Total 167 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Omar then you should die for secular credentials you boast off.
by Rajinder Katoch on Aug 04, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink 

Omar Abdullah should think beyond Kashmir valley. During the last no-cofidence speeches, he said, the transfer (temporaray) of land to the shrine board will happen on his dead body. If it is so, then he should die as millions of hindus want that transfer. Being a secular, can't he sacrifice his life for them.

The only solution to terrorism and Kashmir is removal of Artcile 370. People of rest of India should buy land their to minimise the vote effect of Kashmiri muslims. When Congress was ruling Uttrakhand they removed this restriction and muslims from sitapur, rampur went and bought lands in garwal hills. Why did they do so when the original garwalis are descending why they are climbing. Answer is wherever hindus votes make effect, they by dwelling and increasing their number will turn that constituency into muslim dominated constituency. When BJP returned to power, it again imposed that restriction of not allowing outsiders to buy land in Uttrakhand.

CONGRESS has no character. Nehru killed Shyama Prasad Mukherjee with the help of Sheikh Abdullah.

How can Congress talk of Kargil again and again when India not only won the war but won diplomatic war also. On the other hand, Congress won 1971 war but does this party successful in ensuring what they boast in SHIMLA AGREEMENT. ACCORDING TO MY 1971 WAR IS THE VICTORY OF OUR ARMED FORCES BUT DIPLOMATIC DEFEAT OF OUR THEN RULERS. HAD IT BEEN ANY OTHER COUNTRY THEY WOULDN'T HAVE ALLOWED CONGRESS TO FIGHT E

Unnecessary finger pointing against a great saint Asaram Ji
by Ashish Mahajan on Aug 04, 2008 02:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its realy unfortunate that our Media as well as some sections of society started pointing the fingers towards Ashram and Asaram Ji.

If one goes through what Asaram Ji teach, one will find that he lives a very simple life, have equal respect for all the religions. On listening his satsang one finds him as person with great self control, compassion, depth of experience and one can notice his continous urge for benefit of society.

I have visited his ashram multiple times and have seen the deep culture of decipline and purity, and have never been asked to pay any donation or buy some ashram product.

Its again unfortunate that the thousands of services done by his ashram for the benefit of society never gets any Media attention/coverage, but on the issue of student deaths the Media is more than ready to malign his image even without any evidence against ashram.

Hope that sense prevails among the society and more importantly among Media.

RE:Unnecessary finger pointing against a great saint Asaram Ji
by Shail Josh on Aug 04, 2008 08:38 AM  Permalink
Dear,.. First of all this is not the right section to discussion for honerable(?) Asharam Bapu Ji's deeds. but still i find opportunity to answer your concerns. Asharam ji or any other so called Godman has their own believers / followers and their faith also divided based on self claim good teachings & superiority. On the ground, you often can find peoples to debate which Godman & their faith is Good or Bad. No doubt their teaching or community services are benefiting somewhere section of the society and that is also admirable.
Why you think Media should put all these things in their regular news. This is all simple a mission every Guru is carrying out and whoever find suitable and choose them as their mentor for advising. But particular question of any unnatural/unsolved death within any Ashram premises is as serious as unnatural/unsolved death of head of the Ashram. you must be agree that their will be big hue and cry for you in the later case until you and your family become victim of the initial case. So don't get disturb, Media has logical right to expose the back story behind any miss-happening and they are doing their job, as simple as that.

funny
by lancer on Aug 04, 2008 02:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kashmir in totality is integral part of India, pakistan lost the right to talk on it in 65 war,as per international conventions boders r those which come out war. It was the magnanimous attiude of India that the captured terrority n its soldiers were returned.paksitan is a begger country it cannot even pay its due of usd 6 billion towards oil bill, saudi has again deffered its payment just because its muslim country n i need not mention that pakistan stands 7th in he list of defunct countries.paksitan lost all wars with India n have no chance of winning in future.As long as kashmiris dont realise the fallacy of the cause for which support is given for insurgents they will be a pawn in the on going game n the biggest loser.

jai hind.

Shame on You Killer of Kashmiri Hindus.
by vijay mishra on Aug 03, 2008 10:59 PM  Permalink 

Shame on You Killer of Kashmiri Hindus.
You are one of Terrorist and jihad supporter.

What a liar
by Jai Hind on Aug 03, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink 

Shame on him. He is double faced liar.

I urge all to write on his blog at jknc.org/blog and let him know your feelings that this hatred towards Hindus will not take him anywhere.

What was so good about his speech? Anyone can shout.

AS ABOVE
by utkarsh b on Aug 03, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why can't these people be indian first and muslims afterwards.this is base of problems everywhere

RE:AS ABOVE
by rani suri on Aug 09, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
This is the main problem. Hindus will always say we are Indian first then hindus/ or region.
Sadly its the opposite for muslims.
As per SIMI Islam is their Constitution and Jihad is their way of life. Naturally there is going to be major conflicts.

