Total 415 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Who is their CM candidate.
by vivek jain on Apr 30, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress hasn't even declared who their CM hopeful is and these people expect them to win.What bull-shit is this.How much did the congress paid these guys should be found out.Actually these people are just commodities, they write report and sell only those things for which they're paid for.Organize a night party with booze and cheap girls and these people will sing hyms for the congress's.There are many in the so called respected media circles who are involved in such unscruplous acts.
They predicted 78-85 seats for BJP in Gujarat and a clear majority to Congress but the results are in front of us to be seen.
These buggers are incompetent and cheats of the first order.
Its a shame that we cannot trust the media in our country whereas in other countries it is the public's mouthpiece.

Thanks
by Bhaarat on Apr 30, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would like to thank profusely this stupid CNN-IBN for declaring their poll result-bullshit.
This will make sure that the electorate will come out & vote congi out of power just like they did in Guj.You see, the public is not stupid & will make sure Congi is sent out of Karnataka.
Thanks again dear Congi-licking channel.Continue your good work.You dont seem to have learnt your lessons inspite of Gujarat.

RE:Thanks
by Jitendra Kumar on Apr 30, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
This site helps people to take out their frustration.Thanks rediff

by Bhaarat on Apr 30, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
When facts are placed in front the congis love to deny the reality and feel that the public is frustrated.
Poor you Mr.jitendra,Isympathise with you.

by Anindya on Apr 30, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
Jitendra:
Ta thaiyya ta thaiyya ho !!!!

Are you Joking?
by Tarun S on Apr 30, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress can never get so many seats.. their performance is very bad..see how they are started luring voters by promosing them TVs and other things.. BJP will come to power this time.. only 5000 people who have taken part in survey cannot show the opinion of more than 5 crore kannadigas

RE:Are you Joking?
by jagar singh on Apr 30, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
survey if done scientifically can indicate trends.it is early for karnataka.it shows undercurrent.how far parties utilize that to turn into actual votes will depend on them.results will differ accordingly.

What pvt channel
by sg sg on Apr 30, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Im keen to know which pvt channel is promoting a congress govt in Karnataka. Im sure it will be a split verdict with BJP covering most but not clear victory. But I dont see a congress even headed by krishna coming to power.

RE:What pvt channel
by Rahul on Apr 30, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
Who else Rajedeep's CNN IBN

No internal democracy in Congress is cause of concern
by R A Sharma on Apr 30, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink 

Internal democracy does not exist in Congress party. All power is concentrated in Sonia Sonia, Rahul & Priyanka. All appointments in states and center is done by this parivar only. There is no election there is only selection by high command in the party.

Thus though Krishna's name has been cleared for election, but Chief Ministership will b decided by the parivar after election.Indira had destroyed internal democracy in the party.

Contrast it with the fierce competition in USA between Hillary Clinton and Obama for getting nominated to fight presidential election against the republican candidate.

Once upon a time Congress was very democratic with stalwarts like Tilak, Gandhiji, Nehru, Patel, Kalam, Kamraj, Netaji etc. Netaji once even defeated Gandhiji's candidate for the post of president. Now no one can go against the Sonia Parivar.

Sonia is ruling the country from behind the scene, without any accountability and responsibility. Anything good goes to her credit anything bad is passed on as the work of the govt and congress party organisation.

Two road shows of Rahul have flopped in UP and Gujrat. Still he was given another opportunity of road show in Karnataka and is hoping to b PM of the country. Would any other non dynasty congressman have been given so much freedom, power and opportunity?

This gives rise to dictatorial tendencies, corruption and nepotism and very dangerous in the long run.

RE:India must have reservations till 85% of all registered marriages are inter-caste.
by R A Sharma on Apr 30, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink
Foolish parrot like CASTEIST propoganda. No corrupt person can do good for others.

Security for the state is the key issue
by amit on Apr 30, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink 

Whoever keeps Karnataka safe from terrorist attacks and can maintain the kannadiga culture gets my vote, and that for sure!

Congress win
by Ashok Mathur on Apr 30, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No Surprise!!! The drama which BJP & JD(U) did few months back, no sensible person (voter) is going to support them.

RE:Congress win
by Ramanath Babu on Apr 30, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
And you feel you are sensible enough to think on these lines Mr. Mathur.

may God bless you!!

Babu

Total 415 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>