Look at these posts "Ek masjid girakar abhi tak tum loog pachta rahe hain....
Ek badle hundreds chale gayee..." or see this one "What is happening is simple message from people who have suffered at the hands of Sangh Parivar terrorism. If these saffron fanatics do not mend way, more fire will engulf Gujarat and will spread to other parts of country." Surprising that people can harbour such thoughts. They are telling everyone that voting for the BJP is like signing a death warrant. Are these messages ever reported for abuse? Open threats show that some people can never grow up and harbour radically anti social tendencies.
RE:RE:eye opener
by Ezhil Maran on Aug 03, 2008 06:05 PM Permalink
Great ! Spoken like a true secularist. Simple retaliation? Only 53 have died? What nonsense are you talking?
The 2002 riots are a horrific blot on our country that should not have happened and should never happen again. Like a true secularist, you keep on justifying all acts of terror. May be you will be singing a different tune when your loved ones perish.
You are justifying terror attacks on Gujarat, but how do you justify the attacks on AP? Lot of your fellow Muslims died in the bombings there.
Behave like a human being don't do the same things done by the BJP / RSS in Gujarat in 2002.
As for tarring the entire community, what are you doing now? By justifying terror attacks on the Gujarat incidents, you are tarring an entire community of nearly 800 million. Take some sense.
RE:RE:RE:eye opener
by rakesh joshi on Aug 03, 2008 08:00 PM Permalink
u all say gujarat but why not about train inciddent in godhara why u want that to hide
RE:RE:eye opener
by Public on Aug 03, 2008 06:09 PM Permalink
So according to you , still 947 left to settle the score. Go and help them to plant a few more. Can the score be settled for everything?
I wish your parents or daughter or son should be a victime in their next attempt.
RE:RE:guysssssss
by kalpesh a rathod on Aug 03, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
aap aisa samzo vo 200-300 me apki didi ke bacche, apni wife aur children , apni maa , , aap aisa samzo aapke parivaar se maa, dd , bhai sabke hand,leg ,head sab phoot gaya ho aur aur koi marte bhi nahi hai ,sabke sab jinda , koma me hai.
RE:live bomb defused
by Farooq Khan on Aug 03, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
These bombs were never meant to explode (faulty circuit! hahah what an IDEA Sirjee, no bombs were ever been planted of this type in India and now they are planted simply to create hoax and to give credit to Gujarat Governement and police)
If that has been the case I am the first one to congratulate BJP government (of Gujarat) for their fantastics tactics to gain vote & support.
Mind you only Gujarat can't be the target of these terrorists as Bangalooru has also suffered from terrorism, in fact these terrorist want to blast whole of India not just Gujarat and from everyday news of bomb planting and finding its been quite clear that extreme cunning politics is being played to gain vote!
RE:live bomb defused
by Vivek Khatkar on Aug 03, 2008 06:57 PM Permalink
They Want To Blast Whole India...What Non-Sense.. They want 2 Blast everyone in the world for some reason or the other, they want to blast some because they dont follow Islam, some more because they dont respect islam, and rest(muslims themselves) because they dont support them in this war for Global Peace....Those who are creating this knows that what they want can never be achieved, still they use Poverty and the ultimate faith in the supreme power of some and use it to convert them into These Terror Warriors and call them messengers of God(Allah) They dont realise that every year hell lot of funds are wasted just to try to curb these which if used in proper places would not leave any poverty at all.....ultimately they get nothing, they die as warriors by these human bombs or sumtimes even while making these bombs or the intelligence locates them and murder them like dogs. their families never get happy , neighter they do, actually they have no families, when everybody disowns them inclding allah, it is then they fight and call it a fight on the name of allah, they have just disgraced the name of Islam and allah all over, today being muslim has become a kind of punishment, Having a muslim name straightaway stands apart and are looked as if all muslims are terrorists, nobody but Muslims are the ones who can fight these Disowned Armies so called Terrorists. They can only be Removed from the roots by the true followers of Islam, those who really understands what allah wanted.
It is beyond one's imagination living far & wide from Surat as what ordeal people living in Surat might have been facing since the July 27,2008 when several bombs were found & defused by Bomb Disposal Squad of Gujarat Police. The people must have been very panic as the markets, schools, colleges & establishments were closed and gone for sleepless nights. Thanks God, it was because of farsightedness of administration & people at large nothing untoward happened at the Diamond City of our country, Surat .It is high time for both the Union & State Govt. to get all these nefarious activities thoroughly probed in & terrorists who carried out & were responsible for these nefarious design to create panicky & to disturb peace & tranquility of the country must be nabbed & severely punished. Let us pay our tribute to people of Gujarat for remaining calm and help the administration to foil nefarious design of terrorists who wanted to disturb peace & communal harmony of the state and police forces for their far sightedness & alertness! How sad it is that even today 0n the Aug3,2008,a bomb was found in Surat and that was diffused by Gujarat Police.! We must congratulate the masses living in Surat who have shown their calmness, solidarity and communal harmony that is worth imbibing by people living far & wide in whole of the country.
If the Gujarat Police have any shame left and Gujarats Home Minister and Chief Minister have any self respect (sic) left, they should immediately resign.
Do you know what it means?
28 bombs diffused? And many more are found?
Terrorists are tellling Modi, that if they want to explode all of them all that they need to do is click a button from where they are sitting.
And these blokes are still planting during the entire last week while the Police are busy finding them and diffusing them.
WHy can not the police stop planting the new bombs?
What does that mean?
That means even if the terrorists choose to explode the older bombs, still they can plant new bombs every new day and keep exploding them every day. How can the police stop them?
India is now in terrorists hands and they can do whatever they want at their will!
RE:Gujarat Police are Stripped Naked!
by Ezhil Maran on Aug 03, 2008 06:08 PM Permalink
So you consider death a laughing matter. I hope you don't lose this sense of humour when someone close to you or you yourself die(s) an unnatural death.
RE:Gujarat Police are Stripped Naked!
by Sid on Aug 03, 2008 05:34 PM Permalink
Good.. then all gujarati muslims will also be wiped out.. then a war will happen in which all pakis & their followers will be finished..
RE:Gujarat could face worse if Modi-brand of hate politics is not stopped
by sanjay choudhry on Aug 03, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
Hate politics is when some people condemn pagans and infidels to hell and refuse to mix with them or marry their daughters to them and ethnically cleanse them from Kashmir and North East just because they do not worship the true god.
How many Hindus from Kashmir have become terrorists even when thousands have been massacred by "secular" Muslims?
by Manikantan on Aug 03, 2008 06:27 PM Permalink
Mr Robin, I think you have gone mad. It is not that are Sangh parivar are not playing politics. But there is some justification. Why dont you dare telling this to a secular pakistan government. Is it because only India is there to hear. try and appreciate that you are allowed freely to talk against the Majority. That is India and That is Indian Democracy. Why blame Sangh Parivar. Where were the Mullahs when Train at Godhra was burnt. Why the muslim community is not disowning the terrorist. A serious question to be answered. I am no way defending the Sangh Parivar. they are not alone to be blamed. There are bigger idiots. Bigger psychophants, Cultured Secular are more in the other communities. They lure people into their religion by offering money. Are they secular.
RE:RE:Gujarat could face worse if Modi-brand of hate politics is not stopped
by rakesh joshi on Aug 03, 2008 08:04 PM Permalink
who started kashmiri pandit, who started first killing during partition of india it was muslim jinhha, who stated riot in 2002 the train incident carried out by muslim u fool and saying us that we were wrong
by varghese on Aug 03, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Robin what massacare of 2002 are u speaking..Muslims have been massacaring hindus from nearly Ibrahim Lodi times..u mean the Hindus have forgotton these..still the Hindus have allowed these scums to live and breed..now they are terrorising them..are u suporting the recent Bomb blasts planted by Muslims against the Hindus and giivng them legitamacy by saying 2002..is such is the case then Hindus can justify each slaughter they do by quoting hundreds of years of misery under the Muslim rulers...think about this..
RE:RE:Gujarat could face worse if Modi-brand of hate politics is not stopped
by Ezhil Maran on Aug 03, 2008 06:11 PM Permalink
You felt happy that your fellow Muslims died in AP bombings?