Your speech was directed to Kashmiri Muslims indeed!
by Ashwani Kumar on Aug 03, 2008 09:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Your speech was for the Muslims of Kashmir whom you wanted to prove that you can be as fundamentalist and communal as the other secessionsists and terrorists are. You are in Parliament because you are a Muslim of Kashmir and belong to Abdullah family. You were 'made' a minister by the NDA because you have these two qualifications. I challenge Omar to shun both these 'stars' and then try winning elections in Kashmir. He cannot win elctions even in his own party. His own party could not give Presidentship to any body else than a Muslim and a member of Abdullah family. The minority Hindu community was kept as a hostage by your party in Kashmir and they faced marginalisation and sequeeze at your hands always. What you spoke in Parliament, Omar, is what in in your heart. More painful was that you party tried to maintain silence on the speech and didnot condemn your anti-Hindu stance and then your low rung activists even made attempt to justify your wrongs. Enough is enough. Hindus are also a part of Jammu and Kashmir and have a better right on the land than those who have come from Saudhi Arabia, Hamdan, Jeelan and Geelan.This land belongs to them also and it is not your ancesstral property. Your statement that not even an inch shall be given to the Hindus reminds of Kauravas who said the same thing to Pandavas in Mahabharata. What happened to Kauravas, is better known to you. God take care of you.

RE:Your speech was directed to Kashmiri Muslims indeed!
by Raj ahuwalia on Aug 04, 2008 09:15 AM  Permalink
I agree with what you have said , but congress is to be blamed for this , when he spoke this in parliament , sonia gandhi , rahul gandhi , our so called useless prime minister manmohan singh clapped in the parliament. all stood by his side , this is clear indication all hindus should get up and ask for separate satates before it is too late congress will turn this country into islamitan and we will be the minority community in cominng years. We should start supporting Jammu People . they are fighting an battle which not even one state is supporting and they are not fighting for themselves they are fighting for all of us. We should understand and tell our selves what amarnathjee means to hinuds in India . If it means anyhting to them there faith releigion then stand up give support to them , stop buying kashmiri fruits, arts adn crafts , create an economic blocakde for those people who eat Indian and love Pakistan.

Bharat mata ke jai . jai Hindu

amarnath yatra
by Guest on Aug 03, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all comments unfortunate .reflects the communal base of your readers. the issue of amarnath was deliberatilely projected by the country media in total contrast. i would like to put the record straight by sending the details of our oppositionIT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW THE FACTS AND THE REASONS OF OPPOSING LAND TRANSFER TO AMARNATH SHRINE BOARD BY THE COMMITEE SET UP BY DIVERSE GROUPS IN KASHMIR WHICH INCLUDES TRADE BODIES AND CIVIL SOCIETY HEADED BY EMMINENT LAWYER MR MAIN ABDUL QAYYUM.
THE MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION IS :
WHY AMARNATH SHRINE BOARD REQUIRES LAND?
AS PER STATE GOVT AS WELL AS THE SHRINE BOARD TO PROVIDE PROPER FACILITIES.
WHAT FACILTIES A PILGRIM WILL REQUIRE?
ACCOMODATION,FOOD ,TRANSPORT & OTHER FACILTIES LIKE DRINKING WATER AND LAVATORIES.

ACCOMODATION:

THE AMARNATH SHRINE BOARD SAYS THAT THE ACCOMODATION IS TO BE CREATED IN THE FORM OF TENTS AS WELL AS TEMPORARY HUTS.THE LAND IF IT IS REQUIRED FOR THIS AND AS PER THE GOVT COMMITEE TO DECIDE ABOUT THE DURATION AND NO OF PEOPLE TO VISIT THE AMARNATH HAS FIXED IT OF 1 MONTH AND NOT MORE THAN 5000 PER DAY THEN THE TOTAL SHOULD BE NOT MORE THAN 150000 IN NO.
THE PRIVATE SECTOR IN BOTH PAHALGAM AND SONMARG HAVE THE CAPACITY TO CATER TO THIS IN TOTALITY AND IF THERE ARE EXTRA SPACE NEEDED THE PRIVATE SECTOR IS CAPABLE OF PROVIDING TENTS WITH THIER EXPERTISE AND THERE IS NO NEED FOR LAND TO BE TRANSFERRED ON THIS ACCOUNT.
IT MAY NOT BE OUT OF PLACE TO MENTION THAT THE LAND IN BALTAL PRESENTLY BEING USED BY THE AMARAT

RE:amarnath yatra
by rakesh bhat on Aug 09, 2008 11:35 PM  Permalink
i feel u need some real clarification.
this year only every tent of so called private sector with their expertise were charging Rs 12000.00 per night for a tent.i feel that is the total amount an which a Haj pligram spends for whole visit to Haj.
second if the land is already being used at Baltal for so many years then wht the hell is the problem with kashmiri politicians they they are not handing over the land to shrine board.
i think u know it very well how many people are earning their lively from this yatra .ask those lakhs of people do they want this land transfer to shrine board ans. is 100% yes.because we have already done it.those people are abusing ur so called kashmiri politicians by heart.
check out it

Total 167 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>