Total 432 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
CDs in the market
by Dinesh Shukla on Aug 04, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The main CD is not made public by CNN-IBN. The reason is best known to them. But, the supplementary CDs of Ms Uma Bharati and Mr. Amar Singh are out in the market. The game is one-sided and lost its interest. The media is perhaps manipulated by some players, may be industrial giants and the tall talk of democracy has become meaningless.

RE:CDs in the market
by arp on Aug 04, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Rajdeep from media,amar from corporate house,lalua from beur jail9fodder scam) are great leaders as per our media.nexus betwwen media and corrupt politicians made trust vote CASH FOR VOTE.Shameless persons.It surprise how MMS involved with these tamasa type ppl.

Note in Parliament
by samson dellay on Aug 04, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its indeed disgusting to see notes in Parliament,but friends lets stop this blame game as we as indian voters have to do some introspection..aren't we who have not given any one party majority? why do we split decisions making power to many parties ? why can't we give simple majority to one party and then judge there government ?.
I know it happened in past (Congress party had majority),but now no govt. can play games with people as technology and media will hunt them for there misdeeds and make them transparent & accountable.
Media needs to be more responsible in handling situations like this...please do not sensalize this things but they need to act with lot of maturity without worrying about TRP'S.

Friends lets unite and give mandate to single party and hold them responsible and accountable

RE:Note in Parliament
by Siddique Ansari on Aug 04, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Mandate to a single political party! A very sensible suggestion, but only it does not seem possible in today's caste-dominated environment.

RE:Note in Parliament
by vspi on Aug 04, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
I agree with Samson- lets vote either for secularism- Cong I or for development- BJP, rest all are power mongerers who's only objective is to make a fast buck by aligning with which ever party is in power and such have no national interest/ agenda.

Cee Deees
by Mangesh Bhadri on Aug 04, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink 

Let this people focus on inflation and other develpent projects

Another cash-for-votes CD surfaces
by James Bond on Aug 04, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink 

What is Mulayam today. Amar Singh himself reiterate that he is nothing. Mayawati can crush both of them on her own and these so called brave faces are now holding Congress which is also old and nowhere in UP.

Rahul Baba doesn't know what he is talking. Like his mother, he is given text to speak. MAY I ASK WHY SONIA GANDHI DESPITE PRESIDENT OF UPA HAVE NEVER FACED CAMERA IN THE PRESENCE OF PUBLIC. MULAYAM, LALOO(NO BASE TODAY), RAM VILAS(ONCE ENEMY OF LALOO IS TODAY FRIEND), CONGRESS ARE ALL LOST CASES. THEY TALK BIG BUT HAVE JELLY LEGS.

JAMES

amar singh
by Indian heart on Aug 04, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he is the bastardest man I have heard and seen ofcourse after the congressis......he is such a nautanki....no doubt he is good friend with amtabh......amitabh is still more nautanki than him only that he got the right nedium....

RE:amar singh
by mahendra nayak on Aug 04, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
You are aware what is happening in Karnataka.

RE:amar singh
by Indian heart on Aug 04, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
amar singh is a kalank on indians.....he is one of the the worst bad person in India

cash for vote
by Prahlad Sutwala on Aug 04, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink 

Why are there charges and countercharges being made and pretense being put up by all political parties.

Would it not be safe for a common man to assume that a lot of money has exchanged hands among all the MP's, even those who have willingly voted in favour of their own parties. None of the common citizens can prove anything, but are we to believe that even congress MP'sor BJP MP's or similarly from all the parties across the board have received some form of inducement to keep themseleves in line with the party. Have not the parties thyemselves and the powers that control the purse strings in respective parties opened their coffers for their own kith and kin.

The only difference is that those who have dared to rebel have crossed the line of theor conscience also and sold themselves to a higher bidder.

Were this not a fact, then BJP would not have underplayed this matter to the extent to which it is trying to underplay it and the congress would not have chosen to ignore it the way it is trying to do right now.

STOP USING ADAG Products!!!!!!!!
by Rajiv Hasija on Aug 04, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Stop buying any products of ANIL AMBANI and CO. If they can do this to the country which gave him so much respect you can expect anything when you buy his products or services ... stop using reliace mobile or insurance or even stop investing in his company shares ...

RE:STOP USING ADAG Products!!!!!!!!
by Anup Gosai on Aug 04, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
first try to make your name in world's richest ppl and then try to blame someone else ....u dont know what is Reliance

RE:STOP USING ADAG Products!!!!!!!!
by thomas mathew on Aug 04, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Mr. Anup Gosai
Would you be kind enough to explain the 'so-holy' word Reliance??
You Can also try to become the one, among the richest people in the world if you are all set to deceive and betray the largest population on earth.to be precise , aaam janatha like you also might have got betrayed by this so called company.

Amar Shing you should join Bolywood
by surath mukherjee on Aug 04, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink 

Amar Shing is a rare talented actor and will earn more name and fame by joining Bolywood. Kitne acha acting karte karte juth bolta hai.My question to Amar ji ap ko aise acting karne mein hasi nehi ajata.

chore chore mausera bhai
by Bhagwat on Aug 04, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink 

THERE IS A NEED OF A MOVEMENT TO FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION IN ALL LEVEL.ARE ANY BODY REAL TO FIGHT WITH THIS.CBI ETC ALL PROOVING HELPLES DUE TO CORRUPTED POLITICIAN.

cd kand
by Rameshchandra Jain on Aug 04, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amar sing ,Mulaum sing Paswan all are kalank on politics,they are doing big bussiness this will keep on going untill we decide one party to rule in the country

RE:cd kand
by shirdil on Aug 04, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
jain sahib
App ka khana Dorast hai Amar Singh Lallo paswan
Mayawatiare Kalank on this country.They are three Muskatiers.A day is not far You will see the fate of them.You Understand what I mean.But Your saying that there should be one party in this country. That amounts to Tana shahiThere should be two or max three parties.
We all used to vote for congress.But they failed the nation.It may be Nehru Indra Rajive
We are passing through very critical phase .A foreign national cant understand our country.
Though I am not appreciate Some acts of its.They are soft.Bit one thing vouch far that they are nationlist They will not cheatthe nation and they will not harm Hindus.I wish one day Modi?advani should come to powe of their own.Then we will feel the difference Than we will realise that we have been cheated
for 60 yrs.Naidu/jayalata.karuna Karat Ajit singh are shame on this country.But this coutry is democracy.And our maker of our consition never thought That a day will come like this

Total 432 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >