Whatever Rajni says will be critised. People should understand & keep themself in his position. He is genuine in his reply and should not make it an issue. Just because of his simple apology the issue(?) is settled. But few others wants to debate and feeding controversy. Let us ignore these unwanted politicising Fair views of an individual without causing any damage.
RE:this is wrong
by Reginald John on Aug 02, 2008 10:49 PM Permalink
Rajani Saar? Ayyo...."On" Jee....bahut pain he ye Rajnikanth jee....Rajniye Saar Saar ennu koopitte irukku.....athukku appuram stupid ennu sollama? Ayyo jee....O Jee....Ayyangar jee....Stupid C class tamilians!
RE:Whatever Rajni says.......
by Prathab on Aug 02, 2008 10:36 PM Permalink
I don't know y u people r thinking Rajini as a God or as a great person. Stop that. He is an ordinary man came to Tamilnadu for food and shelter.
And now he has become a popular figure here rather in Karnataka.Think over.Iam not against him.
But he shouldn't behave as a kid while making public statements.so avoid talking about that rubbish fellow.
He is acting as a sanyasi in front of us.But he is is insisting to put Aishwarya rai as his heroine at any cost (Rs. 4 crores).
So try to focus on ur work rather than talking about this lunatic person.
by Play World on Aug 02, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
hello prathab , can u tell me whom u regard as great person ?what u have done to public and what ethics does u or family have to speak to a very great humble man like superstar rajni?
by Prathab on Aug 02, 2008 10:55 PM Permalink
Ima helping commons as much as i can with my earnings.U people won't change at all by simply believing these idiotic cine stars.Have some sense before u make some statements.whether rajini is ur brother or family member.y u r this much crazy. rather do ur work and tro settle in life.
by Play World on Aug 02, 2008 11:27 PM Permalink
u and ur gr8 leaders(jaya , rahul..)Kalam is a gr8 man.Ask kalam ji about rajini and know the truth