Total 216 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
RE:wow they prepared a sketch
by Bharat on Aug 02, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
No, he is keeping Virgin Mother-Sonia-Marry's photo in his bed room.

by Bond on Aug 02, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
No, he is already having a potrait of Baba Ram Dev in his bed room.

by Bharat on Aug 02, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
NO, he is keeping photo of Virgin Mother-Sonia-Marry.

by Kaatlu Bastard on Aug 02, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
No he has kept frames of mothers of believers in his bedroom

Now USA direct terrorising in our country not VIA PAKI!!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 02, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The American Ken Heywood the main culprit of Ahmedabad bomb blast!!!

RE:Now USA direct terrorising in our country not VIA PAKI!!!!
by kaushik iyer r on Aug 02, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
ya his real name is osama bin laden

by MOON MOON on Aug 02, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Well so many of his followers are here. Why dont we send them to their quota of houris

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 02, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
u can go mooon u are the best houris

best patriotic political solution for India
by Think Pad on Aug 02, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The only stable political force in India is a coalition of both BJP and the so called LEFT block. They are both nationalists and also strong in their opposition to communal politics in real essence.
The left block in combination with UNPA, with Mayavathi as PM candidate and BJP/NDA block with MODI as PM candidate is the strongest and most stable political probability in India.
If they agree that the PM post can be alternatively exchanged bewteen both the blocks after each LS election, every five years, then we can have a stable government in India for atleast 25 years, only concentrating on Indias growth and stability, internally, internationally in ever sphere. In this India can be a developed nation and the dynastic dilemma of politics in India will be erased and will become really democratic and representative.
In Indian polity, Modi & Mayavathi are the only two persona of PM calibre of the younger generation and also with a mass base of their own.
The stigma of dynastic rule is a shame and shadow over the future of any evolving democracy, an indication that real democracy is yet to take shape.
jai Hind.

RE:best patriotic political solution for India
by SJP on Aug 02, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
This is the reason why I always oppose inter cast marriages / Relation ships which produce inferior and wish to be slave kids like Mr. Think Pad. This chap a son of Modi & Maya, want not only himself but all Indians to become slaves and shameless people under his parent’s rule. Lick my a**.

by Shareef on Aug 02, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
No genocide took place in Gujarat this time under MODI's leadership..remember 2002 genocide!! more than 2000 muslims butchered by MODI's silence.If he wish he could h've saved those 2000 lives!!! If leadership is strong and justice is done all section of the society..India will be surely "sara jaham se acha hinduthan hamara..."JAI HIND

by AAA on Aug 02, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Sara jaha se achha, Hidustan hamara , lekin bul bol bole hai pakistan ki, hai na......

by Srinivasan Ramiah on Aug 02, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
You can see Suicide bombers only from Muslim community and LTTE. Never from Hindu,Christian or JEW. [LTTE is a Regional,Tamil Chauvinist Organisation and NOT a Hindu Organisation.They
are not killing in the name of Hindu Religion, but the Muslim suicide bomber and other Terrorists kill in the name of ALLAH!

by aamir on Aug 02, 2008 11:23 PM  Permalink
LTTE are tamils...they are hindus...

RE:RE:best patriotic political solution for India
by AAA on Aug 02, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
What a religion !!! Shame !!

by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on Aug 02, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
our politician makes hindu and muslim
british policy of divide and rule
muslims,hindu, sikh, parsi all are equal indian civilians
your police force is mostly hindu, would you admire them?
your leaders are mostly muslim, a sinlge leader in this year is able to inspire us?
no no one
then why to blame muslim
who is hindu, mayawati, arjun singh, gurjars, raj thakare, bal thakare, uma bharat or advani or juswant singh???

by Varghese Baby on Aug 02, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Very Good Dream.

