Total 663 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Don't disturb MK.
by zdharan on Aug 04, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is busy with attending cinema functions and writing screen plays. Please don't disturb him.

RE:Don't disturb MK.
by jaan i on Aug 04, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
ya buddy u r right. He is busy in writing screenplays. And also planning to start another new tv(family) channel.

by Parpanna Thevadiyal on Aug 04, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
Are you the Official Spokesperson of ADMK

by prasad babu on Aug 04, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Ayya karunanidhi-ye Thevidiya Payan than...

by Arumugapandian on Aug 04, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
SC : You are under arrest.
MK : That is O.k, but I can't be alone
SC : Who do you want ?
MK : Namita..he....he

Karunanidhi is an opportunist
by VidyaShankar H on Aug 04, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When somebody commented on Ravana, then same old Karunanidhi warned them Ravana is Dravidian King, not to commented in any other manner than respect. Now same old man says he does not believe in Ramayana or Rama. This dirty old man is purely an opportunist.

RE:Karunanidhi is an opportunist
by Diamond Man on Aug 04, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
I remember it.Once he told he belongs to the Ravana's family. Now he says there does not exist any Ram and Ravana.
He has gone crazy.

RE:Karunanidhi is an opportunist
by vini vinu on Aug 04, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
MK paithaim pidichirukku... he is mad.. and dat MONKEY balu also...

RE:Let Lord RAMA will do it.
by rohiet on Aug 04, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink

GOD is never a problem...the problem is you....GOD is the solution.

Just like Ram Mandir issue...Ram Sethu will always be there till eternity.

by Kamal on Aug 04, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
Read History thoroughly man. Visit Kasi, Mathura and other places to see the demolitions made and construction of the other religious monuments. Please do not hurt others' feelings. If you dont believe, keep it with you.

by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Aug 04, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
communal problems are arised in INDIA only after the RAM TEMPLE AYODHYA ISSUE?

Were u sleeping when Sikhs were murdered? Is it
only after the RAM TEMPLE AYODHYA ISSUE?

Were u sleeping when Kashmir pundits were thrown away from Kaashmir? Is it only after the RAM TEMPLE AYODHYA ISSUE?

by SASI on Aug 04, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
Hai. Kashmir people wants to stay with PAKISTHAN, Pandits are invders to kashmir. so they have been killed. If you have sense you can kill muslims allover INDIA. why are you shouting hindus killed! hindus killed.

by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Aug 04, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
SASI, those days will come. HINDHUS are tolerent, nice and thats why we see all this non-sense going on. Once HINDHUS looses thei patient, u will see what happens. AMARNATH ROW IN Jammu is only the beginning. When Muslims are sent to HUZZ on Govt subsidy, why cant AMARNATH piligrims cant have jusy 40 acres of land , that too only for 45 days a Year.

RE:RE:Let Lord RAMA will do it.
by rohiet on Aug 04, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink

Yeah they were sleeping because those issue were in Kashmir and Delhi which were 3000 kms away from Chennai.

They only awake after the bugle was blown on their deaf ears.

by Sunil Nair on Aug 04, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
ban all religious parties like bjp & its parivar and muslim league & kerala (christian) congress etc. this is the only way to save india

by satya narayana on Aug 04, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
Communal problems never CREATED BY LORD RAMA. But by so called secularists. They favour some Religions,provide all fecilities on the name minorities. When Hindu temples demolishead, Hindus burnt to death in closed train compartment, attacked people at temple sites,neither any political party nor government come forward to stand by their side. If any thing happened to minority communities, all the politicians,government officials to petty ministers come running to help them. Is it called secularism. When M.F.Hussain painted Hindu gods in nude, no one condemned him ,more over supported saying freedom of expression. But it is reversed in case of Deutch painter.If the same RAMA SETHU was built by some other religious Lord, the matter may be different and Central and State Governments provided full security declared it as a National Monument and place of worship. That is the fate of Hindus in Hindustan.

by Ajay Kumar on Aug 04, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
Why are you inviting abuse dear?

RAM SETHU
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Aug 04, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink 

Congress government led by Ms Gandhi has always been trying to humiliate hindu's. and they blame BJP for being secular. What do u call being opposite to a perticular task. There was so much havoc on demolition of Ram Janm bhumi. Wht no one ever complain same happening in Afganistan Kuwait or that matter any other country where US demolished. Our politician have just used caste system to Rule. Now With Ms Gandhi trying to Demolish Hindu Monument so is it any different from demolishing Muslim monument. Its just autocracies on one caste are treated as secularism and on other they are told as so called "ATYACHAR"...So government must try to save a national treasure..

REQUIRED JUSTICE
by SURYAKUMAR SURYAKUMAR on Aug 04, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink 

thouse who are against one particulars religion should be punished severely. Not only punishment but they never contest again election or they are not eligible for any position like ministers and chief ministers like etc.....

Nothing new in Karunanidhi's attitude!
by VASUDEVAN V on Aug 04, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A selective atheist and a selective rationalist (the word `selective' means that all his diatribes are only against Hindus, especially Brahmins, Hinduism and Hindu Gods and Goddesses), Karunanidhi has scant regard for any symbols of Hindus. His diatribe against Lord Ram is well recorded during the course of the Sethu Samudhram project hearing in the Supreme Court. Given this attitude, his response to the SC notice is only to be expected. A man who considers himself to be above God (naturally only Hindu God - because he does not have the guts to malign other religions on similar lines) will certainly think that he is above the law of the land also.

RE:Nothing new in Karunanidhi's attitude!
by swaroop tagore on Aug 04, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
ALL NEW FAKE DISCOVERIES GET COVERED WELL BY AN ATHEIST OF KARUNANIDHIS CLASS WHEN DID YOU DISCOVER RAM SETHU BJP IS ANTI TAMIL AND PRO BRAHMIN THEY CUD NOT SCUTTLE THE SCHEME SO THEY USE RELIGION AS THIER NEW FOUND TOOL . WERE U ALL SCRATCHING YOUR BALLS OVER AND OVER AGAIN? ITS THER IN THE EPIC WHY DIDNT YOU MAKE IT A SACRED PLACE WHY DIDNT YOU ACCORD SANCTITY? ALL THOSE WHO HAVE SPOKEN IN DELHI HAVE NEVER BEEN TO RAMESWARAM AND ARE NOT INTRESTED IN THE LIFE OF THE TAMILS.HE DOES NOT MALIGN OTHER GODS BECAUSE HE IS WELL READ THE OTHER RELIGIONS ARE NOT SO WELL COOKED AS HINDUISM WHICH SEGREGATED PEOPLE LIKE UNTOUCHABLES AND TOUCHABLES.

by VASUDEVAN V on Aug 04, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
Mr.Swaroop Tagore: To begin with, I too can be as nasty as you are where language is concerned, especially the word `b...s'. Probably you do not have one to scratch! Hence, the remark. Coming to casteism, untouchables etc., religion is not responsible for it, but our politicians and the people. Do not blame religion for the shortcomings of humans. As regards Karunanidhi, or for that any pseudo-secular politician of this country, they take pot-shots only at Hinduism and do not have the guts to touch other religions. Will Balu or Karuna or Manmohan or Sonia ever file an affidavit in SC saying Jesus never existed, Prophet Mohammed never existed and so on? No neither do they have the guts, nor the `b...s' (to quote you) to do that. So stop talking rubbish and accept that your beloved Karuna is a selective atheist and a selective rationalist purely guided by vote bank politics.

by arjun on Aug 04, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
USKI AKAL BADI YA BHAIS.....????????
;)

by shrinivas aiyer on Aug 04, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
kya uske pass akal bhi hai?

Supreme Court should not only restrict with threatening must go in action
by Kamal on Aug 04, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MK is the core culprit. Let him be an atheiest. But it doesnt mean that he should hurt the feeling of millions of Hindus, who strongly believe on the epic happenings. As because Hindus are soft and tolerant, he is uttering such non-sensical statements. If he has courage, let him make similar statement against other religions - he has never ever uttered. He will lose their votes. Hindus are tolerant and hence he will not lose their votes. Kudos to Supreme Court. It should not stop with warning him, it should strip of his position too and make him as a non-existent person before law.

RE:Supreme Court should not only restrict with threatening must go in action
by swaroop tagore on Aug 04, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
THOSE NOTH INDIAN HINDU FANATICS SHOULD NOT PLAN THE LIVES OF TAMILS IN TASMIL NADU. WE ARE ALL TAMILS HERE NOT A HINDU TAMIL CHISTIAN TAMIL OR MUSLIM TAMIL WE ARE ALL ONE.TELL THIS TO YOUR VHP GUYS TOGADIAS AND ADVANIS.

RE:Supreme Court should not only restrict with threatening must go in action
by sunil narayanan on Aug 04, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
then why dont u tell the missionaries there not to try converting live as tamil when u dont need religion

Hurting religious sentiments
by Arumugapandian on Aug 04, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SC should also take a serious note of recent remarks about Lord Vishnu in the "Perumal" film function by the TN CM.

RE:Hurting religious sentiments
by Varees on Aug 04, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
SC should hang these anti national, desh-drohi party & its men in daylight. Paani me rahke magar se bair

RE:Hurting religious sentiments
by Varees on Aug 04, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
Actually karuna nidhi is without karuna. why he is having name Karu nidh. He has nidhi only i.e. Money & he want more money. Can he say single word against any other religion & will alive on earth!

He is actually illegitemate son from ....religion. U will find many so called hindu who is actually anti national.

forget ram & sethu
by Sunil Nair on Aug 04, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if Sethusamudram project is good for development it must be cleared. wht sethu? wht ram?

RE:forget ram & sethu
by Varees on Aug 04, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
So if breaking your home is good for me then it should be break, right? U Mallu people are desh-drohi, anti national.

by CrimeMaster GoGo on Aug 04, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
In the interest of free flow of traffic in Marina Beach, the previous A.I.A.D.M.K. Government removed the Kannagi Statue which was erected in the mid-way of the Marina approach road. Even the then Tamil Nadu Government assured that the removed Statue will be erected in a proper place.Karunanidhi was unable to tolerate this action and created several agitations through his party. After coming to power he immediately reinstalled the Kannagi statue in the same place itself. When such was the situation, how Karunanidhi making his appeal to the several millions of Hindu community, to forget the Ram-sethu issue which is mingled in their heart.

by Entomologist on Aug 04, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
WOW, an educated AIADMK supporter. Really rare.
But, mad like any other aiadmk supporters.

Crimemaster, why r u trying hard to misguide people abt kannagi statue.

THe statue was removed by Jaya for vastu reasons. She thought, the statue brings bad luck to her. So, she ordered the removal of statue immediately. And she never reinstated it in any other place. The statue was kept in some room. Karuna again reinstated the statue.

Kannagi is a symbol of powerful woman. Jaya being power hungry and arrogant could not tolerate Kannagi's present on her way to office. Another twist in the story?!

STOP MISGUIDING PEOPLE.

by Sunil Nair on Aug 04, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
if it is true kannagi statue must be removed.

by sss on Aug 04, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
do u have the guts to ask which Mohammed u moron....no shame for u ...why that Nair behind ur name u castiest

by Kamal on Aug 04, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
Mr. Nair, if you are not able to give respect to millions and millions of people's feeling, you are unfit to be a Human Being.

by karan kumar on Aug 04, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
saale...know the facts and talk. do you really know sethu is good for development.

by Srinivas Hebbar on Aug 04, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
Abbe nair, tu kahan se aya hai ? you don't know Ram then you can get lost !!!

by Rule India on Aug 04, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
..do you think so.. it is very good

1. This project will be a white elephant as it needed drdging done very frequently to make it fit for sailing by ships

2. Not all types of ships can pass through this canal, only the smaller ones. but, the shipping idustry trend is to move to large carriers than wasting fuel using shorter ones

3. The time advantage is not more than 20 hours. further, these ships will have to slow down when it has to pass through the small canal. So, it is not much of an advnatge, provided the kind of money one has to face

4. finally, this canal makes the ship passing through a sitting duck for terrorist activities. India can control only the Indian side. Further, as the eastern side ports in Srilanka will face some revenue loss due to this, Srilankans can mount an attack against any of the ships and blame it on LTTE

More than the fact that whether it is built by Ram or not, we should see if it is in the lomng term interest of the country, region or some small number of pockets which will earn through manipulations in the entire process

by SURYAKUMAR SURYAKUMAR on Aug 04, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
nair, don't think this is KERALA?

