Total 432 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Hi
by Pankaj Ramani on Aug 04, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

News is that Congress has asked support of Karat ( now that 123 is over) to get rid of Jokers like Amarsingh and Mulayan...they congress have fallen from frying pan to fire !!!

RE:Hi
by venkata on Aug 04, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
Hai bai,
those peoples are not stupid, both are kings.
without laloo no one can manage the railways in profit.keep it in your mind.without both of these no one will form the govt in the centre. ok.i will vote for Laloo.a

Onkar Singh is King
by zaratustra on Aug 04, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Three crores for an MP from SP. How much for a journalist?

RE:Onkar Singh is King
by Sridharachary kandala on Aug 04, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
You stupid, dont malaign the media. You may be biased politically, but confine to that and dont talk about media. You can not doubt about its integrity and sanctity.

RE:RE:Onkar Singh is King
by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
indian media has lesser credibilty then a who*re

RE:RE:Onkar Singh is King
by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
rajdeep has logged in as Sridharachary kandala . Hi rajdeep how much oney did you get

by Jitendra Kumar on Aug 04, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Jaitly As sanjay

by Sridharachary kandala on Aug 04, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
You stupid, dont malaign the media. You may be biased politically, but confine to that and dont talk about media. You can not doubt about its integrity and sanctity.

by zaratustra on Aug 04, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
The media's case is weakened when foul-mouthed people defend it, dear Kandala. Now feel free to let loose more abuse.

by Jitendra Kumar on Aug 04, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
What is your price Mr. Nai ka Ustra????

by zaratustra on Aug 04, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Probity and integrity in public life. Journalists who don't hide the tapes they have got. That seems like too much doesn't it.

scrap less work more
by Crazy Truth on Aug 04, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

To all techies, however hard we may fight over some issue yet we belong to one family of softy techies. the markets arent good so concentrate on the job than the scraps. you might be watched. its presumed that markets are heading for a collapse and will go to a standstill in a month or two. will take another year to start again. this period is very crucil. all it jobs will be gone.

RE:scrap less work more
by raj on Aug 04, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
there's no basis for this. indian market is big enough to have gone past all that. there wont be mad growth, and there wont be any stupid employees entertained for claiming why he's 10x better than other simply because he finished a plain vanilla engineering degree or if he's completed 3/5/7/9 yrs in any capacity in any firm.

there's demand, its slow and structured like its always been. its spooky time for big farts.

CD Masters - Let the public the stark reality
by J.Ramniwas on Aug 04, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My Indian bretherns, the freedom of this country is in the hands of such people who are kings of crime and corruption.How long, we can consider that our country is safe in their hands.The cash for vote incidence took in parliament on 22nd July.The media had proof and they have submitted the CD to the speaker.Why that CD is not being shown to the public? Why these politicians are surfacing a new CD every day.Let the public know the stark realities.Why the people of India are being kept in dark.Laloo,Mulayam,Amar Singh,Paswan,Uma Bharti stop all the non senses and let the people know the truth behind this.Do not make artificial stories every day.Wininig the confidence vote is one aspect and winning the general elections the other.Once let there be change in central government, a number of scams and scandals will come out.We know these champions of Loksabha who talk about the sustainable development of this country.In real sense,they are behind their own growth.They never think for the betterment of this country and her people.

RE:RE:CD Masters - Let the public the stark reality
by venkata on Aug 04, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
why u miss the other nonsense names like Advani and Vajpayee.

any guess how much money rajdeep made
by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

any guess how much money rajdeep made, UPA already confreed padmashri will he get a bharat ratna soon

RE:any guess how much money rajdeep made
by Sridharachary kandala on Aug 04, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink

by Supersecualirist on Aug 04, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Indian Media, especially Electronic Media is extremely biased against a particular political party and is supportive of 'secular' political parties. The latest example is Padmashree Rajdeep Sardesai. As per Sudheendra Kulkarni, it was agreed that CNN-IBN would telecast the sting operation. But after making a private deal with another party, R. Sardesai refused to telecast saying it is his right to withhold the telecast.

by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
rajdeep has logged in as Sridharachary kandala . Hi rajdeep how much money did you get

by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
all indian jounalist has a price tag attached.

Rajdeep is the Over-Ambitious Fool in this Drama
by Great Khali on Aug 04, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajdeep thought he could scoop out a blockbuster from the Confidence Vote. His ambition was too great for intelligent reasoning and he fell prey to the glib talk from the BJP. The BJP was using the media to carry out their political campaign - note their strong backing of CNNIBN as "a channel that is not pro-BJP". Jaitley had to come up with this drama because his reputation of buying MLAs in Karnataka was challenged by members of his party crossing over in the national interest. All his legal skills will not save him from the embarrassment of biting the dust.

RE:Rajdeep is the Over-Ambitious Fool in this Drama
by Siddique Ansari on Aug 04, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Free publicity for (i) the master power broker from U.P. for providing entertainment for nothing, (ii) a newschannel editor, for not doing nothing, and (iii) all the contributors, including me, to this post for posting mumbo-jumbo about a subject on which they had little or no knowledge. Democracy at its best.

by doc_cent on Aug 04, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Not to worry chum! It is time pass. We are all in the game.

by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
rajdeep is after big money, jouranlism is his way of making money and he will sell hmself to the highest bidder.

by raj on Aug 04, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
believe there are much worse - tehelka for starters.

by raj on Aug 04, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
yeah, as if UPA did not buy the MPs out. there's every indication that this has happened. only lack of evidence for the rest of us. why did the speaker brush it under the carpet ? the evidence should be given to courts and then released to the public.

shibu soren was given a ministry - thats plain old barter!

by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
sepaker geting governor post , so nothing happened as per the fat bufon

free software
by Crazy Truth on Aug 04, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey anyone needs a software to manage any blog...do you want to find who wrote the scrap. For a test provide us with one scrap and we will tell u your address from where you sent this message.The address includes ip address, service provider, address where the net connection is registered and phone no of the registered user. mail at crazytruth@rediffmail.com

RE:free software
by RR on Aug 04, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
jai marthi, jai mahrashtra, jai crazy truth.

RE:free software
by Crazy Truth on Aug 04, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
..........retrieving information.................... ............... ................ user RR found on rediff blog ................ search for details.................

RR is messaging from the following address

COMPUTER

RE:My Project manager has cheated me. What should I do?
by Demo-crazy on Aug 04, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Ask Amar Singh or Mulayam!

by sanjay on Aug 04, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
take rajdeep's help. he will make a CD and extort money form your company

by Great Khali on Aug 04, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
You should have had the guts to kick him in the butt when you received your increment letter. Consultants in Koramangala? You will find a dozen for a dime.

by Crazy Truth on Aug 04, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
market isnt good dude...try to stick to your job. Techies are like drums, when the festives are high more drums are needed and gets new paint at every new occasion, but when the festive season is gone, they rot in the corner. well wait and watch....for sure ur pm might have some good plans for u

by raj on Aug 04, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
lols, good one!

i guess that applies for all employees!

Total 432 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>