after a series of bad news from bangalore and ahd bombings finally god has had some mercy with 2 good news in a day.. with surjeet gone and iaea giving green light
RE:2 good news
by Sharma on Aug 01, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
yadi abhi news flash ho ki IAEA aur US ka prez died to double dhamaka hoga aur celebrations bhi.
by ghatotkach on Aug 01, 2008 06:37 PM Permalink
perfectly agree with you. Two very good news. Time to feel something good about. We always celebrate if any enemy of India dies and the man you mentioned was no doubt the enemy of India and he supported the Chinese agression in 1962.
by satan on Aug 01, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
plz don't celebrate someone's death...... someone's death shouldnot be good news to others...this is not humanity.... their beliefs may be different from ours, but we are all human beings....
by indian heights on Aug 01, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
if a communist dies... its a celebration naturally.. coz these communists are the creatures that are just born to create hurdles in India's development
by Jagadis Bose on Aug 01, 2008 06:11 PM Permalink
Harkishen Singh Surjeet -- fighter against Brithish imperialism, stalwart leader of the international Communist movement -- your presence will be sorely missed.
RE:india lacks
by Hell Boy on Aug 01, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
Dude chill down, i think you are one of those "Praise the lord guys" with washed out brains, I am also a christian, but foremost i am an Indian no one Race and no Indiviual is perfect and, perfection comes through a collective effort. India is an example for the whole world not just because of Hindus, Muslims, Christians and so on but because of the coexistence of so many religions and its tolerance and people like you disturb the equilibrium of coexistence and tolerance. This all are unwanted comments so please keep them at bay and let there be peace in India.
by Ashish Nair on Aug 01, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
My dear friend India is a Hindu Country and we are proud of being Hindus unlike those who are converted. So Please do not make such nasty statements.
RE:RE:india lacks
by Nostra Damus on Aug 01, 2008 07:47 PM Permalink
allright then how much does the vatican sell pasta for ? through their franchisee sonia ?
by satyanarayana mysoreramaswamy on Aug 01, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
No community please!! It is no the question as to who is leading the country, where a Muslim, Sikh or a CHRISTIAN as you have preferred. It is a LEADER who is SELFLESS that is required at the helm of affairs of the country and to lead India. Please resist your temptation of bringing in any religion, otherwise which you have got all the qualification to DIVIDE AND RULE INDIA.
RE:RE:india lacks
by sunil ananda on Aug 01, 2008 07:24 PM Permalink
We dont have famines and war and drought and mass migration and mass killings and despots and......and we can take care of ourselves.
by Guest on Aug 01, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
HI ALEX, me thinks u should b ashamed of urself to put a FOREIGN religion above national pride. such a mentality itself rules out any right to rule a SECULAR country. it is this openness of Hindus (openly agreeing to be a secular state) that u r being allowed 2 speak such a thing. had u spoken sucha thing in any of the fundamental countries u would have been skinned alive. so think bfor u speak
RE:oppose deal
by rahul jain on Aug 01, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
Buddy it all started by congress only.. When congress did not support the pokhran test, it was a huge setback for BJP, though everybody in his heart supported the brave step taken by BJP government. It was important to get that done to mark India's presence. So, how can u expect direct support from BJP. You cant clap with just one hand.
by chandrashekhar kumbhar on Aug 01, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
Little info for you:congress was not apposed to test in 1998. Anyone can go back and see newspaper. For 1998 test country was united.
by Hell Boy on Aug 01, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
Dost pehle dekh kaun ready tha Deal kay liye NPT aur CTBT sign karne kay liye aur woh kiske pressure mai sign karnewala tha, this deal is much better then waht BJP was going for, that deal during BJP would have left India toothless, so i think this was really a well done job, you just talk about what they are talking aboiut this deal in India, but look in other countries they are so against this deal since India being not a signatory of NPT this deal in itself is Controversial to most part of the world. Also didnt you see the beggar from our next door Goolani went to beg for similar kind of deal..
by Anand Vyawahare on Aug 01, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Sharma, What the hell you are talking in this forum. i think you r mad or very stupid person who donot know anything about our country , Congress, BJP and Nuke deal. Go to hell for some time like CPM and karat and please donot inturpt these people who can doing something for india.
You can come my village where power cut is 15 -16 hours dailly and stay here for 2 dat and then lets talk your nonsencance view
RE:West benagal another kashmir waiting
by Suresh J on Aug 01, 2008 04:29 PM Permalink
I have better idea.. Construct a big wall around West bengal and let the CPM rot with bangladeshis.
