Total 97 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
India should not believe Iran...
by Ranjan on Apr 30, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India has very little natural energy resources compared to its demand & growth. India's electric power generation from nuclear energy is justified.

Iran has sufficient natural oil & gas reserve. The electric power generation using these resources are much much cheaper than from nuclear plant. But still Iran is hell bent to generate electricity from nuclear energy. Iran's effort in this regard, clearly proves that this country has some other plan (to develop nuclear bomb) than energy.

As Iran is closely situated to India, so India is most vulnerable to Iran's nuclear bomb than America. Another thing is, Iran is an Islamic country & it does not believe in secularism. So India has a serious difference of ideology with Iran than America.

India should believe secular America more than Islamic Iran.

RE:India should not believe Iran...
by Ali on Apr 30, 2008 08:27 PM  Permalink
Why the blind following for America? India is being used in the region to counter balance China.

Pipe line is OK but we should not pay a penny till it is delivered in India ...
by vi si on Apr 30, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Indian Politicians ...Everu one in the world know that Pakisthan and Afganisthan does not exist ..But you guys give lots of importance and make them exist and survive because of your selfish politaical reasons ...Fro Example : No one in the world go to Paki To play crisket and PCCB is bankrupt..India sends the team there and make them rich to talk against India...Shoib Akthar is begging in Pakisthan and don't have money to even pay his attorney ..India is great and give hime 5Crores to play 30 days as if 100 Crore people don't have any bowler ...

Think of India First ...

RE:Pipe line is OK but we should not pay a penny till it is delivered in India ...
by Anand on Apr 30, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you, but a small suggestion. Please spell check before hit SUBMIT. It will look really good.

We need the energy for growth. If we do not take the risk now it will be too late.
by Anand on Apr 30, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink 

We nedd to take the plunge. We have the military to safe guard the pipe line through the hostile countries. But you know one good thing of economics, if the pipe line is of worth to Pakis (I mean it brings in money) they will protect it like life. If we do not act now China will swoop on it. I am very disappointed with the Iranian presdident. He need to learn courtesy to behave as a good guest. The way he based America in India is deplorable.

SHIA-SUNNI-KAFUR PIPELINE
by greatbush on Apr 30, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

IT IS NEVER GONE WORK

RE:islamic terorist nations are gone
by SAP MK on Apr 30, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
well i do agree.. 99% terrorists in the world are from islamic countries or otherwise muslims.

RE:RE:islamic terorist nations are gone
by Logo on Apr 30, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
and the remaning 1% is from India and are Hindus...And the Havoc the 1% has caused int his world.. What would have happened if the reverse was true...99% hindu terrrists!!! Thank God!!!

Flop idea
by dhanaji jadhav on Apr 30, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I surprise how stupid ideas our leaders are bringing in. First of all this pipe line is coming through sensitive area (Pakistan and afganistaan). Who will insure safety of this pipeline when nobody is sure about mans life.
If terrorist from their country are able to blow trains in our conunty. Then they can easily blow up pipeline in their own country.
Our politions are creating invotive ideas just to earn money from here and there.
Belive me this idea is not going to work.

RE:Flop idea
by pruodNorth on Apr 30, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
getting energy is need of hour. WHat is other option. Can we reduce population. No it is free & democratic country with lallu as role model being father of 12 biharis.

RE:Flop idea
by Sahil Vinay on Apr 30, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
Are you contractor for deploying these pipeline. you are talking in such a way as you have deployed these pipeline. Why don't you understand that our government also think about this issue. It would not be easy, so calm down, man. Our government can't be so wrong, you need to trust somewhere on government. Government would have thought many times before taking this step.

RE:if moslems stops petrol flow ,all these sick people who keep maligning islam will have start living in jungle
by Best Message on Apr 30, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
If they stops Petrol they will die hunger.

"Taali ek hath se nahi bajti, Bhai Jaan".

RE:if moslems stops petrol flow ,all these sick people who keep maligning islam will have start living in jungle
by Ali boy on Apr 30, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
Camels milk,dates and date palm trees that was all arabia since thousands of years. Dont worry if time comes arabs can survive on that as did there ancestors who survived and conqured the world.

by asdfg on Apr 30, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
ya ali ya ali, tera naam hai kyuin ali...Mr. ali boy...in that case, the middle east will go back to the medivial age....but you may not be aware, there are cars running on batteries and solar power....

by aShU on Apr 30, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
On Looker !
For your info, the Oil in Muslim countries discovered late in 1960s, and it was mainly operated and controld by US/UK/France until 1970s. But muslims have been living peacfully on earth from the beginning of the man kind.
The problem is that, you dont know about Islam. Islam is not created by Prophet Mohammed, but it was created by Allah through the very first person on Earth Prophet Adam. Qur'aan is the Holy book which has given to Prophet Mohammed, 14K years ago, but b4 that there were almost 25K prophets with 3 other Holy books mainly.
So evem if the petrol reserves finishes Muslims will live on Earth, you dont worry.

by rajeev krishnan on Apr 30, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
U R Sick.....how do u know quaran was qiven by to p.mohd by god? moreover, where did u get ink & pen to write this at that time? I am have been to Saudi and seen how the Mutawah (Religious people)treat other (i mean all including muslims) they cane people if they are caught on the road at prayer timings...do u have any answer for this? How can u force people to go to masjid / mosque / temple? Do u think with this attitude your religion will survive? Sauid all muslim religious place is worst place with no human rights existing in the whole world.

RE:RE:if moslems stops petrol flow ,all these sick people who keep maligning islam will have start living in jungle
by aShU on Apr 30, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
Well regarding this IPI project, as long as we get the pipe line through Pakistan, it wud give us head aches evry now n then for sure, until n unless there r some Internationl laws n Bodies which cud interfere in any disputes. But as the project is from Iran n the so called International Agencies r under US, I dont think that we cud get justice in any issues.
If we get it done through other parts, under the sea for exmpl, then haan its a gud project for us. 100% better than the 123 Nuclear Project.

RE:RE:if moslems stops petrol flow ,all these sick people who keep maligning islam will have start living in jungle
by Ali boy on Apr 30, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
30-40 years your coming generation will see the music not muslims. It is only the transition period, a revival. We are confident we will overcome people and IDEAS like yours and convince you.

RE:RE:RE:if moslems stops petrol flow ,all these sick people who keep maligning islam will have start living in jungle
by asdfg on Apr 30, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
ya ali ya ali, tera naam hai kyuin ali, Mr. Ali boy, in 30-40 years you will not be there, cause the life span of people like you is very small, due to their fundamentalist attitude....you are always on nonsense work of propogating their barbaric ideas...if intelligent people dont take that bull shit from you then you go for a war or forceful conversions....and history has shown you are always a loser in such wars and die like insects in such wars....

by aShU on Apr 30, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink
Mr Aamirkhan
If you dont know about the latest trend in the energy field then dont talk. US has already strted using Bio Fuel for lots of their operations, n they cultivate now massively the Sugar Canes in US which is used to produce Bio fuel by replacing Wheat , Rice n stuff. So dont dream in that way.
Also If you are an Indian you should talk as an Indian Muslim, not only as a Muslim.
Love your country, is a main teaching of our Prophet.
You may say that they do that to us n all, but who the hell r you to punish them back? Its in the hand of God, n he knows whoz wrong whoz right, n leave it to him

by Ali boy on Apr 30, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Yes,Biofeul is the solution but what about the food shortages.What makes Ban ki moon say...we should make sure that we have food for tomorrow.
Biofuel wont help brother, its a myth.You are dependent on oil and you will be dependent on it.

Total 97 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >