Whether one agrees with the article or not but it is true that JD-s gave India its First Regional Prime Minister!When no one dared to be the Prime Minister of this great Nation the Shri H D Devgoda dared and become the First Regional Prime Minister of India!
RE:JD-S gave India its first Regional Prime Minister!
by Truth on Apr 30, 2008 01:38 PM Permalink
Sleeping PM...One very day he wake up to heard he became the PM and other day he openned his eyes to hear he is no more the PM.There were other candidate too but not foolish like him.He lost his respect and CM post from Karnataka and from India's PM post too.
RE:I AM VERY CONCERNED
by Truth on Apr 30, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
Whoever wins but win by majority. We have enough of 20-20-20. Oh the last 20 was combined of president BJP.
RE:I AM VERY CONCERNED
by mahabodhi on Apr 30, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
The moot question is whom you voted last time!If you voted BJP which is evident then you can vote again to your choice!The people of this nation will vote to the leaders of their choice and will not be fooled by the corrupt bourgeiose! People genarally vote on caste basis ,communal basis or even when one of their relatives is contesting they vote ofr that party so that when they win they too can lot the state as leaders and their croonies do!So you decide for your self what is your motive?No need to answer !All Indians know the answer!
RE:RE:I AM VERY CONCERNED
by mahabodhi on Apr 30, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
People genarally vote on caste basis ,communal basis or even when one of their relatives is contesting they vote ofr that party so that when they win they too can loot the state as leaders and their croonies do!So you decide for your self what is your motive?No need to answer !All Indians know the answer!
I had a great hope on karnataka,Bangalore that one day this palce will become a great place to live in. But now only politicians and goondas are ruling this place, being a Bangalorean for throughout my life I feel sorry for this condition! now I want to leave this place for good and settle down in any better palces like. Autralia, Canada, USA (Hope so..), New Zealand or any other developed country. People, please suggest me anything you feel is good. I'm not going to vote this time.
RE:RE:RE:Want to Migrate
by mahabodhi on Apr 30, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
You mean to say that only now politicians and goond are ruling!Well Politicians will always be there!!God bless his soul!From your language yo do not look like Bangalorean!That's why you use word Goondas!You mean to say that earlier ? and in past only congress were ruling the things were good!But when I say that you do not like Bangalorean then please note that once Karnataka had one good CM Gundu Rao!An d a great Cricketer Gundappa Vishvnath !You defintly are not Kannaddiga!and also fake Indian!If you want to go to another country the do go !But do not make false staments!
RE:RE:RE:RE:Want to Migrate
by mahabodhi on Apr 30, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
You definetly do not look like Bangalorean!And many Indians are going to West!Even all actresses Madhuri ,Minaxi sheshadri Pooja Batra too have gone and settled abroad!You mean that they too did not like Bagalore or even India!Go and see the number of peole queinng out side Embassies of Western countries !I repeat again do not make false statements!
RE:best CM????
by Truth on Apr 30, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
Kumaraswamy being the worst...Is any word suits him. A lier who lives a false life. In his entire 20 months he can't see the non-secular tag of BJP and one fine morning when he needed to transfer the power to Yedi, he saw BJP's true non-secular color. A person who can't keep his alliance's word how can he keep the words he makes in election manifesto?
think like mangaloreans & vote out congress fm election. anyhow JDS is not a concern fm begining. Congress in their rule has amassed lot of wealth. let BJP also make some money. let there be equality in looting the state.....
RE:dsa
by Truth on Apr 30, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
I agree..n same I also wrote in my blogs!!! People of KA sud give Yudi to turn his 1.82 Crs to 32 Crs
Though devegowda is the most disliked politician in karnataka ,one canot rule out the fact tha best ministers ahve indeed come from JDS! kumaraswamy was much better than Krishna as chief minister! Krishna fiorgot the fact that he is a states CM not just Blore's
RE:Its true
by indian cmm on Apr 30, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
krishna was 100 times better than kumar. Kumar only played for the gallery. only gimmicks no big project or work.
Krishna was visionary in his time his ministers were pathetic (congress quality) and he did not get gud rain in the state.
RE:WHAT BJP SHOULD DO
by A Singh on Apr 30, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
Do not worry my friend. Next time, BJP will be in no posistion to make a coalition with any party. After this elections, parties are not going to touch BJP with a barged pole.