RE:Chak de Shiela Dikshit!!! Shining Congress!!!
by Dhanasekaran Radhakrishnan on Apr 29, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
What has congress to do with this? I am a proud citizen of Delhi and very happy with Her ruling and the way infrastructure is being imporvised.
If you read the report clearly, it says the incident is happening at only in the slum areas. Which is densly populated with Biharis and Upians. Propubly, more severe actions to be practiced on all accused, so that we can demostrate threat to others. Endangering women life in capital city is not tolerable and it has to be handled on war footing basis.
Nuke entire north and wipe out northies, whatever remains, if surviving will be peaceful. The root cause of all evils in India is North, the hindi belt. As is these guys are good for nothing, rest of India will be better off without them.
Now a lot of abuse messages will be posted against arguing about unity etc. My foot to unity, etc I want to have a civilized life first. Truth and false can never be united, nor can there compromises. Nuke North, but i am not aware where the control button is, anyone knows?
RE:RE:Nuke North
by anshuman srivastava on Apr 29, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
Dear Ananda , Why the no. of cases are so high in Delhi,If north Indian are responsible for this then such a crime rate should be in UP Bihar Punjab Rajasthan MP but it is not so because there is no centralize police sytem in Delhi & NCR it is easy to commit crime and u can change three state in 30 mins.Definately crime rate are high in north indian state but if u talk about delhi crime scene tha fact lies beyond the fact that it is so beacuse it comes into the 'Hindi' belt.The prime reason is decentalize police system in Delhi.
RE:Nuke North
by Ananda Mahalingam on Apr 29, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
is it the same of set of criminals who are doing this to keep jumping or new additions. It is the criminal mentality, laziness of hindi belt which is the bane of India
by on Apr 29, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
This is the problem with Indians, when they are in India. when you come out India,India looks good no matter North or South. It does not mean guys from south does not have capacity to rape a women,only thing they are in media today
by kavitha on Apr 29, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
well said. The most of the north indians are blody illitrates specially biharis and UP walas. They are the blackspot of our country.
by Dhanasekaran Radhakrishnan on Apr 29, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
Totally agree. There needs to be some actions against these jokers to wipe them off permanently. Unfortunatelty, I do not have the control button?????? Please help...
by praveen singh on Apr 29, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
being North Indian , I still agree with you...specially Punjabees & UP WALON KA ......TO APNE BAS MAIN HAI HI NAHI.....they spoiled the whole north...
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 29, 2008 01:44 PM Permalink
Chakde Shiela Dikshit, Congress Shining and Raising. Delhi, a state tried to slap UP and Biharis. Delhi, a state tried to slap who does not have ID proof. Delhi, a state of daily Rape. Delhi, a state of daily killing. Delhi, a state of goons of blue line operators, who kill a lot of people daily. Delhi, a state of private electricity operators, who ransack through electricity bills.
by Terminator on Apr 29, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
control button is with me....i will 1st nuke idiots like u who write so foolish stuff...
RE:Raj Thackeray is justified
by sarika bhanot on Apr 29, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
not true ... it is just that delhite report it unlike other metros who let go most of the cases unreported ... men are equally bad all over india
by Rajneesh on Apr 29, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
Women are treated like dirt in North. Why do you think the sex ratio is so low ? You think the female infanticide rates are also fabricated ?
by bharat on Apr 29, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
Ha..ha..ha! That is another myth! What gets reported is just the tip of the iceberg. There will be twice as many unreported cases in Delhi.
by Nishant on Apr 29, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
tell me one thing where it is mention that all ripest are from UP and BIHAR???
north india has always been very abusive towards women as compared to south. entire north india has some of the worst sex ratios globally, dowry, poor education and living in ghettos fuels a dangerous situation. results are there for all to see.
RE:not only delhi
by bharat on Apr 29, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
Nature has provided men with a mechanism to release their sexual stress without troubling women. Why don't these people use this mechanism?
these reports r mis-guiding... in india, defination of rape in laws is completely wrong. for e.g., if u have s*x with ur gf and then u later deny to marry her.. then as per indian laws its called rape?? new law; if u go to brothels (might b to repair a bulb as u r an electrician) and the girl is below 18 then it will come under rape??? in india, only 27% rape cases filed are true rest are false.. these are false cases to terrorise men or to extort money frm him or to take revenge in failing to get him... rape cases r highly mis-used.. few days back only an innocent 19 yr old boy sent to jail for rape case. later girl deny it.. such a sham eless act by girl..
india is safe for girls. all my sisters, mother, and aunts are safe and i hope urs too... yes thr r some geniune rape cases... but, we cant generalize the exceptions.
its very unfortunate that NCW approach is not to solve women issues rather creating more evils to the society.
I am sure the figures stated above are less. As most of the cases go un - reported....Now no one fears the law, coz everyone knows that they can easily get away from punishment by bribing the curropt system and secondly our court takes a lot of time to take a decision and the culprits can get away easily....
RE:figures are quite high
by attacker on Apr 29, 2008 01:07 PM Permalink
u r wrong.. infact innocent r getting trapped into false rape cases.. just few days back only, an innocent 19 yr old boy got jailed for rape case.. later girl said she lied... shame on such girls, these girls shd b severly punished and hanged till death
First of all, our Indian Law against the Rapist is not Strict, if a person is proved then he will get 7 years of Jail, In the Jail he stays cool and Enjoy and again when he come out he will go for rape. there should be directly a death sentence for these Rapists, then automatically the crime rate will go down
RE:change the law
by praveen singh on Apr 29, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
who will change the law????????? Most of the ministers are involved in rape cases and I m sure they want the law that cud help them only.
RE:change the law
by praveen singh on Apr 29, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
FINE....dont you know.. what sons & relatives of ministers are doing? DP yadav, Azam khan many other specially UP and Bihar ministers are on the list....