Total 731 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Chakde Shiela Dikshit, Congress Shining and Raising.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 29, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chakde Shiela Dikshit, Congress Shining and Raising.
Delhi, a state tried to slap UP and Biharis.
Delhi, a state tried to slap who does not have ID proof.
Delhi, a state of daily Rape.
Delhi, a state of daily killing.
Delhi, a state of goons of blue line operators, who kill a lot of people daily.
Delhi, a state of private electricity operators, who ransack through electricity bills.

sahadevan.wordpress.com

RE:Chakde Shiela Dikshit, Congress Shining and Raising.
by rocky chan on Apr 29, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
rape is not depend upon the political persons ( Like as u mention Shiela Dikshit). Actually we not good enough to control ourself. It's human who used to do all the bad activities.

RE:Chakde Shiela Dikshit, Congress Shining and Raising.
by Risi I on Apr 29, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
UPites and Biharis are not only a concern of Delhi but are a cause of concern in almost all states of India cos the largest criminal elements belongs to this genetic shits.

Follow the islamic moral code conduct
by Abdul Majeed on Apr 29, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Men should lower thier eyes when seeing women who are strangers and women should dress modestly 90% reduction of rapes and the remaining 10% death sentence is the solution.

RE:Follow the islamic moral code conduct
by sarika bhanot on Apr 29, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
really ... how would u justify minor rapes

by shakil ansari on Apr 29, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
inder nai bhi maneka ka rape kiya tha

by Abdul Majeed on Apr 29, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
munna yeh ghalat hain mamarae baap dada ne unke saat shaadi ki

sharia law, death penalty,..etc may not solve this problem coz
by anchala reddy on Apr 29, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Mumbai by paying around 200 to 300 rupees people get the entertainment required which reduces the apetite of a man there by reducing the crime against women. Dance bar girl also will be happy with that money as she can feed her dependants.

RE:sharia law, death penalty,..etc may not solve this problem coz
by Rajneesh on Apr 29, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink
The same as your Mommy

Irrelevant Comments
by Renuka Sharma on Apr 29, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its sad that most people on board have started abusing one another - in the name of religion, south-north etc... leaving the real problem! Rape is a serious offence- Its seriousness will be underestimated and always sidelined - often results in the kind of cat-fights seen on the discussion board---- unless one of our members is affected. One victim and all the social organisations and News channels try to cash on the issue. The victim need not be women or girls, in the past months we have come across boys and men complaining of sexual assault.

Its often that the victim's family is harrassed and made (in)famous over the media, but hardly do we find the media highlighting the assaulter and his family. Why the media does'nt give us the details of the assualter and his family so that we cn find what kind of upbringing has led to this.
Last month a rape victim and her mother were made to wait for endless hours for some social activists who had come to "Highlight" their case - while these so called activists were busy having "Lunch and Cocktails" with some dignitaries!!

One cannot say with figures which city is "No 1" because its based on only reported cases. Several of them go unreported. Its not that the rich class is spared- Its just that they are a hush-hush affair !

Till the time men or boys are taught about respecting fellow beings dignity - this will continue. Its just not sexual assault. Groping , teasing , passing sexual remarks or comments are all some form of

RE:Irrelevant Comments
by Terminator on Apr 29, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
there is no difference between a rapist nd people like u....if opportunity comes u will not go back

by SV on Apr 29, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
Yes Renuka, you are right.. Rape is a big crime. Ignore the ireelevant comments of the fools, because they have not faced the horror of rape or terror! once it will happen with their sisters or close family relative then they will realise.... I fully support your comments & views.

by BhayyakiGandmaro Reddy on Apr 29, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
u r correct

RE:RE:Irrelevant Comments
by SV on Apr 29, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
What is your name yaar.. you are abusing your own elder brother or father! its wierd!

in my opinion more red light areas are required at cheap rates.
by animesh singh on Apr 29, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

that is the only solution.

RE:in my opinion more red light areas are required at cheap rates.
by anchala reddy on Apr 29, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
Sa..le hazrat tum se behatar hai, tu to tere bahan ko koi arab ke bhejthe hai

RE:in my opinion more red light areas are required at cheap rates.
by animesh singh on Apr 29, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
tu apne ghar ki chinta kar ch u tiye

to reduce count of rape cases
by attacker on Apr 29, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

to reduce count of rape cases, the girl shd b punished severely who filed false rape case to terrorise men.. or to extort money or to take revenge or by jealousy..

then women will stop filing false rape cases and rape count will b the actual count of rape..

also, defination of rape in laws is completely wrong. for e.g., if u have s*x with ur gf and then u later deny to marry her.. then as per indian laws its called rape?? new law; if u go to brothels (might b to repair a bulb as u r an electrician) and the girl is below 18 then it will come under rape??? in india, only 27% rape cases filed are true rest are false.. these are false cases to terrorise men or to extort money frm him or to take revenge in failing to get him... rape cases r highly mis-used.. few days back only an innocent 19 yr old boy sent to jail for rape case. later girl deny it.. such a sham eless act by girl..

RE:to reduce count of rape cases
by blue on Apr 29, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
or jo train mai hota hai 10 12 saal ke ladkiyo ko rape kiya jata hai cruely uske bare mai keya bolega tu

RE:RE:to reduce count of rape cases
by attacker on Apr 29, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
dont give generalisation to the exceptions. i m not favouring rape but unfortunately thr r more false cases.. we shd look at both the side of coin.

i proudly say all my sisters, mother, and aunt are safe in india... i m proud to b in india

RE:to reduce count of rape cases
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 29, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
Some paid servants are sitting on message board to write everything is good here. Their life is good, rest is bleak.

sahadevan.wordpress.com

Delhi the best
by vivek mital on Apr 29, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who are dragging issues like infrastructure etc, should know, Delhi has been ranken No 1 city recently by Ernst and young, who ranked all major indian cities on 57 criterias including infrastructure, quality of life, prosperity etc.....Mumbai was a distant second....and on industrialization/commercial front NCR is giving Mumbai a run for it's money, and will soon take it over

Second thing, Southies, marathis, oriyas, biharis who come to Delhi, become crazy after seeing delhi girls...and commit such crimes.....EVERYBODY KNOW HOW GIRLS LOOK LIKE IN THOSE PARTS OF INDIA..lol

RE:Delhi the best
by saumitra mazumdar on Apr 29, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
First of all please don't mix the report of Ernst & Young as they are providing the consultancy services to Delhi Govt. for infrastructure development for 2010 games. I doubt Delhi is better than Chandigarh in terms of infrastructure.
Secondly, in most of the rape case in NCR, you will find Punjabis, Jats, Gujjars as the culprits instead of Southies, marathis, oriyas, biharis who come to Delhi. So these migrants are not so much crazy about Delhi girls.

by shakil ahmed ansari on Apr 29, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
dear vivek u r absolutely right

by Bond on Apr 29, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
abey chup baniye....

by SV on Apr 29, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink
Hey Vivek where are you leading the talks... agreed rapes happens in every where in India but gets reported faster in delhi, because of urban infratructure as media apparently covers big cities much than rural areas. But check out your words you are leading talks haywire..

by dinesh kumar on Apr 29, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
you should be hanged first for such fallse notification

ISLAMIC LAW IS SOLUTION
by Abdul Majeed on Apr 29, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India should adopt the sharia law so this menace can be controlled the so called people who call themselves modern and civilised cannot control this until some iron hand is used i want to ask this people what will u do if u r mother,daughter or sister is raped give 1-7 years prison no u will kill him and in this age of technology we easily identify the culprit so death sentence is the only answer some women argue that if death sentance is enacted the rapist will kill the women after rape so go and see the life of women who have gone through this there life is a living hell

RE:ISLAMIC LAW IS SOLUTION
by blue on Apr 29, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
leken jada se jada musalman rapist hota hai yeh proved hai

RE:RE:ISLAMIC LAW IS SOLUTION
by Abdul Majeed on Apr 29, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
IS NONSENCE TAKE THE FIGURES AND NAMES OF YEAR U WILL KNOW DONT TALK BLINDLY.

by blue on Apr 29, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
thik tu apna adreress bata mai tujhe proved dunga mai khud aisa muslim locality mai bara hua hu ar apne aankhon ke samne yeh sab hota tha

by Abdul Majeed on Apr 29, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
Go to apolce station and get u r facts ocrrect.take the figures from women rights group u will know.

by desi dragon on Apr 29, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
OFFICIAL STATS ---

"Muslim jail inmates in all categories is way above their share in the population Muslim share in population is 10.6%, share in the total prison inmates is 32.4%."

by iam indian on Apr 29, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
kabhi to desh ki socho.
religion is greater than nation in india.
existing laws could be made strict instead of implementing any religion based law.

by Terminator on Apr 29, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
what ur sharia law did when a lady of ur community was raped by her own father in law...asked her to leave the husband and marry father in law.....grow up buddy....ISLAMIC LAW IS NOT SOLUTION

by Abdul Majeed on Apr 29, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
tHAT IS THE LAW OF U R PANCHAYAT NOT ISLAMIC KNOW FACTS THEN WRITE.

by karthick krishnan on Apr 29, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
Abdul - Terminator's response is a valid one. What you also say is correct but can it work in our society ruled by a pseudo-secular party who do not know whom to punish and whom to forgive?

by shakil ansari on Apr 29, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
terminator good afternoon,
tu kai sa hai re

Dance bars like in mumbai can be one of the solutions
by anchala reddy on Apr 29, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Mumbai by paying around 200 to 300 rupees people get the entertainment required which reduces the apetite of a man there by reducing the crime against women. Dance bar girl also will be happy with that money as she can feed her dependants.

RE:RE:Dance bars like in mumbai can be one of the solutions
by blue on Apr 29, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
to yeh woman comission keya kar rahe hai

Total 731 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>