RE:RE:forget ram & sethu
by Sunil Nair on Aug 04, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
then why people file the petition in the name of ram??

by Devisri on Aug 04, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
All is accepted by normal people

But who will give benefit of contract to our politicians who are interested in the project?

That is the reason certain politicians want it immediatley.

by K Bhaskaran on Aug 04, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
Who said it is good ? It was good when ships were small 50 years ago. Nowadays large ships are built and these cannot go through the Ram setu bridge. Only a few ships belonging to T R Baalu can go through the same. Also, the ships have to go at one third of the speed, nullifying the fuel savings because of shorter route.Karunanidhi is adamant.

by Sunil Nair on Aug 04, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
then why people file the petition in the name of ram??

by K Bhaskaran on Aug 04, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
REMEMBER THAT IT HAS BEEN PROVED BEYOND DOUBT THAT THE BRIDGE IS MANMADE AND NOT A NATURAL PHENOMENON BECAUSE OF THE PRESENCE OF CORAL ROCKS ON SAND CLAY.AND HINDUS BELIEVE IT WAS BUILT BY RAM AS VAROIOUS RAMAYANS MENTION THE SAME.
WE CAN ARGUE IN THE COURT THAT IT IS NOT A VIABLE PROJECT BUT COURTS MAY NOT HAVE AUTHORITY TO STOP THE SAME.
WHEN A MUSLIM NGO OBJECTED TO THE DELHI METRO ON THE PRETEXT THAT IT WILL AFFECT KUTAB MINAR AND THE GRAVES NEARBY, GOVERNMENT ORDERED REROUTING AT AN ADDITIOANL COST OF RS.500 CRORES AND EXTENSION OF THE PROJECT BY AN YEAR. THE RESIDENTS LIVING NEARBY DID NOT OBJECT BUT GOVERMENT TOOK ACTION BASED ON JUST ONE OBJECTION AND ACTED UPON THE SAME. THERE WAS NO CONCUSIVE PROOF THAT ANYTHING WILL BE DAMAGED AS THE METRO AUTHORITIES HAD DONE ALL THE NECESSARY STUDIES, BUT GOVERNMENT ORDERED REROUTING. HERE ONE BRIDGE IS BEING DAMAGED FOR NO REASON AND THE ANTI HINDU GOVERNMENT IS SUPPORTING THE SAME. DO YOU KNOW THAT THE GOVERNMENT HAS NOT GOT PERMISSION FROM COAST GUARD, ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITEE AND AFEW OTHER AGENCIES WHICH ARE NECESSARY, BEFORE THEY START THE WORK ? STILL THE GOVERNMENT WANTS TO GO AHEAD ONLY TO PLEASE DMK. IF THE BREAKING OF RAM SETU HAPPENS, WE CAN SEE THE END OFCONGESS AND DMK.

RE:Worthless case
by Lakshmanan on Aug 04, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink
Frantastic Analysis. You will be awarded for your greatness!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:RE:Worthless case
by rohiet on Aug 04, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink

Problem with people like Kurananniddi and Mayawati is that they want their vote bank to remain ignorant and poor so that they can rule them forever.

If Kurananniddi is so pure why he's still holding a grudge against GOD...GOD loves him even if he insults him...but there has to be a limit to everything. Just like Shishupala, Krishna can only forgive 100 insults but have to pay for any mistake committed by him. His time has come...Kurunaniddi has to pay.

RE:RE:Worthless case
by rohiet on Aug 04, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
Sour grapes

RE:Worthless case
by Krishnan on Aug 04, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink
here comes the cry baby.if you view the world through casteist glasses, u see only castes. if it benefits your sad rump, you hail it as progressive otherwise label it as caste based. shame on such people.

Total 663 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>