Yeserday there was a news that mayawati going to spend 60 crore for her statue. Need for the hour !!. The only outbursting of maya after trust vote from Lok sabha that "BJP not liked me as PM". This is her politics, she is not worried what is Nuclear deal, nothing

Next - Modi, In India's future there is no chance for Modi like fascist to became PM. Nor his leader Aadvani.

by rock on Aug 02, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
You should thank God that we ahve a educated, economist as a PM. He is also taint free. ucant get abeetr guy. There is a famnous saying "The other side always looks greener". But it seldomly is.

by PKN on Aug 02, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
If you have such a dislike for Mayawati , how come your church is going around paying money for poor Dalits to convert to Christainity ?
If an Italian can go to the Rastrapati Bhavan claiming 272 MPS support to become the the PM in 1999 what is worng with a Dalit doing the same in 2009!

by Varghese Baby on Aug 02, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Why are you mixing Christians and congress. If mallus are Indian PM's Secretary, advisory, Defence Minsister or candidate for the post of UN Secretary General just because they sincere or honest. If Sonia met President with 272 MPs list because she was the leader of main party.
In the case of Dalit - we are not against Dalit, specially Keralite. The North Indian lobby (read BJP) doesnt like Dalit. In Mallus state only the Dalit for the first time of Indian History became President (may be last) But Maya's case is different. See her attitude after the trust vote win by UPA, her complaint was not allowing her to PM. She is not bothering what is Nuclear deal, inflation or growth like anything. Yesterday there was a news that she going to spend another 60 crore for her statue throught UP. Can you say this is the only agend of a CM of big state in India. If this type of mentality, how she lead India if became PM, what will be her agenda.

by tushar shah on Aug 02, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
dEAR MR. VARGHESE,

WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT MODI, JUST HEARING THE MEDIA AND SOME PSEUDO SECULAR TALKING ABOUT HIM YOU MAKE A IMAGE OF A PERSON, DO YOU KNOW WHY INTENSITY OF RIOTS IN AHMEDABAD WAS SO BIG? WHY WOMENS GAVE THEIR LPG CYLINERS TO BE USED AS BOMBS, WITHOUT KNOWING THE COMPLETE STORY YOU SHOULD MAKE SUCH CONCLUSION, YES MODI IS NOT GOING TO BECOME CM BECAUSE HE HAILS FROM GUJARAT, YOU LIKE BEING RULED BY PEOPLE LIKE MAYAWATI, LALLUPRASAD YADAV AND SHIVRAJ PATIL, GOD BLESS YOU

by Bharat on Aug 02, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
This Varghese is a Kerala christian and only like those who help him & his church to convert hindu people into xtians fold.

So, no wonder if he is licking his Madam's shoe

by Varghese Baby on Aug 02, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
after licking your mothers, I will give mine, ok

by Varghese Baby on Aug 02, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
My culture is not allowing me to allow you to give a correct reply that doesnt mean I cant say you properly. Licking and sucking your culture only man

by AAA on Aug 02, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
They are more dangerous than dirty blooded muslims, they have a pan-world plot to convert the whole world into christinity with the help of religion. Shame, Baby shame !!!

by Varghese Baby on Aug 02, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
Hi Tushar, Like you I have to depend on Media. To know about our India we have to depend media only, but not a particular Media, but you could not say all Indian media are liers !!!. If Modi is that type of saviour, why he kept silent during the Post Godhra and leads of more than 2000 innocents murdered. He was the CM that time. If he cant save a state then how one can say he can be a good PM. Leaders should be impartial for any community. I am not going to repeat the outburst of Mr.Modi during Godra or election time. That is his culture. I am not supporting Maya, lalu, sharad for PM. Now we have a great ecconomist, clean image PM is leading our country. That is our luck. Differences will be there just because u believe in different party.

by being indian on Aug 02, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
You will support only SONIA becoz the entire sonia kitchen is mallu christians. She wants only them.

by Varghese Baby on Aug 02, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
Dont think all are like your father wandering in neighbours kitchen

by ruzbeh mowdawala on Aug 02, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Sure this country will no longer exist after sometime.Kya suggestion hai!!

by Bond on Aug 02, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Now police will catch rikshaw pullers, poor hawkers, daily wages labourers and feel proud after labeling any innocent as terrorist.

by sss on Aug 02, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
This is bull shiit.
Communists are the most communal people.
They were the first to rule kerala with the help of muslim league.
Muslim appesement in kerala in on the high.

Total 216 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5