Total 374 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
Boycott Kuselan
by prem on Aug 02, 2008 05:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People of TN should boycott Kuselan and prove Rajini's mathematics wrong. By apologizing to Kannadigas, he might have gained 1 or 2 crores. But, he should be made to lose 30-40 crores just to prove that who are the people who support him.

RE:Boycott Kuselan
by padman on Aug 02, 2008 05:32 AM  Permalink
sick perverted tamilian, disgrace to humankind

Boycott Kuselan
by Guest on Aug 02, 2008 04:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The people of tamilnadu should boycott Kuselan and prove his mathematics wrong. By apologizing to Kannadigas, he might have collected 1 or 2 crores from Karnataka, but he should lose more from TN.

RE:RE:Boycott Kuselan
by padman on Aug 02, 2008 05:33 AM  Permalink
sick perverted tamilian, disgrace to humankind

Rajni the Indian
by Libran on Aug 02, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not a fan of Rajni. I have seen only one or two movies of Rajni. But I have great respect for the guy. He is a great Indian, A maratha, born and brought up in Karnataka rose to fame in Tamilnadu. A self made man, his life story itself can be good theme for movies. I agree with Girish that we have to see these things from Rajni's perspective. He cannot and shoudl not take any strong stand about such controversial topics.
But on a different level, we people of India should become less racial and become tolerant of other states,lanaguages and people. Only then our Bharath can be Mahan!

RE:Rajni the Indian
by Gopala Ganesh on Aug 02, 2008 06:00 AM  Permalink
super comment! could not agree more! it is sad to see people of neighboring states behave like enemies! Higenakkal at best is a technical problem with a technical solution!

Need To Learn
by Natty on Aug 02, 2008 04:42 AM  Permalink 

Superstar (Is It So) Needs Learn More From Universal Hero - rajni is very poor both in Technical Skills & Soft Skills.

The Next Day
by Natty on Aug 02, 2008 04:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If he really insulted kannadians in his protest speech, He would have Apologized on the next day of the protest. because of money motive he did the same a day before his film release.

RE:The Next Day
by west on Aug 02, 2008 04:52 AM  Permalink
totally agree. rajni is another selfish individual ... they are heroes only in movies .. because someone else writes the script and someone also pays them to act as a hero.

in the real world ... all these super stars are super dirt and zeroes.

The real fools are people who watch these outdated romance movies and call these shameless idiots as heroes

RE:Rajni is a Kawaa
by shivaraj lakshmanan on Aug 02, 2008 04:14 AM  Permalink
change ur name...u r definitely not a true indian...what r u proud of? ur complexion? Lord krishna was dark..What about that?

RE:RE:Rajni is a Kawaa
by Rajaji on Aug 02, 2008 04:22 AM  Permalink
shiva if u read his all post @ Modi,Gujarat blasts and terrorsim it's fact he is not Indian at all he is DAMN PORKI.
Jai Hind.

by saurabh sharma on Aug 02, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink
He is surely from the motherland of all terrorists.

by true indian on Aug 02, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink
Chup be madrasi...I never posted in the Gujarat/Modi forum...Kaala Kawaa jhutu madrasi

RE:RE:Rajni is a Kawaa
by true indian on Aug 02, 2008 04:30 AM  Permalink
Why do you southies have such big names.....kala color aur bada naam...pls shorten ur names

Be in Rajani's shoes
by girish br on Aug 02, 2008 03:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For once, we need to think of what is going through Rajani's mind. We have to admit he is in a helpless position. He is originally from Karnataka, whereas Tamilnadu was where he rose to fame. So he cant take any one position strongly. It is difficult to forget one's roots. I sympathise with him. Lets take a broad view and stop criticising him unnecessarily. There are other important things to discuss about.

RE:Be in Rajani's shoes
by west on Aug 02, 2008 04:57 AM  Permalink
no one is denying his hard work in becoming a star in movies. however, when he makes a statement, he must take a principled stand and not an opportunist stand. his appology yesterday only made people think he's zero in the real world.

i wonder how did the kannadigas accepted his opportunist apology? don't they know he just issued that statement only to fill his producer's pockets?

by boris bill on Aug 02, 2008 06:09 AM  Permalink
yeah he acting like white calor buffoons in reel life & real life.his motion all are selfish like cheap politicians crocodile cry how they act in front media he doing same thing,from past few years

by shivaraj lakshmanan on Aug 02, 2008 04:12 AM  Permalink
rajini should learn to talk in public from kamal. kamal supported tamil nadu and criticized karnataka. But see how politely he put his point. No one stopped dasavatharam from releasing karnataka. Rajini got carried away and said too many things which were totally unnecessary. Now he isapologizing and that too at the wrong time. What happen to his famous movie dialogue "I think before talking and dont think after talking". Thats gone with the wind i guess. He should think clearly and say what he wants to say in stead of saying one thing and going back on that.Why is he going volte face now?

by harsha K on Aug 02, 2008 06:49 AM  Permalink
Kannadigas never would have minded if Rajni participated gracefully in the protest..Infact we would have been happy for the son of our state who stands by the interest of the state that gave him everything..But no..Saar wanted to show off here too..Apparently he wanted his claps and whistles and couldnt keep his mouth shut..Now look at him, foot in his mouth..Arjun was there, Murali was there..But we dont have any issues with them..

by Redfif Response on Aug 02, 2008 03:47 AM  Permalink
who is rajni...is he the bald and black guy you talking about...chi....chi...kallu

by suresh p on Aug 02, 2008 03:58 AM  Permalink
Never condemn any person by his physical look. What your friends to call you if you loose your leg in accident next day?

by Redfif Response on Aug 02, 2008 04:03 AM  Permalink
agreed saar....i ll take care from next time..i was just trying to make fun of rajni..:(..no bad intention

Wats wrong with us
by Guest on Aug 02, 2008 03:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wat ever has happened, did anyone talk from the point of human? When there a racism against Shilpa, so many organisation and even ever1 of us were angry, but wats happening here? Racism again our own country, wat else to say now??? Please, Let India has divisions in states not with us. If Rajani has said something is his freedon for speech, and again if someone is hurt, there is always the court they can approach, but to ban his movie here, is that the solution?

RE:Wats wrong with us
by Neta Mafia Don on Aug 02, 2008 04:43 AM  Permalink
Dont compare that bit*h shilpas case here. She is just any other prosti**te who used the Indians emotions to get publicity for big brother where racism was used just to get extra eye balls.

Total 374 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >