Total 978 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Manmohan Singh should be blamed for this stampede.
by Himalay on Aug 03, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

According to BJP, PM Manmohan Singh has to be blamed for this stampede, due to carelessness of UPA leaders all such incidents are happening. All hindu temples should be provided funds for renovation immidiately.

RE:Manmohan Singh should be blamed for this stampede.
by caspi on Aug 03, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
So Trueeeeee

RE:Manmohan Singh should be blamed for this stampede.
by Sangi on Aug 03, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
my dear how many christians and Muslims churches / durgas are fundedby gov. u st pd gov is not there to build up ur faith. urself buildup man instead of crtisizing any gov, may be BJP . cong That why we indians are not coming up.

RE:god is eliminating these devil worshippers
by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink

I know you are an ignorant...no point in debating with you.

I need to keep quiet just like the Prophet did.

RE:a true story
by sakshi on Aug 03, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
Story retold nicely. But it is true that GOD IS EVERY WHERE.
He appears in different forms like you and me & run this universe depending upon our inbuilt tendencies of good and bad.

RE:RE:a true story
by KK on Aug 03, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
sakshi
The story you told is wrong concept of Life.
Every Human's Life is precious.

RE:RE:death will chase them down.....
by Simron Shah on Aug 03, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
Why sun of a GOD jesus died a dogns mouth. Why ur God naot came for his resue? The person who can save his own life how can he same millions os others? He disappered after 3days of his death, why not before crusification?

RE:RE:RE:death will chase them down.....
by philip xavier on Aug 03, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
hey why all of a sudden you are catching up with different gods when you need to feel for the people who died. What a cheap thought when people are mourning.

RE:RE:RE:RE:death will chase them down.....
by A. Swaminathan on Aug 03, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
If you really, think every religion in a rational way, you will become human, Otherwise, any blind follower of any religion, he will certainly will become marons..or like jihadis. What is religion ? Why you need that ? Is these religions any way different from each other ? Then why so many religion and so many Gods? Are they are political parties of olden day man?

RE:RE:RE:death will chase them down.....
by Sangi on Aug 03, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
According to the old bibile these things were predicted by a som of GOd. so it happend accordign to the old bible. It was not Jesus' will but God's will that him to die. Better reaqd both Bible and you will understand. Even if u read Bhagvad geetha abut Jesus its mentioned where as Hindi people are not beleaving. What you mean by PANCHAKAYA ( five wounds ) Only Jesus had that. Who walked over the water in Bhagvad geetha..Accodirnf to geetha we can find such 5 incidents abt jesus .
Whatever dear GOD is one . And we need to beleave our God.
PEace be with you brother

RE:RE:RE:RE:death will chase them down.....
by Sandeep.v on Aug 03, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
My dear friend.....Though I have no concerns on your belief that Jesus died according to God's will, I do not agree that Jesus is mentioned in Bhagavat geeta. There is no Sanskrit word as 'panchkaya' in Sanskrit. There is a word called pancha which means '5'. Also, no one walked over water in Bhagavat Gita. These are propaganda to mislead Christians to show that Jesus is the ultimate God. I don't think any Christian needs proof from other scriptures to consider Jesus as God. So believe in Bible and live happily. Stop searching other scriptures for proof of Jesus's existence

I WANT RUDY TO ADDRESS THIS ON A NEWS CHANNEL
by arun sharma on Aug 03, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I AM PRO-BJP IDIOT......since i do not have an option....i can not go with congress.....but will these IdIots ...in BJP,VHP,RSS....answer to all Hindus.......let us hear from them on these kinds of mismanagement at HINDU temples

RE:I WANT RUDY TO ADDRESS THIS ON A NEWS CHANNEL
by A K on Aug 03, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
You idiot leave these bunch of BJP croonies alone and join congress so that the country will prosper. With BJP there is no progress agenda only, Rath Yatra, Ram Mandir, Riots and Pooja etc.

by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink

Yeah...join Congis, they are dallals, corrupt pliticians, scandals, slavery, pro-moslems, pro-US, escapists, cowards and ostrich mentality.

JOIN CONGIS FOR A 'SECULAR'(????) INDIA.

RE:RE:I WANT RUDY TO ADDRESS THIS ON A NEWS CHANNEL
by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink

And yeah you can also be a part of a MANDIR TRUST...enjoy the money and than donate them to madarsas/churches...let Hindu temple rot...after all hindus are not meant to enjoy that status.

The Moslems/Christians have right to Hindu money.

by Guest on Aug 03, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
Rohiet, you are the person who is creating the discrimination between religions.
See the Churches in India, atleast that are more cleaner than Masjid and temples.
So I doubt is it congress who is making it clean and disciplined.

by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
I think you havent still heard about the bill that UPA wants in the parliament where Hindu temples have to part with their money for madarsas and Churches.

It can only happen here.

by rohiet on Aug 03, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
I think you havent still heard about the bill that UPA wants in the parliament where Hindu temples have to part with their money for madarsas and Churches.

It can only happen here.

Stupid Indians
by firefly on Aug 03, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Instead of praying for dead u are fighting here?
Arya sanskars are reallym lost. None of you here are worthy of reading Sanskrit. Everyone have just become monkeys.

shame!

RE:Stupid Indians
by arun sharma on Aug 03, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
SHAME ON U....IdIOTS....what are ypu waiting for just to die like dog one day.....why only condolences....who is responsible....ISI...or our HINDU religious leaders.....who speak for all of us HINDU's when it comes to Ram Setu.,and babari Masjid....where are these IDiots......will they HANG the Trustees of the temple....shilly emotional iDiot

RE:Stupid Indians
by tamil on Aug 03, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
there is no point in praying for the dead sir.. here take step to prevent these king of accident( known accidents) .. this is not the first time..
we indians always take action after accidents .. never we take preventive measure...

please wake up all indians...and we Hindus
by arun sharma on Aug 03, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We have a terror attack some 50 people die...everyone condemns it and RIGHTLLY SO,what about these iDiots who manage temples(i am a hindu-and it happens at Hindu temples most of the time)do not have to answer any one,....they should be hanged fro negligence.Where at the BJP,VHP.....leaders....who will take action against those responsible for mismanagement of crowds......do they want to tell that ISI is responsible for these acts.....we need an answer...

RE:please wake up all indians...and we Hindus
by tamil on Aug 03, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Advani or Susma wil link this with ISI.. they know how to fool ppl..

RE:please wake up all indians...and we Hindus
by Manjunath on Aug 03, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
this time not ISI i think Sushma has other idea cash scam in parliment? She think to divert peoples from cash scam may be UPA sepecially Sonia may be done this? What do u say Sushma Ji?

Stampede in Himachal temple
by sisir majumder on Aug 03, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink 

It is a sad,shocking and heart-rendering incident which shows our irresponsibility, Crazyness,and unorganised programme-If people are not organised, same thing will happen in any place where people are crowded for any thing, may it be religious place or cinema hall or in sports complex & stadium. The consciousness of the people must be awaken-it must the first criteria for stopping such incidents. May God help us to regain our good sense.

Total 978 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>