INDIA..
by Ishant on Aug 05, 2008 07:24 PM Permalink
thats true.. but i dont think even GOD knows what India is. i would like to give the benefit of doubt to the judges. sorry GOD.
Unless and untill there is any accontability for any thing one does or let it happen how things can improve around us. Is any body scared of doing anything here. NO! Not at all.
We have to create the scare among criminals.The authorities have to be accountable, awnserable to the common person. Pick-up any aspect of our life-education, transportation, food quality, our surroundings, infrastructure, hospitals, Roads and what not bloody every thing is rotten. I really feel as if we all are animals the way things happen here.
Yesterday the SC warned that it will issue warrant against Karunanidhi.
Is the SC in the business of issuing threats?
If Karunanidhi deserves to be issued a warrant why the SC didnt issue the warrant in the first place?
Today SC says -Even GOD can not save this country- surreptiously, imposing upon itself with the job of saving the country!
Their job is to pass judgments. IF the offence deserves in their opinion a punishment why dont they just pass a verdict instead of making comments like these:
1. Shall I issue a warrant against you, the CM?
2. God can not save this country!
3. Opinions of the CLerks are wrong!
If you accept these statemets, the day is not far, when learned lawyers start addressing the SC
HONOURABLE SUPREME COURT in the sense the word Honourable is uttered in the legendary Mark Antony funeral oration!
RE:QUALITY OF SUPREME COURT!
by vivian vivek on Aug 05, 2008 07:33 PM Permalink
yeah kabeer, let these judges understand first that they r the only saviours in the coutry thinking of india and other peoples r jokers...
RE:QUALITY OF SUPREME COURT!
by soorma on Aug 05, 2008 07:22 PM Permalink
Agree with you.... The judge who issued such a whip should be dismissed... This is none of his business....
The worst thing happened in India was Democracy. Democracy like Indian style is the main problem for the underdevelopment of this country. Look at any matter, whatever our politician like they do it and they dont if they not like anything. I still remember the day when Mr. Vajpayee was Prime Minister of this country, when Election Commission banned the politician who has any criminal case against them. In next 48 hours a bill was introduced in Parliament and was passed unanimously. The opposition leader was Mrs. Sonia Gandhi. Left,RJD,SP,DMK,AIDMK,etc.also voted in favour of the bill.
Now tell me who is clean. All are same friends. Try to understand.
India needs a Military Ruler like Nepolean, Hitler,Lenin or Stalin who can change the face of this dirty politics of our country.
In democracy, we Indians (Common Man) are the biggest fool. We dont have any power to call back our elected politician who are fooling us in the name of democracy.
RE:MILITARY RULE IS THE BEST OPTION
by Sachidanand Shetty on Aug 05, 2008 07:32 PM Permalink
15,00,000 Military not possiable to rule 100 crore people.
RE:MILITARY RULE IS THE BEST OPTION
by ashok vidyarthy on Aug 05, 2008 07:30 PM Permalink
Absolutely my point of view, Sir.
Netaji was exiled by Nehru during the last days of World War 2. It is a pity that democracy was set up in an illiterate environment, which has kind of supported a dynastical approach to selection and retaining of so called leaders.
Yes, military rule was the only answer immediately after independence, with a true leader like Netaji at the helm.
Have you heard about the phrase 'the pot calling the kettle black'...well it applies in this case. The corrupt and incompetent jury is fuming at the inefficiency of the government. However, it sickens me that whenever something is written about the government, these khakhi knickerwallah armchair critics immediately start talking shit about the PM and Congress President. Was the earlier government any different ??? Most of these are doing so because they are faceless cowards hiding behind the petticoats of their own wives and who have done nothing wothwhile their whole lives except criticize everything. This is typical Indian mentality. Put these people on astage and they will be tongue tied not able to say a word. Irrespective of what his political ideology is, our PM is a respected and learned person - and he efinitely dosent require a certificate for this from some khakhi knickerwallah blogger on rediff. As for calling the congress president italian, well I think she is more Indian than the Jaya Jaitleys and the sushma swarajs of this country.
These words from Judges' show how deep is the problem and Evn SC finds helpless as to how to save this country....this is a serious matter...that means are we heading for a dictator's rule or army rule some day ...if politicians can not save country then ARMY should take over this country in my opinion....very sad day for our country that even Judges r weeping!!!!!!!!!!!!
RE:Judges' anger
by soorma on Aug 05, 2008 07:18 PM Permalink
SC is the place which protects all criminals... Read story of Ranganath mishra who became chief justice of india after destroying all evidence against congies regarding 1984 riots... They too are criminals. they r no different....