I hope raj was right at some point.AB lived more than 35 years,did he open a single school in MH.what was the reason opening in corrupted state like UP.
RE:Raj was right
by Love on May 01, 2008 02:23 AM Permalink
STFU Marathi illetrate retard. What the hell did thackrey's do?? Put hate and junk in ur minds. Mumbai is still the shittiest place on the planet. Dirty as hell. I went there last year, it's like some uncivilized piece of junk. You should be thanking these guys, who've came to other states and gave it an economy. Marathis don't deserve Mumbai. I mean Marathis like you. Retard, fools.
by Loan Shark on May 01, 2008 02:27 AM Permalink
thakre instigates people and divides India .. he is helping RSS and BJP agenda to divide the country and try to rule
by jain abhishek on May 01, 2008 02:39 AM Permalink
Ram, It is sthg like this - an NRI sending & investing money in India even after living outsite of India for several decades, but never did anything for the place he/she was actually living in. It's all about the roots.
by Loan Shark on May 01, 2008 03:30 AM Permalink
wrong dude, amitabh has roots in UP ... he is in mumbai because he works there ... he can't move bollywood to UP. can he?
he, his wife, his son, his daughter-in-law .. they all work in mumbai ... it's a work place.
RE:Raj thakre danger than terrorists
by NoManLand on May 01, 2008 02:25 AM Permalink
Sonia gandhi will put Raj thakre in Jail. It will create huge riot. So This issue needed to resolve by peace and dialog.
RE:Raj thakre danger than terrorists
by Loan Shark on May 01, 2008 02:30 AM Permalink
raj thakre is actuallyhelping sonia gandhi and congress ... do you think that migrants in mumbai will vote for BJP or shiv sena now?
India after 10 years will be divided into 26 Country i.e. Each State will be one Country & currently Chief Minister of the state will be the PM of that Country.... Each State Politicians r targeting regional force & succeed & will become more prominent over the period of the times... Because Educated people r the one who discriminate castism
RE:Castism
by greatbush on May 01, 2008 01:59 AM Permalink
Only if USA after 10 years will be divided into 52 Country i.e. Each State will be one Country & currently Governor of the state will be the President of that Country.... Each State Politicians r targeting regional force & succeed & will become more prominent over the period of the times... Because Educated people r the one who discriminate regionalism(New york yankees,Boston redsox,East coast,West cost,South vs North east..................)
WHEN 1)Non assamese were kicked out of ASSAM 2)Kashmiri Hindus were deported from Kashmir 3)When sikhs were slaughterd in Delhi by CON-gress mobs 4)Anti-hindi movement which is still going on in Tamin Naidu
RE:where was the HUMAN RIGHTS??????????
by GreatAshu on May 01, 2008 02:00 AM Permalink
Just because something bad happened in past, you can't make it legitimate and use it as a common practice.
If you can't oppose the wrong things happening in India nowadays, at least please don't support them.
RE:where was the HUMAN RIGHTS??????????
by On on May 01, 2008 02:47 AM Permalink
In tamilnadu not only anit-hindi protest is going on but also the lungi's with full of fart
RE:Thackrey is the most stupid man in India
by GreatAshu on May 01, 2008 02:06 AM Permalink
People like Raj Thackrey should be hanged in public so as to create a trend for politicians like him.
Raj Thackrey is simply playing with people's emotions.
I am shocked to find out that not only illiterate people but the literate community of Maharashtra support him. All of my marathi friends support him. Raj is sowing the seeds of hatism among Indian people. I wonder where are we going with all this?
by NoManLand on May 01, 2008 02:11 AM Permalink
Try man, hung Raj Thackrey . Start big riot. People like you (Moron) are expert in rising intensity of problem. Think positive,use you brain (if exist) and resolve the issue peacefully.
by Loan Shark on May 01, 2008 02:24 AM Permalink
people should hang thakre means that they do not publicly hang him but throw him out of power
RE:Medha patekar is Correct
by NoManLand on May 01, 2008 02:14 AM Permalink
Leader like Abu Azmi started demanding try to create thier own state in Mumbai. This put fuel in fire, and Raj Take full advantage of this issue. If UP & Bihari people will not compromise now. They will face big issue in future. So give away you leader like Abu Azmi & walk on the path of peace.
by on May 01, 2008 03:16 AM Permalink
why simply highlighting this person(thakore!!!). simply he is getting publicity. let him bark and after quite time he himself shutup.he is mad. let him say.barking dog seldum bite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! am i right??
by jet on May 01, 2008 01:43 AM Permalink
The same Abu Azmi was supporting the let lady terrorist who was killed in a encounter in Gujarat. This leader Abu Azmi was agitating that a innocent girl was killed untill the terrorist organization posted in its website about its member...
I think they want to gain cheap politics by dividing people. The motto is divide and rule of Britishers. I thing their thinking is still of a slave people
RE:hitlers of the Day
by Loan Shark on May 01, 2008 02:32 AM Permalink
ek-do deen ka riot worth hai ... waise bhee mera koi rehta naheen hai bombai mein
RE:RE:hitlers of the Day
by NoManLand on May 01, 2008 02:19 AM Permalink
Can you speak in Chennai in hindi with all Tamil People ? Never. Maharashtrian people always tolerate the UP & Bihari hindi. They tolerate the UP & Bihari leaders. What you more expect from them.
RE:Whats wrong with this man
by Arvind Singh on May 01, 2008 12:37 AM Permalink
Yes u r right only morons can remember Shivaji in this age...where sowards are only used for games or in riots...
RE:Whats wrong with this man
by dona on May 01, 2008 03:58 AM Permalink
nomanland what happened? raj thakore is easily want to get some sympathy from like u people. thats all. keep quite yaar. dont speak like senseless man.