RE:State of hindu in India
by Righteous on Aug 01, 2008 04:04 PM Permalink
hi Santosh Agarwal You are right Keep Posting But Foolish Un-intelligent , Corrupt, Shameless Cunning Indians may KEEP VOTING CONGRESS,NCP, BSP, RJD,MIM, MNS,Shiv sena etc Crap parties
RE:State of hindu in India
by Gaurav Sharma on Aug 01, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
Go ahead, do something, dont crip sittin at home, weirdo..guys like u keep on crippin and end up scrachin own ....b...s
the districts of Cooh-Behar,Malda, Murshidabad, Nadia & North 24 Parganas in West Bengal are mostly maneuvered by the DGFI & ISI net-work and these 53 Assembly seats are mostly dominated by the Bangladeshi muslim infiltrators here. The source report from Task Force of Border Management headed by Mr. S.K. Sinha, Ex. Governor of Assam exclusively says that such muslim infiltrators from Bangladesh also dominate the electorate roll of Assam by 40 seats there. And there are 8 million muslim infiltrators in West Bengal, 5.5 million in Assam, 1 million (appx.) in Bihar and Jharkhand (in Katihar,Kishengaj & Sahebganj ), as the report says. In such a way, there are 15 million Bangladeshi muslims now staying in India in its various states. But the situation in Bengal and Assam is over burdened and traumatic. The report also says that most of these muslim infiltrators come from Dinajpur, Sayedpur, Rangpur, Rajsahi, Kusthia, Bagerhat, Satkhira of Bangladesh. And they have almost captured Dhubri , Goalpara, Karimganj and Hailakandi of Assam, Kailasahar, Sabrum, agartala, Udaypur and Belonia of Tripura in North East region of India
RE:ISI Destabilizing India through Bangaladeshi Immigrants
by chandra kant on Aug 01, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
Yes this is bound to happen when our backbone less politicians are more interested in creating the vote banks. Had they got little bit love for the country they wud have thrown them out. In this each and every politician irrespective of the party is to be blame. what Advani did when he was home minister, nothing. Alll their promises on these agenda points were kept in dark room in the garb of NDA common min programme. Their shouting brigade Sushma, jetly, pramod etc have sealed their mouth on the subject of uniform civil law, article 376, blah blah and Ram mandir. Now no one is talking on these points from saffron brigade and their new agenda is Ram setu and Amarnath Shrine board land which does not serve interest of common man. No one is bothered about the developement of the country. The likes of Sardar Patel, Nehry, Shashtri are being greatly missed. But the thing is that India itself is divided in cast politics and religion and even regionalism has come up. Common man had grat hopes from the politicians who have come from the backward areas and castes but ultimately what hppened they are filling their pockets either by Chara ghotala, or gift ghotala. Lalu is very intelligent but he first of all filled his pockets, George fernades got involved in Cffin scam, arms gate and what not. Behenji is accepting gifts worth crores of rupees and is busy displaying her diamonds acquired from where she only can tell. So pls keep on doing your job and vote sensibly in next elect
Purnima Rani, a 12-year-old Hindu girl, is terrified and breaks down frequently as she describes what happened 18 months ago in the village of Perba Delua in Bangladesh. "Nearly 30 people came to our house. I recognised many of them as my neighbours. They beat my mother almost senseless. I begged them to stop. They dragged me outside. I resisted but they hit me with sticks. I shouted to my sister to save me but they beat her too. I cannot tell you what happened next." Purnima was gang-raped and her family found her unconscious three hours later in a field a mile from the village. Four young men, all supporters of the government and its coalition partner, the fundamentalist Jamaati-e-Islami party, were arrested but have not been charged. But the ordeal did not stop there. The family's hairdressing business was twice looted, her elder brother was beaten and is expected to lose his sight, and they have now all fled the village after threats that they would be killed. Her father has been offered bribes to drop the case and Purnima, one of the few victims of Bangladeshi sectarian violence who is prepared to talk openly, is now in hiding. "I want justice, not money," she says.
RE:Rape and torture empties the villages
by ratan goswami on Aug 01, 2008 03:59 PM Permalink
I share the pain And what do you expect from this Sissy govt they dont have the guts to voice this. Take this govt out of power. Also where are the Gujarat appeasers Teesta etc why dont they say anything. Where is Media NDTV Times Now. we all live in a world of complete professionalism and bother to get only our share forget others.
RE:Wondering what mr Karat must be doing ?..
by ratan goswami on Aug 01, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
Will convince his Chinese agents not to decrease his commission.
RE:Wondering what mr Karat must be doing ?..
by max pack on Aug 01, 2008 03:46 PM Permalink
Nahin yaar they are all mourning for Karkishan Surjeet. I think these jokers, Surjeet ki tenrvi ke baad they will contact their Chinese bosses. Gud for only china, idiots.